My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Surroundings Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1475 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1475)
Sort by:
Mok H. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Near to famous restaurant, Clean hotel & Good value for money
9.7
Anne S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Wonderful hotel in a fantastic location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel, with very friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Swimming Pool. Quiet, as set back from main road.
7.7
We arrived in Seminyak to conclude our honeymoon. Our first impressions of Amadea Resort were very good, the hotel compound and rooms were very nice, the staff very attentive and friendly and the room very clean and comfortable. We received a free massage voucher and welcome drink on arrival and Dedhy from housekeeping made us an origami swan. We later also received a cake for our honeymoon. This was all very nice, as was the pool. The hotel benefits from being set back from the main road, making it more peaceful. The only slight negatives were that the rain shower on opening always had a nasty rotten egg odour for a few minutes after opening, the wifi in the room was quite slow and unreliable and on the early morning of our check-out, our wake-up call and breakfast were late and the hotel had refused our request for coffee and/or juice - which we thought was a bit mean. On the whole, it is a decent and good value hotel in a good location and most of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Georgina M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2013
The staff was the highlight of this resort.

Good staff. Geat Breakfast. Clean Rooms.
8.3
I would stay again. The Resort is very long but the buggy service is readily available for transport between concierge and restraunt. Its a clean resort with excellent staff decorum. This Resort is centrally located in-between Seminiyak Central Plaza and the array of designer shops along the main road. Great shopping and great restraunts.
Jorg S. Couples Germany, May 4, 2013
fantastic service, central to shops/bars

first-class staff/service, centrally located stonethrow from shops, bars, restaurants yet quiet,
9
Service was fantastic. We had to catch a flight at midnight the following day. The hotel offered to give us a room in the evening to shower and freshen up before going to the airport.
Lorraine P. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Location location location

Friendly staff, great location, spacious comfy rooms
9
A great central location in the middle of 'Eats' street in Seminyak but set back from the hustle and bustle. Golf carts run you from the front to the accomodation area if you don't want to walk the long driveway. A great selection of restaurants within a few minutes walking. The staff here are just wonderful, ever smiling, friendly and willing to help. Overall the hotel is quiet and relaxing. Rooms are spacious with free Internet, DVD player and great lightning. Plenty of shade around the pool, though that can be difficult to get in and out of if you have back/hip/knee problems as steps are quite deep and there are no hand rails. However, well worth a visit. I would also recommend the frozen marguerita at the nearby Nirvana restaurant.
June J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
A nice relaxing break

The Staff the pool the breakfast
7.3
Very enjoyable, A little too far from the beach for me, but near some great restaurants.
Derek H. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Great location and staff

Stayed 4 nights here and it was terrific. Helpful and friendly staff and clean rooms. It's right on eat street too.
9.3
Great place to stay and incredible staff. This is a great mid range hotel and worth the money.
Slimane I. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Excellent location , quiet and nice swimming pool.

staff, location, swimming pool
10
Deon E. Families with older children South Africa, April 28, 2013
Enjoyed everything about it

Clean room, friendly staff and excellent transport
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04