Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1838 reviews

1534 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Hannah C. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2016
Perfect!
6.7
I would highly recommend the Amadea Resort in Seminyak! The location was awesome - right off the main street but far enough back that you didn't hear any of the noise. The staff were so friendly and helpful and kept everything spotless - we even had towel animals waiting for us each day we returned back to our room! Thanks so much :)
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Central Location in Seminyak
6.7
Friendly staff and nice rooms out of the chaos of Seminyak.
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2016
Friendly staffs at the hotel
6.7
They are extremely friendly and attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Chase A. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2016
Great location
6.3
Great location, we had a dulux pool room which was a reasonable size for the money. Room was tidy and feels fresh. There isnt a lot of facilities but the location that it is in you wouldnt use them anyway. Pool is nice enough and happy hour deals are pretty good for an afternoon drink. Its a good spot but set far enough off the main street for no noise to carry through. We stayed at the intercontinental for the first 4 days of a trip and whilst it was nice, it was secluded and food and beverages was way to expensive. We prefered out time at the alAmadea.
Report this review
Wen D. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Superb customer service
6.7
Hi, I would like to compliment the quality of staff friendliness and service. We spend 5 days 4 nights stay in Amadea and it was a pleasant experience. The staffs are very friendly and the room conditions are good. This place is definitely recommended. From: Malaysia
Report this review
Janine R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Beautiful friendly place to stay
6
Lovely staff, great pool. I would like to see more of a Balinese influence in the rooms but great stay.
Report this review
Yi J. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Above expectation
6.7
Super helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay thoroughly
Report this review
Liisa K. Solo travelers Estonia, April 5, 2016
Nice hotel
5.7
Very friendly staff, nice room and good pool
Report this review
Rochelle C. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2016
Overall nice stay
5.3
This was a nice hotel with friendly staff and in a great location, however we upgraded to a junior suite as the rooms were quite small. We then had them doing renovatuons all day in the room next to us with alot of noise and no concession for this we still had to pay full price for the upgrade. We were also called at 5am on the wrong day for our wake up call. Breakfast was nice but if you dont get there before 10am there is not alot left.
Report this review
Carlos G. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2016
Very nice hotel.
6
I had a great time there
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1534 reviews Next page
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - DessertAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06