or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Vimal N. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
it is ok but as for the food,need to add more food

staff,location n room
6.7
It is ok but would like the hotel to do some improvements regarding food and beverage.
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Clean and comfy

Clean and comfy
9
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
Amadea Great Spot

Location, Friendliness, Pool
8.7
Great, would definitely stay again!
Marilyn T. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
B

Great value and location with Bali's friendliest staff
9.7
Amadea- Always amazing. Loved the friendliness of all the staff at Amadea,... from the smiling Security Guard with his "welcome home" greeting each time we returned to the hotel to the cute towel animals and notes from housekeeping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.
Katie H. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2014
If you are Australian and in Seminyak stay here

staff, location, pool
7.7
This place is a solid 8/10. A lot of Australians - but this is Seminyak so no suprises there.
Shilei L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
4D3N stay

Staff were friendly, patient and helpful. Very good service! Hotel was clean and room was spacious. Great location
8.3
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Amadea. The staff were friendly and very helpful in addressing our concerns and giving us recommendations to good restaurants in the vicinity. Hotel location was good as it was near to many popular spots in Seminyak. Our hotel room was clean at all times and facilities were well maintained. Would definitely recommend this place to others!
Edward C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good location

location, friendly staff, nice pool
8
Good location on popular stretch of seminyak although the actual hotel is located about 300m from the road.
Glen W. Groups New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Great

Nice rooms, very helpful friendly staff & the pool.
9
We had a great stay thanks. We had an extra friend turn up and we managed to accommodate him in a slightly bigger room thanks to the helpful staff. The pool was lovely to relax by and I found the place pretty quiet being well off the main road.
Frank H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Superb Holiday Resort

Location, staff friendliness and services
10
Fantastic location for excellent restaurants and shopping in Seminyak. Staff all so friendly and helpful. Nothing too difficult. Bonus of two pools if the main pool is two busy you can use the back pool in a secluded area. Bonus of buy 2 and get one free for bintan beer from 2pm to 4pm every day which we took advantage of. A special thank you to Gede at the pool bar for a truly professional and friendly service. The front restuarant was amazing for breakfast and it also provided buy 2 and get one free from 5pm to 8pm. Special thanks to Ringo and staff for there excellent and friendly service. A very memorable holiday and I would truly recommend a stay at the Amadea Resort.
Iriz Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location

Clean, convenient and spacious room
7.7
Check in was pretty fast and staff speak good English. Asked for twin bed and was attended to it immediately after realizing we were given a queen bed. Prompt room service when asked for extra bottled water and other items. One of the few hotels I have stayed with that provides very clean towels. One down side - a few mosquitoes (or flies) in the room that we were not able to get rid of, otherwise everything else is in order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03