Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nathan F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Amadea Jan 15
Staff, location
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Carl T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel, well located
Friendly Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The place was really nice, in the middle of Seminyak area. Many nice restaurants around this hotel. The room where comfortable and it was very quiet to sleep. We enjoy our time in that hotel. Value for money was really good at the time we booked. I would definitely stay there again if the opportunity comes.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Gabriella A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great service and location
Staff attentiveness, cleanliness, serenity
Reviewed January 20, 2015

olivia D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
one of the best accommodations i had
location, cleanliness and staff
The first thing that greeted me and my sister was the warmth of the staff. THey are very accommodating and made sure that we felt at home. Very friendly. Location is a big plus. JL laksmana is a lovely street with small shops and restos around. Not too crowded and just right for small groups like us. Overall, it was a great bali experience
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Thomas C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Amazing hotel!! Terrible food.
Perfect location, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff
Would definitely recommend. Affordable good quality hotel! Nice rooms, good location (right in the middle of Seminyak with good restaurants and shops very close but still quiet and secluded from the main street). Nice pools and balcony from our room had a good view of the pool. Good wifi and TV chanels and the air con worked well. The staff were very friendly and always keen to help. We checked out at 11 am but our flight wasn't until mid night. They looked after our bags for the day and let us come back and relax on their couches for a few hours while we waited to go to the airport. They even gave us towels and let us have a shower which was so nice before our flight. My only complaint is that the room service food was absolutely terrible!! And so expensive. The most expensive room service food and drinks I've experienced in Bali. Seriously don't bother!! It was the end of our holiday so we were keen to just chill with room service.. ordered a few different times and the whole experience, including ordering on the phone was bad. Breakfast at the restaurant was good though! Would def recommend this place as is a good deal for what you get. Was great!!
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Anushika W. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great Location. Comfortable Resort.
Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
Enjoyed ourselves. A very conviniently located property.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Gabriella A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great service and peaceful environment
The hotel was set back from the pool which made it peaceful, quiet and relaxing.
The service was excellent and the staff were attentive. Fantastic location.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

James T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good value, excellent location
Location, staff, service
Nice hotel in a very central location. The rooms are good but a little dated and the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Victoria Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Amazing staff and hotel location!
The service and the location!
My friend and I went to Bali for 5 days, and it was an amazing 5 days stay in Amadea Resort. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and they even upgraded our rooms! They were always ready to answer any queries we might have, or to just recommend us somewhere to go since it was our first time in Bali! The hotel location is also really good! There were a lot of restaurants and warungs just 10 mins walk away. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Caroline W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Group holiday
location, staff performance, value for money
Hotel is in an excellent location for shopping and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is average but for price we paid more than acceptable. The only negative is there is not enough sunbeds for size of hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: