Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1716 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1716)
Sort by:
Shirelle W. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Lovely and we'll located

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely pools and nice rooms
9
I had a lovely stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The housekeeping service excellent. Breakfast was not fabulous considering the cost of the resort. However it was acceptable. The pools were beautifully clean and lots of shaded loungers to escape the sun if you want.
Report this review
Kiran G. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Above average

The staff were very hospitable
7.7
I thought it was great. It is not extremely luxurious but the condition was fairly impressive. Most impressed by the helpful staff, not so much the facilities
Report this review
Karen R. Business travelers South Africa, May 20, 2015
Quiet, yet very central with very attentive staff.

Comfortable Rooms, Attentive Staff, Nice gardens and pool
8.7
Good
Report this review
Guillaume L. Couples Canada, May 20, 2015
Tranquillity in the jungle

Best Staff ever! Everyone is a pearl at this resort. They helo me with a lot of think, cell phone, lugguage storage and very understanding mind. Emplacement!! And finaly staff :)
9
Perfect stay for 3 nights, they store lugguages and take of to komodo. Went back and i was upgrade for a deluxe room, same as a book for the 3 oder nights. Really enjoy the place and the location. Quick rental for motor bike. Decent price for airport shuttle! Thanks again staff!
Report this review
Jennifer L. Groups New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Seminyak stay

Staff, beautiful grounds, pool
9
Value for money in the heart of town with staff who are second to none!
Report this review
Nicola A. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great value

Location, staff, price
9.7
Great short break. I booked 2 days before flying, wanted a well located, good value hotel, with a bit of luxury, and that's just what we got 2nd time here, stayed in room 301, rooftop, secluded, quiet, overlooking the pool. Will be back, again and again.
Report this review
Chelsia C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Staff are very friendly and warmth

staff, conditions and location
7.7
I would say is a great and comfortable stay! staff are friendly, room conditions is clean. Just the hotel is a bit deep in from the main road.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Families with young children France, May 12, 2015
Good hotel in Seminyak

Good location and niely off from the main road
7
Report this review
Sean B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Perfect until the end

Location, cleanliness, room quality
8
Was an amazing stay very friendly staff when we arrived and through out our stay got upgraded to a suite which was incredible room was fantastic was a perfect stay until we were about to leave and asked the concierge about organizing a driver up too our next accommodation in ubud and he quoted me 300,000-350,000rp which was understandable for hotel prices are normally a little more but then he tried to tell me my hotel was way past ubud and that will cost me 500,000rp which I knew for a fact it was 5 minutes closer than ubud centre but he insisted that it wasn't so I asked him to call a driver that I had been given his business card earlier in the day who had quoted me 200,000rp and then our new driver showed up and he wouldn't even help put our bags in car or get them to car he just stood behind desk and watched I was very disappointed in how he reacted because he obviously tried to do the dodgy on me and make some money for himself with his mate who was a driver so it left a very bad ending to which was an amazing hotel and wouldn't go back to there due to that
Report this review
Kaye S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Seminyak Eat St

Central location with 2 pools and good breakfast.
7
This resort is popular due to its location in the main street, although it is actually quite a walk down a laneway to the rooms, and back to the restuarant on the street for breakfast. If I stayed again I would choose a room by the small pool as it is nice and quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04