or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Wade T. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Amadea Resort worth the stay

Location, staff, comfortable room
8.3
We stayed at Amadea Resort for a night in transit from Gili Air to our flight back home. Amadea is in a great location, super convenient to shopping, dining and bars. The staff was really nice, super helpful, great English and communication skills. The hotel is tucked away off the main road, so it is pretty quite. The rooms were big with nice balcony over looking the pool. We had two connecting rooms which made it nice. Bathroom was large with big walkin shower, no bathtub, but had a drying rope for wet cloths. They had a nice breakfast buffet with plenty of options. The staff at the restaurant were very attentive as well, friendly very welcoming. It was certainly worth the stay and price. Wish we had more days to stay there.
Mabel T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
good location. good service

friendly staff, flexible check in and out, good location
7
Me and my family stayed for a night at amadea. We were happy with our rooms. And especially when we were upgraded to deluxe room located on the second floor. Enjoyed the massage over there and the convenience of walking around seminyak shopping area. Suitable for old and young , cause we had all ages. I'd definitely come back again.
Prithvi B. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Awweeesome!

1. Food. 2. Sight seeing 3. Relaxation
9.3
The stay at Amadea was superb. We were greeted by a chocolate cake as we said we were celebrating our anniversary. It was just perfect in every way. Breakfast was good room service was excellent and the people were lovely. A thorough enjoyable weekend! Will definatley visit again!
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice hotel to stay for vacation

staffs are friendly n helpful, room is tidy n clean, convenience to walk out for restaurant
7.7
Eny S. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
Good stay

Good staffs
6.7
Edgar E. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
a great place to stay and the staff are wonderful.

the staff, the food and the high standard of cleanliness
9.3
it was excellent and they looked after my family and me especially when i had too much beverage to even remember.
Mark T. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
relaxful week away

quality, staff, pool.
8
Superb, the staff were beyond helpful and the price was very reasonable!
Choon Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Great location comfortable room quiet surroundings

loved the location, the staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Amadea. It was close to the main shopping street with many dining options. The staff were friendly. The pool was nice and quiet, though not big. The room was comfortable, clean, good WiFi. Great for a getaway.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
definetely a great hotel

staff friendly and helpful, creative ideal on towel art.
9
Danny S. Couples Canada, December 6, 2013
Great location and were well taken care of

Friendly staff, great location, nice pool
10
The staff here are so helpful and friendly! The location is perfect with many restaurants and shopping. The rooms are big and clean and comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04