My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Fatimatul Z. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staffs

Quick handling, friendly staffs, great room
8.3
Our holiday in Bali was ended very special with our stay in Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak, we were ugraded from superior to roof top suite with huge room and large bathroom, it has private yard with great amenities on the rooftop where u can see the pool view, our stay with Amadea was excelent and friendly staffs of Amadea made it perfect! for sure we will come back again!
Ricard P. Solo travelers Spain, September 16, 2013
correct hotel nice staff

location and personnel
8
Lyrva A. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Worth it

Location, price, staff
9.3
Stayed there to get away from routine and attend a friends' wedding in Batu Belig area. Hotel is in the back area so it's quiet. In the heart of Seminyak, close to shopping area. May choose to walk around but can opt for cabs. Breakfast is great. Staff is very attentive. Will stay here again.
Dean S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Great spot, relaxing trip I wanted

Pool, location and staff
8
I very much enjoyed the stay and would return. Very nice spot to relax by the pool, but also close to shops, beach, etc.
Ian B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Quiet location in the heart of Seminyak

Location, Quiet, Friendly & Attentive Staff
8.3
He had a great stay ay Amadea. The hotel is right in the heart of Seminyak, so is close to all shopping, restaurants and bars, and a short trip to the beach and Potato Head, but is well back from the street so is peaceful and quiet. However, that does mean theres a decent walk from the front of the hotel where the restaurant is located. The staff and ever-so friendly and helpful, and the pool area is good. The worst thing about the hotel is that its restaurant is located on the noisy main street, instead of in the quiet inner part of the hotel, making breakfasts and meals noisy
Hao H. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
Magnificient

Cleaniness, Location, Staff
9.3
I can't recommend it enough for the price your paying
Chukwuma E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Fantastic experience

Friendly staff, nice rooms and quiet hotel in a busy central area.
8
Ka Y. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2013
A total waste of money

Location, Friendly staff, the pool in villa.
6
I just stayed in their two bedroom villa for three days expecting great things as the praise for their villas have been very positive. The decor of the villa is very stylish and nicely organized however the cleanliness of the villa was totally appalling. The ground floor of the villa was acceptable but once you go upstairs to the bedroom the floor was very dirty and made my feet black from the dust after a few steps. Then there was 'hair from below' still on the toilet and in the bathtub... Ewwww.. There was never any hot water just slightly above lukewarm. That's fine during the day but at night I want a nice hot shower. The kitchen set up was great but the utensils available was greasy and had food still stuck all over it. The knives were disgusting that it still had dried food/blood from previous occupants. The pool never got much sun so the water was icy cold all day long which was such a disappointment because I was hoping for a bit of swim and sun bake but the hours available to do that was so short. I called up to book for an in-villa massage from Ambiente and was told by the staff that they don't recommend it and I should go to the spa. If its not recommended why offer this option. I wanted a 20 finger massage and was told that they don't have it. I then booked for the hot stone massage which was good but then when they did not massage my neck or head for any of the 90 minutes I booked for, I asked the therapist to extend for another 30 minutes which she eagerly agreed to. I got 10 minutes but I paid for 30. Overall a waste of my money as there are plenty of villas around this area for a similar price. Apart from the location I really don't have any positive opinions of this place. There is currently reconstruction right across the road from their property so its dusty and loud.
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Everything we needed for a couple of nights

Location staff location
6
The hotel provided everything we needed for our first couple of sleeps in seminyak . Room was quite basic pool was nice and staff quite friendly and helpfull . Location was pretty unbeatable in terms of central seminyak .
Daniel W. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Our stay at Amadea made a difference

Amadea had the most friendly staff, who remembered our names. The Seminyak beach is only 10-15 minutes walk from Amadea. Many restaurants and quiet bars in the area.
9.7
The duty manager gave us a free upgrade from a Superior room to the Deluxe pool access room, which was wonderful! Our room was spacious and so was the bathroom (we had a tub & shower). The staff were extremely friendly and attentive, which really made us feel at home. The hotel is quite small, so we didn't have to worry about noise from other guests. The pool was lovely, and even after checking out and going to the beach after, the staff gave us beach towels to shower at the pool shower before we left for our flight home. Location was good, as it was within walking distance to most restaurants and bars in Seminyak. I will definitely go back to Amadea on my next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03