Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1716 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1716)
Sort by:
Patricia T. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2013
nice

location, staff friendly, comfortable
8
good but cant comment much as only stayed one night
Report this review
Chuey F. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good Location

Location, breakfast, large bed
6.3
I would say average, i booked superior room for 2 nights stay. The aircon is not cold at all, only can feel the fan. Even after inform the reception about the aircon issue, seem like no action. I feel so hot in the room at night, cannot sleep well the whole night.
Report this review
Philomena B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
Very nice

Staff location pool
8.7
Enjoyable staff very friendly clean nice pool area
Report this review
Dawn H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Great for pool and shopping

clean, well furnished, nice pool
9.7
one of the best priced hotels, for being so centrally located in Seminyak area with friendly and efficient staff. Great pool and close to restaurants and shops. has all amenities.
Report this review
Raeleigh S. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Very comfortable with friendly, helpful staff.

Staff, pools,transport.
8.7
Very enjoyable and would recommend to anyone. Only criticism would be the range of cereals at breakfast was mainly catering for young children.
Report this review
Darren G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Dissapointing and noisy

Staff, Pool, Location
5.3
Our room on the main entrance to the hotel was very noisy with golf buggies and people walking up and down and chatting and shouting at night ... swimming pool area had no sun for large part of the day .. badly designed. Breakfast was very basic... staff were very friendly ... had a great massage.
Report this review
Lian K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 16, 2013
Pleasant stay at Amadea

Excellent location with easy access to restaurants and shops
8
It was a pleasant stay at Amadea. The staff at the reception and concierge are very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff require more training. Overall, I enjoy my stay at Amadea as it is centrally located with easy access to great restaurants and shops. I will recommend it to any travellers who are looking for a convenient place to stay.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Good but could have been better !

Location. Pool. Staff.
6.7
The room was very poorly fitted - no chair or sofa to sit in. The pool was very nice and appealing. Staff were great. Breakfast was extremely disappointing and depreciated the entire hotel. Give a good breakfast and upgrade the rooms and you will have a super hotel.
Report this review
Yeh S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Very Dissapointed, would Not come back again!

good location
4.3
I found this resort very high rated through website and i decided to stay here. This resort 2 bedrooms villa with pool was nice suitable for family stay and the staff here were very polite with smiling face everyday. Location was great close to many restaurants. But i just stayed with my husband so we chosen Deluxe pool terrace and i found that totally not worth to stay. The stay is Poor value for the money. Room is noisy, i can hear the sound from outside very clearly. There are SO many Mosquitos so bring insect repellent, they do provide electronic mosquito repellent, bug spray but we still got bitten. i called to the front desk and they transfer the call to a duty manager which is a lady she not that helpful, the cost that upgrade the room i can stay in others very luxury villa. Secondly, the Bath tub look clean but when i used it i felt dusty. At first i thought that i'm picky and i try to used a tissue paper to quick wipe and it was quite dirty. I did told one of the staff but the second day still the same. Beside, beware of the bathroom floor, very Slippery and my husband fell down on the floor. I stayed in many hotels before the floor wasn’t slippery like this. The last night after i shower thinking to use the towel but the towel many stains, the duty manager he came to my room to checked the towel and changed a new one for me. I can felt his sincerity and he try to help. This resort over priced and very normal except the Family villa. Hope the next visitor won't get the bad experience same as me.
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Belgium, October 14, 2013
Enjoyed it to the fullest

Fantastic breakfast - very friendly staff - serenity in the garden/pool area
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04