Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1781 reviews

1482 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Rani M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2015
Honeymoon delight

Staff, staff, staff
10
So good we canceled our other hotel to stay longer!
Report this review
Dianne K. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2015
Great location, great staff

Location, rooms, pool
9.3
The hotel location is perfect! i love how room service is open 24 hours! This is my second time staying here and they did not disappoint. Plus the staff is very friendly and accommodating! Wish i stayed longer.
Report this review
Koh M. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Excellent service

Attentive staffs, new and clean
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
David G. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Not sure why this is called a "resort"?!

Shower, tv, location
6.3
Well below par. Overpriced - none of the features or facilities that would warrant being called a "resort"
Report this review
Martha M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Breakfast and food needs major improvement

Location and comfy room
6.7
The breakfast needs major improvement. Food need move variety. Fried noodle have more julienne carrots then noodle itself. Room is comfy
Report this review
Goon L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2015
Good hotel with nice services

very cosy & relaxing like your private place in the centre of town. helpful & polite staffs, near shopping areas
10
we enjoyed our stay there after 2 days of sightseeing & stayed at different hotel.It was time to cool down and relax , enjoy some nice food & shopping around.My wife and son really enjoyed their stay in this hotel , helpful staffs and a hard working customer service manager Yayat always finding ways to improve their services . Best of all they give you a empty fridge so you can buy lots of food & drinks to stocked it and an after check-out shower facility with bath towels .If you have late flight out like us , it allow us to have a few hours of last minute shopping and going to the airport feeling afresh. very thoughtful of them. thank you to the staffs over there.
Report this review
Elise B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2015
Great location with amazing staff

Staff, location and pool
9.3
Spent two nights at Amadea when our flight was delayed due to the ash cloud. Right in the middle of the main Seminyak street, the location couldn't have been better. The room was spacious and clean, as well as the bathroom. The pools were beautiful with plenty of shade and the cocktails at the pool bar reasonable priced. The staff at the resort were amazing. Happy to help with anything and always friendly. They realised it was my boyfriends birthday during our stay there and brought us a surprise cake to our room and sun happy birthday! Would definitely stay here again. Only issue was the air conditioning kept turning on and off. Would definitely recommend and well worth the cost.
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2015
Wonderful location

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
It was only a short stay, however the location was perfect to visit some of the best restaurants and bars in Seminyak.
Report this review
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 14, 2015
Great location in Seminyak

Location, clean and great staff.
7.7
Good stay in a well located place in seminyak . Clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Ashnie P. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2015
Good stay to begin the holiday in Bali

Large & clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
8
We started our Holiday in Seminyak and stayed 3 nights in Amadea. The street where the hotel is located is very lively but at midnight around 23.00-00.00 the most shops and bars are closed. Breakfast is good. If you want breakfast after 10.00 than you have to pick from a menu. Before 10.00 there is a nice buffet. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. We booked an additonal night at the reception desk for the same rate. We enjoyed our first days in Bali at Amadea
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1482 reviews Next page
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08