Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Choi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Excellent service !good location!

surperusly give me a birthday cake
8.7
Report this review
Jessica R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Amazing!

The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, the location was right in the centre of amazing restaurants and boutiques
10
Our stay at amadea was amazing I can't think of a bad thing to say about the hotel everything was perfect! Can't wait to stay there again!
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great food, great accommodation,friendly people

Food, Pool and Service
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Tracy B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Lovely in Seminyak

Our room cleaner. We loved the towels animals every day. Nice and quiet.
6.3
Very enjoyable. Very handy for the shops and Resteraunts. Pleasant staff.
Report this review
Cathy T. Groups New Zealand, June 20, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Very friendly staff, clean and tidy, helpful in every way
9.3
Very enjoyable. The staff couldn't do enough for us and where very helpful suggesting places to go and things to do. We enjoyed happy hour around the pool from 3-5pm each day and often met other travellers at this time for good interesting conversation. The rooms were all very clean and tidy and well maintained. Although not a five star accomodation the service was definitely five star quality. We all had such a lovely time that we are planning another trip next year. The location is great with restaurants and bars right outside your door. I would recommend this resort to anyone. We were a family of 10 and we had 5 different rooms. Was all very affordable for our 11 night stay. We got a tour of the 4 bedroom villa and it was very spacious with your own private pool - a definate consideration for next time.
Report this review
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good place

Staff friendly, helpful. Location good
10
Report this review
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent place

Helpful friendly staff good location
10
Report this review
Pauline F. Families with older children New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant friendly would stay again

Central nothing was too much trouble very friendly staff value for money had a Fantastic time Thank you
9.7
could not have asked for anything better great place to stay
Report this review
Khin O. Groups Myanmar, June 12, 2014
Good, relaxing, fun

Friendly staff, good service and clean surroundings
8
Report this review
Marissa E. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
nice but pictures don't portray realistically

Nice Quite Location, close to good restaurants and shopping
7.7
Stay was fine but rooms are smaller and tired not what they look like in pictures, breakfast and food at the restaurant was very average and staff very slow in the restaurant. Over all experience with the rest of the staff and our stay was fantastic. Bit overpriced for what you get though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05