or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Rooms are big, Staff are friendly and helpful, Great location to food and night life
9
Love staying in Amadea Resort and Villa. I will definitely return the the hotel in my future trips.
Joey T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly staff, clean. big room
6
overall pleasant stay, reasonable price and the room is clean. My friend and I highly recommend the hotel if you are looking for a budget stay.
Carina V. Solo travelers Spain, July 19, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Location, Staff
6.3
Conveniently located in the epicenter of Seminyak Restaurant arena and shopping area. A fairly new hotel. Performs as an average hotel within its category.
Jeffrey W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Totally is good but must clean the mosquito.

clean, nice room, comfort bed
8.3
first its look like very clean, comfort, nice location because near with all restaurant, but 1 thing must to do is, clean the mosquito because there many mosquito inside room.. and that no good if we bring child under 5year old.
Sortha S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
hotel with great location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
we got room upgraded and got pool view. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. location is the best, lots of nice dining place and though it's located in a busy street the hotel is quiet and peaceful. one thing is the height of bathroom, i think is too high for Asian. i got slipped :(
Femmy S. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Just in the heart of Seminyak

great location, surrounded by nice restaurants and spas.
5.7
I was staying there for 3 nights.. For me the best is its location.. The room pretty small though, but still okay..
Przemyslaw R. Groups Poland, July 11, 2013
The most friendly staff in my life

The most friendly staff in my life, great serivce, nice swimming pool
9.3
The staff is well trained and extremaly friendly and helpful from housekeeping guys to hotel manager. The hotel also has a decent 4 stars! The only problem is Seminyak itself. The beach in Seminyak is the dirtiest beach, which I saw in my life (I spent holidays in Canarias Islands, Mallorca, Costa Brava, Bulgaria, Poland, France, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Portugal) and never saw rain wastewaters or sewage failling to the sea/ocean through the beach in tourist resort (next to 5 star Oberoi). I think that local hotels should hire sellers of diffrent stuff from the beach to clean it! However if you we will visit Seminyak and assume not to spend time on the beach it can be a good sightseeing point with nice restaurants for evening dinners. We hire Mr. Hyoman Gunadi with new Toyota Avanza 852 3754 8959. He demonstrates a health initiative in showing us the nicest places in Bali and never took us to overpriced shop as it often happen with other guys. If you need transport in Bali, call he freely.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
awesome resort with great hospitality

staff, service, close to shopping
9
superb well attended stay. very attentive and helpful staff. awesome top notch performance with quick response to any need
Hadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Tranquility in Seminyak with good location

friendly staff, tranquility, location
8
First the check inn is fast and the staff is very friendly. They have very good two pools. The location is in the middle of Seminyak road where give you good location and easy to access the transportation or even walk to the nearest place to eat. Have a good restaurant to spend for dinner and my package include free breakfast.
Carlotta H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Prima hotel op een top locatie.

Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel.
7.7
The staff was extremely friendly.The location is ideal. Tucked in a little street off Jalan Laksmana, quiet, yet convenient once on the main street. Rooms are at a nice rate. Le Bistrot and Ultimo are across the street, Teatro further down & Warisan & La Lucciola are just USD2 by cab. We'll definitely stay at Amadea again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08