or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Dissapointing and noisy

Staff, Pool, Location
5.3
Our room on the main entrance to the hotel was very noisy with golf buggies and people walking up and down and chatting and shouting at night ... swimming pool area had no sun for large part of the day .. badly designed. Breakfast was very basic... staff were very friendly ... had a great massage.
Lian K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2013
Pleasant stay at Amadea

Excellent location with easy access to restaurants and shops
8
It was a pleasant stay at Amadea. The staff at the reception and concierge are very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff require more training. Overall, I enjoy my stay at Amadea as it is centrally located with easy access to great restaurants and shops. I will recommend it to any travellers who are looking for a convenient place to stay.
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Good but could have been better !

Location. Pool. Staff.
6.7
The room was very poorly fitted - no chair or sofa to sit in. The pool was very nice and appealing. Staff were great. Breakfast was extremely disappointing and depreciated the entire hotel. Give a good breakfast and upgrade the rooms and you will have a super hotel.
Yeh S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Very Dissapointed, would Not come back again!

good location
4.3
I found this resort very high rated through website and i decided to stay here. This resort 2 bedrooms villa with pool was nice suitable for family stay and the staff here were very polite with smiling face everyday. Location was great close to many restaurants. But i just stayed with my husband so we chosen Deluxe pool terrace and i found that totally not worth to stay. The stay is Poor value for the money. Room is noisy, i can hear the sound from outside very clearly. There are SO many Mosquitos so bring insect repellent, they do provide electronic mosquito repellent, bug spray but we still got bitten. i called to the front desk and they transfer the call to a duty manager which is a lady she not that helpful, the cost that upgrade the room i can stay in others very luxury villa. Secondly, the Bath tub look clean but when i used it i felt dusty. At first i thought that i'm picky and i try to used a tissue paper to quick wipe and it was quite dirty. I did told one of the staff but the second day still the same. Beside, beware of the bathroom floor, very Slippery and my husband fell down on the floor. I stayed in many hotels before the floor wasn’t slippery like this. The last night after i shower thinking to use the towel but the towel many stains, the duty manager he came to my room to checked the towel and changed a new one for me. I can felt his sincerity and he try to help. This resort over priced and very normal except the Family villa. Hope the next visitor won't get the bad experience same as me.
Jan P. Couples Belgium, October 14, 2013
Enjoyed it to the fullest

Fantastic breakfast - very friendly staff - serenity in the garden/pool area
9.3
Kelly L. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
Would stay here again.

Attentive staff, central location, clean
9.3
Our stay was great. We stayed here for a few days before our wedding in Canguu as a central place for us to do the remainder of our preparation/planning. The rooms were spacious, clean, modern. The location provided us with a great home base. The breakfast buffet was awesome and the manager of the restaurant personally greeted us every morning.
Shiralee D. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
Very pleasant

Pool access, freindly staff, clean rooms
7.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room had pool access. The rooms were not new but they were well maintained and very clean.
Shiralee D. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

the staff, the pool access and the central location
7.3
I would stay again, although I thought the price was a little expensive for an aging hotel. the staff were lovely
Haw F. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Wonderful stay with wonderful staff

Attentive staff, nice pool, and comfortable room
8.3
It was just 1 night stay here but it is a nice hotel with good location. Just at the centre of kuta area, where shops is just outside the hotel. The staff is so friendly and they all have lovely smile. We can feel their sincere in welcoming us and accommodate our request. Many youngsters stay here which is good for us too. :)
Evan J. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Friendly hotel

Friendly and attentative staff, clean and handy location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01