or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1681 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great R

Excellent service, great location, good price
9
Sarah H. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Really great, attentive staff and fab location

Lots of different room types for different budgets,great for groups and families Amazing staff service Great location Quiet,away from the busy road
8.7
We loved staying here! The staff were so friendly and helpful, knowing our names and nothing was too much. it was in a great location on eat street but set back from the road so quiet.we upgraded to a lovely room,so spacious! We were in a wedding group and it was just perfect, with a range of room types for different budgets so great for our guests.
Madelyn C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
must stay here

central location, value for money, quiet at night
10
Beautiful, we will definitely return.
Diane C. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2014
Fabulous

Location cleanliness great prices and staff
10
Fabulous location, very clean, attentive staff great price
Claudine N. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Awesome, relaxing and fantastic

Location, people and comfort
9.3
I loved my stay there. All staff were very friendly, especially the concierge and reception. Always service with a smile. The quality of breakfast could be improved. Although we had breakfast with our stay, we only ate there once and ate next door a couple of times!!
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Good hotel at reasonable price

The staff were really friendly and helpful, the pools were very nice, it's very well located for the amenities of Seminyak without being noisy.
8.3
Dawn H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Centrally located, good service!

location, amenities and comfort, pool and spa.
9
very well located, near to good restaurants and shopping. friendly staff, very helpful, good english speaking staff. great pools and nice spa. Very nice rooms. All amenities avail and very clean and comfortable.
Lap K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Superb hotel A++++

The staff, cleanliness of the room and location
9
The housekeepers gave us a surprise (in a good way) everyday which i don't want to spoil it for you. The villas and rooms are very well maintained, my partner and I stayed at the room, if we get a chance next time, we will definitely look into the villas as they come with their own private pool. The place is cleaned, the comfort of the bed is comparable to the top quality 5 star hotels. Taxi to the hotel from airport will cost you around 100k rupiah in no traffic but prepare to pay up to 150k rupiah, so don't get tricked into paying more. There are a number of restaurants nearby and a number of boutique shops, so the ladies will enjoy staying there. I was more into local street food so there are limited shops who will offer those. The walk to Seminyak beach is approximately 15min walk. Look out for promotions and you can easily score it for around AUD$95 per night inc. There are a number of spas and massages around the hotel, there is good quality one around the corner called Nirvana Spa. Last words, Amadea is not like your ordinary hotel, it's more like a village /resort. I will definitely recommend anyone who likes to stay at Seminyak.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staffs

location, comfortable and good value
9.3
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable with a nice swimming pool. Buffet breakfast was okay but there is still room for improvement. Hotel staffs were ver friendly and helpful and were ready to offer assistance whenever needed. And they were very polite.
Yick H. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
excellent location hotel

good location, friendly staffs and value for money
9.3
excellent. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


AS-AGWEB-3B04