or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Chhunny M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Excellent staff service, close to lots of great resturants, free wifi
9.3
Stay was great. Nice and relaxing. Staff were attentive and always eager to help.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Perfect!

food, services and environment
9
it's perfect, my husband n i are really enjoy for our stay in the Resort with delicious variety of breakfast, lunch n dinner, superb services from the staffs and romantic environment.
Danny D. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Awesome location and nice comfy rooms

Location,cleanliness,staff performance
8.7
We enjoyed our stay as Amadea is located right in the heart of Seminyak area. The complex is quiet so its good for resting after long day circling Bali.. Staff performance is superb as they're really friendly&respectful. It's not a luxurious hotel but it's still worth than what you pay for
Holly P. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Really good

Smallish so quiet, always got a sunlounge at the pool, really friendly staff
9
really good - the staff were really nice and helpful. It was a fairly small hotel which was good. You always got a sunlounge and served very quickly. Close to good restaurants and a short taxi to the beach.
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Relaxing and comforting

Friendly hotel staff, beautiful pool and good location
8.3
Polly T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
One of the best hotels in Bali.

Staff,Service,Presentation
10
I have stayed at many Bali hotels and this was excellent. The staff were friendly and very efficient. Clean rooms and pool areas. Excellent Internet connection.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Great value

Value, location, pool
7.7
Fantastic spot & great value for money, easily accessible to everything, covering the basics easily
Jan B. Groups Australia, May 24, 2013
Warm, smiling, helpful staff, no exceptions!

The best thing about the hotel was the obliging and staff, always wearing a smile. The rooms were lovely, clean and big and the restaurant exceeded our expectations.
8.3
We loved our stay at Amadea. Our only issue was that our room was a little late being made up ( a minor hiccough - the hotel was busy) the staff were most apologetic for this and gave us some spa vouchers which compensated more than adequately. We loved the old balinese charm of the smiling staff, the hotel was clean and comfortable and more than met our expectations.
Choi S. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Great service and good location

Location ,nice staff,comfort
8.3
Good location for shopping and very near to the famous restaurant.Room is clean and comfortable.Housekeepering staff is very friendly that left a greeting note to us everyday.Staffs are very helpful and nice.Value for money in a good location.
Jagdish S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Excellent

Location, Price, Comfort
8
Initially the staff messed up my room reservation and made me go around in circles till they finally sorted it out. After this, everything went really well. Overall, good hotel, great staff and brilliant location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06