or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Meridien C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Warmest Stay in Bali

Friendly/Thoughtful Staffs, Good Ambience Overall, Hygienic and Comfy Room
8.7
Bianca C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable stay for business

Location, friendly staff, room upgrade
7
Generally the stay was good and the staff very friendly. The hotel location was great, right in the middle of eat street. The rooms were a little run down, although very clean and overpriced but the external features and common areas were well maintained. The buffet breakfast was not great.
Aashraya L. Couples India, January 9, 2014
Excellent location .. Excellent Staff.. Good Rooms

Location and Staff
8.7
Ellena T. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly, helpfull, great atmosphere
9.3
Staff were very attentive and polite. The hotel atmosphere was great and food was perfect!
David B. Couples Ireland, January 4, 2014
Great location, really nice hotel & pool.

Pool, location, staff
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful! Pool is really nice, great location. Rooms are great, really big nice bathrooms and well cleaned everyday. Excellent location. Highly recommend Armadea!
Letisha T. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Can't recommend this place enough!

Amazing staff, fantastic facilities, great location
9.7
We stayed at several places in Bali, and though the staff at all places were really friendly, Amadea's staff were really really amazing!! Subtle touches like a handwritten note left in our room to wish us a happy new year, and coming back to find all our clothes neatly folded and organised in our room after heading out for a day - I have never had such a good service in a hotel of this price. Aside from the staff, everything else about this hotel is also fab, especially since I think we paid quite a reasonable price for the quality we got. We were upgraded to a Deluxe pool view room and it was just awesome. The little pull-out clothes line in the shower was also a welcome luxury for hanging up wet togs and other bits and bobs. If we come back to Seminyak we will most definitely be staying at Amadea!
Veronica S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Very closed for night life

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet Room
7
Usually check out time at 12 noon but they have their own check out time at 11am which is very awkward if we still have things to do or like my case is My husband still a bit hang over after new party and I asked for checking out at 1pm to recover his sickness. But they didn't allow us and they did insist us to check out by calling at 10.30 am There is no customer satisfaction on this side as long as their hotel full and they won't care about your problems.
Goh G. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice villa

Good location, nice room and fast wifi
8
Hotel room nice, staff very friendly. But the pool a bit small. Breakfast little choice only, not nice. Very good location, a lot restaurant and pub beside only. Staff very helpful, all can speak English. If come with a group of friend can stay their private pool villa, very nice and big.
Wade T. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Amadea Resort worth the stay

Location, staff, comfortable room
8.3
We stayed at Amadea Resort for a night in transit from Gili Air to our flight back home. Amadea is in a great location, super convenient to shopping, dining and bars. The staff was really nice, super helpful, great English and communication skills. The hotel is tucked away off the main road, so it is pretty quite. The rooms were big with nice balcony over looking the pool. We had two connecting rooms which made it nice. Bathroom was large with big walkin shower, no bathtub, but had a drying rope for wet cloths. They had a nice breakfast buffet with plenty of options. The staff at the restaurant were very attentive as well, friendly very welcoming. It was certainly worth the stay and price. Wish we had more days to stay there.
Mabel T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
good location. good service

friendly staff, flexible check in and out, good location
7
Me and my family stayed for a night at amadea. We were happy with our rooms. And especially when we were upgraded to deluxe room located on the second floor. Enjoyed the massage over there and the convenience of walking around seminyak shopping area. Suitable for old and young , cause we had all ages. I'd definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02