or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Prithvi B. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Awweeesome!

1. Food. 2. Sight seeing 3. Relaxation
9.3
The stay at Amadea was superb. We were greeted by a chocolate cake as we said we were celebrating our anniversary. It was just perfect in every way. Breakfast was good room service was excellent and the people were lovely. A thorough enjoyable weekend! Will definatley visit again!
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice hotel to stay for vacation

staffs are friendly n helpful, room is tidy n clean, convenience to walk out for restaurant
7.7
Eny S. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
Good stay

Good staffs
6.7
Edgar E. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
a great place to stay and the staff are wonderful.

the staff, the food and the high standard of cleanliness
9.3
it was excellent and they looked after my family and me especially when i had too much beverage to even remember.
Mark T. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
relaxful week away

quality, staff, pool.
8
Superb, the staff were beyond helpful and the price was very reasonable!
Choon Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great location comfortable room quiet surroundings

loved the location, the staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Amadea. It was close to the main shopping street with many dining options. The staff were friendly. The pool was nice and quiet, though not big. The room was comfortable, clean, good WiFi. Great for a getaway.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
definetely a great hotel

staff friendly and helpful, creative ideal on towel art.
9
Danny S. Couples Canada, December 6, 2013
Great location and were well taken care of

Friendly staff, great location, nice pool
10
The staff here are so helpful and friendly! The location is perfect with many restaurants and shopping. The rooms are big and clean and comfortable!
Anthony V. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Clean, relaxing and good location

The tranquility, nice room and staff
7
We had a pretty good stay at Amadea. The room was perfect as were the staff who did all the small things. Our room had a door adjoining to the next room. As our neighbours were noisy until we complained, this was a bit annoying. This is more of a design complaint, it's certainly not the hotel's fault for that. Otherwise, we had a great time there.
Atamjeet S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
Very comfirtable and nice

Large Rooms, nice shower, and nice pool
9.3
Our stay was very comfirtable. We had stayed in this hotel before, and staff recognized us. We were impressed by their service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04