or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Ilse V. Couples Belgium, July 28, 2013
AMAZING!

The staff, The Bell Boys, The Location
9.7
We stayed at Amadea for 9 days and had an amazing time!!! We came back relaxed and pampered. We were there from 08 July to 15 July, and from 27 July to 28th. We were upgraded to a poolside deluxe room and were greeted with fruit platters and free massage vouchers. The resort is peaceful, clean and safe, and the service was amazing!!! Every staff member said hello every time you walked past them. The bell boys are incredibly committed. Novan, Kadek and the other bell have given to our stay another dimension. We miss them! We loved every moment we spent at Amadea Resort and would definitely recommend it to our family and friends. We will return for a visit as soon as we can.
Stuart P. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
All round good hotel

breakfast was great
8
had a pleasant stay in central location and served by polite and attentive staff
Georgia G. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Pool view from room
7
Stay was good, staff were very friendly and good English language skills
Sheridan S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Fabulous hotel in Seminyak

Close proximity to restaurants, close proximity to shopping, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Fabulous stay - we couldn't have asked for a more comfortable hotel that was centrally located in Seminyak. Not expensive but still very nice. The staff were amazing. The breakfasts were lovely. The room was very nice - overlooked pool.
Aoife M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 24, 2013
Excellent service

friendly and helpful staff, lovely new hotel, good pool area
9.3
Great, I booked an extra night. Highly recommended, good location, great rooms, staff were excellent
Rachel S. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
great central location - excellent pool for kids

room location to pool, pool, central location
7.3
pleasant Great central location in the middle of Seminyak, short walk to beach, right on the main shopping strip, with great restaurants - check out the junction for amazing food and Ku De Ta for dinner while watching the sun setting over the beach..... or Bali Cafe for casual and tasty dining. Hotel room was clean and right at the waters edge which was perfect for us with a young child (4yrs) who wanted to spend every waking our in the pool. Breakfast was fantastic Pool and room service menu - average Spa was great, however much more expensive than the spa treatments on the main street, and there is such a huge selection ... worth checking them out. Internet is a bit touch and go
Felix S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Its good for family, attentive and friendly staff

good location, good service, large villa
7.7
our stay was reasonably good, staff is very attentive and friendly, we stay 1 night at the deluxe room, and the next 2 night we try the villas with private pool which we need to add additional cost for this.
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Amazing !!!

Food, Service and staff are friendly
10
very nice hotel and very nice view, hotel has great location very near to central and attraction place also near.
David M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Excellent Value for Money

Friendly Staff
8
The Amadea is a great value for money option in Seminyak. It is a little far from the beach, around a 10-15 minute walk. The rooms are modern and clean. In my opinion the location of the garden view rooms aren't great. But if you can afford a pool side room or a villa - happy days.
Soe M. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Short but Fantastic getaway!

Extremely Friendly staff, great service and great location
9.7
My 3 nights stay here was fantastic. The best thing about this place is the location of the hotel, bout 15 minutes stroll to the beach, great restaurants and diners with just 5 minutes walk. Seminyak in general is not too rowdy and noisy, expect really peaceful and relaxing stay at this place. The staffs were really helpful as well, shared a lot on the places to visit and would attend to every question possible and with their warm approach, it definitely was a pleasure to be back at the hotel each time, after a long and tiring day of exploring Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04