Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Raine Y. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good

Staff , cleanliness , location
9.3
Maria E. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Great place to stay in Bali

The staff are very warm and accommodating, the room is well designed and have comfy bed/pillows, the place has privacy but near to lots of restaurants
9.3
I would never forget our stay in Amadea. The staff are very thoughtful that they welcomed us a cake in our room since we mentioned that we're celebrating our anniversary. Simple things that are very thoughtful! The rooms are clean and well-designed. And and the SPA is superb. We'll definitely come back!
Rajesh R. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

The staff were very polite and accommodating. Although the breakfast was not a really huge spread it was sufficient and yummy. The rooms were cossy and clean with a comfortable bed.
10
The stay was absolutely fantastic from the arrival to meeting the staff and ease of check in to the check out and transport back to the airport. The hotel is quite centrally located in Seminyak with many boutiques nearby and pubs and bistro nearby. There is a 24 hr bistro nearby with some really good food as well. The hotel is also a 10 minute walk away from Ku De Ta, nice to hang out place during the day. The hotel provided us a complimentary 15 mins massage which we extended as it was really great. Excellent stay and will definitely come back.
Rory B. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
lovely and very relaxing

service, location pool
8.3
perfect! the staff were very lovely, helpful, friendly and polite. Catered to all our needs. Great location for shopping and eating - some of seminyak's best restaurants were on our doorstep. would highly recommend to our friends & family.
Samuel G. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Decent stay

Location, staff, and location
7
Room is really decent, but the hotel location is right at the center of Seminyak area.
Skye C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Not as enjoyable as the first two times we stayed.

Close to restaurants, shops and transport.
5.7
We have stayed twice before and apart form the hot water we enjoyed our stay, upgraded to a villa this time as we had a large group and had booked a few rooms, seemed to be some miscommunication about how much extra we were charged, told one thing then later required to pay for more. Many mosquitoes which we kind of expect but then our air conditioner in main room was not working and worse had dripped all over our luggage on the luggage rack,the constant dripping also kept us awake.. so I had to hang everything out to dry and a leather purse ruined. They came to fix it twice but really did nothing. When we checked out and I complained about the lack of air-conditioning and showed them my ruined purse they shrugged their shoulders. Also hot water was hit and miss, when you are paying premium $$ for a 3 bedroom villa you do expect hot water and working air-conditioning or at least compensation or at very least apology....the cleaning in villa was also below average.
Bev C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Very relaxing and affordable

Room, pool and staff
9
This was a very pleasant way to end our great holiday. Would definitely stay again.
Aliya M. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
Comfy

Clean, friendly, cosy
8.7
Great. The staffs are very friendly. We enjoyed our stays especially with the surprises we received everyday from the house keeping department.
Leanne H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
averge

location, staff friendliness, comfortable bed
6
Azizah A. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Stress Free

Friendly Staff, Good Service, Clean
8
We were greated by friendly staff and very attentive to our needs. Hotel is clean, breakfast spread was good. We were upgraded upon arrival and given a 15mins massage just awesome!! My next visit to Bali I would definitely stay at Amadea and recommend my friends as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04