or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Surroundings Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1478 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Very affordable accommodation

Friendly staff
10
Really good, very friendly staff, nice grounds, good location, very enjoyable experience
James W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Always a fantastic stay

Beautifully designed hotel, amazing staff and good value for money
10
As always the Amadea does not disappoint. I have stayed at this hotel a few times before and the staff really looked after me on this trip. On the first afternoon to welcome me back they even delivered a complimentary fruit basket which was a very nice touch. The staff at reception are more than happy to book anything you may require and the rooms are beautiful. This trip I stayed in a pool terrace room and it is so nice being able to walk out of your room and straight into the pool. If you are looking for a hotel in Seminyak whether it be a room or a villa you simply can't go past the Amadea.
Annie L. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Our stay was good, staff very courteous

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had a very pleasant time at the Amadea. The food was not of a great standard in comparison to other resorts I have stayed at in Bali. The pool bar closed most nights at 8pm but also closed at 7pm other nights. The cocktails were very poor and fresh fruits were substituted with flavoured syrup. I think if they improved their standard of drinks and food they would have had a lot more guests gathering around the bar. Also the pool was only open from 8am to 8pm. I would have liked the pool to be open from 7am to 9pm as alot of guests were up early waiting for pool to open and at night after early dinner it would have been nice to come back to the hotel have a swim and order a drink from the pool bar.
Michael W. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
comfortable, enjoyable n safe

location is excellent, many restaurants n shops just outside the hotel. Hotel security is not compromise and room is clean n comfortable.
9.7
Mega Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Oasis in seminyak

The location, cleaness, friendly staffs
8.3
It was nice, the staffs are very friendly, always asking what is our plan for the day and is there anything that they can do for us, the buggy really helps us to go to the room especially during hot day :-).
Sok H. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing, up to expectation.

Location, Cleanliness, Good Service.
7.3
Generally we had a pleasant stay at Amadea, it was service with a smile throughout. We had a very knowledgeable and accomodating day driver for 10h from the hotel, Mr Robby Teguh, and he's highly recommended. Staff in the hotel were helpful and service was speedy. The only regret was that our late check-out request was not accomodated. Would recommend to stay at Amadea and we will be back here again.
Justin W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
great value for money

value, location and service
8
Chhunny M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Excellent staff service, close to lots of great resturants, free wifi
9.3
Stay was great. Nice and relaxing. Staff were attentive and always eager to help.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Perfect!

food, services and environment
9
it's perfect, my husband n i are really enjoy for our stay in the Resort with delicious variety of breakfast, lunch n dinner, superb services from the staffs and romantic environment.
Danny D. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Awesome location and nice comfy rooms

Location,cleanliness,staff performance
8.7
We enjoyed our stay as Amadea is located right in the heart of Seminyak area. The complex is quiet so its good for resting after long day circling Bali.. Staff performance is superb as they're really friendly&respectful. It's not a luxurious hotel but it's still worth than what you pay for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01