Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Our stay at Amadea made a difference

Amadea had the most friendly staff, who remembered our names. The Seminyak beach is only 10-15 minutes walk from Amadea. Many restaurants and quiet bars in the area.
9.7
The duty manager gave us a free upgrade from a Superior room to the Deluxe pool access room, which was wonderful! Our room was spacious and so was the bathroom (we had a tub & shower). The staff were extremely friendly and attentive, which really made us feel at home. The hotel is quite small, so we didn't have to worry about noise from other guests. The pool was lovely, and even after checking out and going to the beach after, the staff gave us beach towels to shower at the pool shower before we left for our flight home. Location was good, as it was within walking distance to most restaurants and bars in Seminyak. I will definitely go back to Amadea on my next visit to Bali.
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Everything we needed for a couple of nights

Location staff location
6
The hotel provided everything we needed for our first couple of sleeps in seminyak . Room was quite basic pool was nice and staff quite friendly and helpfull . Location was pretty unbeatable in terms of central seminyak .
Hoang B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Value for money

Location, friend staff and great rooms and amenities
8.7
Jia M. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
Functional place to stay

Clean room, great location, friendly staff
8.7
We were in a regular room facing the path where the buggies were ferrying guests in so it was noisy and difficult to sleep. But the location made up for it! Good for our one night stay before we moved to Ubud.
Abdullateef H. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
amazing stay at the hotel. it was unbelievable

everythings
10
amazing stay at the hotel. it was unbelievable and comfort
See M. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Awesome

best service, good location, awesome atmosphere
8
The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful,its well-maintained & clean, cozy and really enjoy our stay here.
Ann C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location for a short stay

Friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
8.3
We had a great stay, were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very nice with a really nice bathroom (by Bali standards). Staff are very friendly, breakfast nothing special but more than adequate, pool small but pleasant to sit around. The location is excellent with so many good restaurants within walking distance. It is very good value for money and would recommend.
Teresa J. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

lcoation to restaurants and shops in Seminyak
8
Great - we will return.......................................................................
Gary B. Solo travelers Ireland, August 25, 2013
great location, quiet oasis in the middle of town

great staff, quiet location
9
This was my second stay here. i think this place is great value for money. I really love the service from the staff, special thanks for the towel art in my room - it made me laugh. The hotel is very quiet even though it is right in the centre of Seminyak, just a short walk from the beach.
Yolanda D. Couples Spain, August 25, 2013
Confortable and coló

Staff, quietly, lo catión
8.7
If you'd like to stay some days in Seminyak just close shops and restaurants and life this is the place. Very kindly and profesional staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08