Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1780 reviews

1481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Amadea Impresses Again!!

wonderful staff, quiet location, and excellent food
8.3
This was our 4th stay at the Amadea and continues to meet all our needs. The staff in the hotel and the associated restaurant are ever so friendly and keen to please. The hotel is located in the middle of Seminyak but far enough from the main street to be quiet and clean. The rooms are modern, the pools inviting, and the surroundings a pleasure to just simply lay in the sun and soak up.
Report this review
Janice L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Lovely hotel With wonderful deluxe room

clean rom, nice sweimming pool, tranquil environment
4.7
I stayed in the rooms. Rooms were clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. Outisde the hotel u can visit shops. Good for exploration
Report this review
Rodrigo T. Couples Brazil, February 2, 2014
It was a good hotel to relax.

location, swimming pool and location to shopping.
8
It was a quick but very peaceful stay.
Report this review
Seik K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Convenience and value for money

Good Service, Strategic location, Relaxing
8
The stay was good,all young and old family members are well taken care of.
Report this review
Raine Y. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good

Staff , cleanliness , location
9.3
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Great place to stay in Bali

The staff are very warm and accommodating, the room is well designed and have comfy bed/pillows, the place has privacy but near to lots of restaurants
9.3
I would never forget our stay in Amadea. The staff are very thoughtful that they welcomed us a cake in our room since we mentioned that we're celebrating our anniversary. Simple things that are very thoughtful! The rooms are clean and well-designed. And and the SPA is superb. We'll definitely come back!
Report this review
Rajesh R. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

The staff were very polite and accommodating. Although the breakfast was not a really huge spread it was sufficient and yummy. The rooms were cossy and clean with a comfortable bed.
10
The stay was absolutely fantastic from the arrival to meeting the staff and ease of check in to the check out and transport back to the airport. The hotel is quite centrally located in Seminyak with many boutiques nearby and pubs and bistro nearby. There is a 24 hr bistro nearby with some really good food as well. The hotel is also a 10 minute walk away from Ku De Ta, nice to hang out place during the day. The hotel provided us a complimentary 15 mins massage which we extended as it was really great. Excellent stay and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Rory B. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
lovely and very relaxing

service, location pool
8.3
perfect! the staff were very lovely, helpful, friendly and polite. Catered to all our needs. Great location for shopping and eating - some of seminyak's best restaurants were on our doorstep. would highly recommend to our friends & family.
Report this review
Samuel G. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Decent stay

Location, staff, and location
7
Room is really decent, but the hotel location is right at the center of Seminyak area.
Report this review
Bev C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Very relaxing and affordable

Room, pool and staff
9
This was a very pleasant way to end our great holiday. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1481 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03