My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Surroundings Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Good service and spacious room

Strategic location
10
the staff are very friendly and helpful. the location are walking distance to the shops and restaurant. must try the food at ultimo italian restaurant and also the inhouse spa at reasonable price. i will definately stay here for next visit. the villa seem not bad too.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo Italian restaurant are just a road crossing the hotel. Very convenience to shop around.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Very Professional smiling staff, efficient

well kept, good restaurant, well trained staff
10
the property was good, the most attentive staff i have experienced in any hotrel, always smiling and saying hello, very well trained. the grounds are well kept with service staff and gardeners always busy in the morning. the restaurant at the front of the hotel did good food, and was busy at night, it has a nice ambience, well pred well cooked, right on the street, a nice light airy feel with subtle background music. the only down side we were in the block that had three big villas on the roof, where the people above were very noisey on friday and saturday nights. the pool is a great temp
Restaurant Tip: This street Jalan Lasmana, has alot of new and funky restaurants down the road on the left. Ultimo, Ginger Moon, Rumours, Bistrot, Kaizan. Turn right to Anomali cafe and Mama San
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Clean hotel with great service and WiFi in all rooms
9
Rooms and bathrooms are kept clean. Simple touches such as origigamis left on the bed are a nice gesture. The service is propmt and accomodating to personal request. I will the fact that WiFi is available in the rooms. Surrounded by loads of restaurants so looking for food isn't much of a problem. Pools are small though. Will i come back? Yes i would.
Vipul P. Couples India, February 17, 2013
Lots of plus points, a few minuses as well

Location, 2 pools, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is located in a location where bali looks alive. After staying in Nusa dua, it was a good change. 2 Pools, shuttle carts and polite staff were other plus points in the hotel. Room was decent but bathroom was not so good, specially the shower area. What I liked is that after making the bed staff used towels to creat little animals everyday. In most of the hotels its usually only on the first day of your stay. Loved the touch. There are some fire shows etc on tuesday and thursdays in restaurant but it was cancelled and was organized as private function for a family. So apart from a family, lots of guest missed out on these. I think it should have been organized the next day atleast for other guests. After reading reviews where some people had recieved upgrades, we checked for an upgrade too during checkin but were asked to pay additional charges. From reviews, I notice its probably given only to those coming from us/uk/aus etc. sad but true. Beach is little far, a minimum 15 mins walk, from the hotel, however its possible to rent bikes and enjoy the narrow lanes of bali. free parking almost everywhere in bali is a convenience too. On the day of our checkout we had a flight late in the evening; staff offered to provide a room for shower in the evening which i think was very thoughtful. an extra point for this.
Travel tip: I guess renting bike for a day to explore nearby places is a must. For farther places and sightseeing renting a car is a good option. Car with driver for full day is pretty cheap in bali- more so if u make a deal outside the hotel.
Gianfranco U. Couples Italy, February 17, 2013
clean and good service

Hotel was very clean, the service was very good and the position is strategic
7.7
We enjoyed this hotel. Only drawback the 200 m to be done between 2 concrete walls to go from the entrance to the room.
Patricia M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 16, 2013
Lovely Oasis in Seminyak

Friendly staff at all times - nothing too much trouble, well located, very safe.
6.7
loved staying at the amadea. the rooms are very nice and well maintained with little balcony. enjoyed swimming in the lap pool ... there are 2 pools .... i woul definitely recommend this hotel. only very disappointing thing is breakfast .... very boring .... feels like a bar/restaurant .. not the image of the hotel whatsoever .... no real selection and the whole place really detracts from the hotel ... which is very " designer feel to it " ..
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a quiet room if you need peace and quiet
Chai F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, great location and friendly staff
8.7
stay was enjoyable, staff were friendly, room was clean and location is awesome for the nearby amenities
June H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel in the centre of Seminyak

close to great restaurants and shopping
10
Had one night there recently but plan to take the whole family in June. We will take a villa which has four rooms and its own pool just for the privacy. Looked amazing!
Restaurant Tip: go to Trattoria which is up the road for a great pasta and cheap
David H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Great Service

Central to Restaurants
6.7
On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for an extra $10 night and were glad we did as the superior rooms were along the main thoroughfare and therefore would have been exposed to a lot of noise. The deluxe room we had on the upper level faced the smaller pool and was extremely quiet. Having medical conditions would have made the walk to and from the restaurant and main street out front difficult, but there was always the little shuttle carts with their friendly driver's to make sure this wasn't a problem.
Abbey S. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Best location, fantastic hotel!!

Location is amazing, hotel is clean and very nice, staff are so great
10
I've stayed at Amadea twice now and and it's such a great hotel that I would happily stay here every time i go to bali. The staff are beautiful and go out of there way to help you. The rooms are really clean and great for the money you pay. The spa they have is amazing. The buffet breakfast is very yummy. The location for food and shops is great!!!!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo (best food, service and so cheap) The junction (also really yummy) Ku de ta ( great to watch the sunset from)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01