Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1706 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Sortha S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
hotel with great location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
we got room upgraded and got pool view. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. location is the best, lots of nice dining place and though it's located in a busy street the hotel is quiet and peaceful. one thing is the height of bathroom, i think is too high for Asian. i got slipped :(
Femmy S. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Just in the heart of Seminyak

great location, surrounded by nice restaurants and spas.
5.7
I was staying there for 3 nights.. For me the best is its location.. The room pretty small though, but still okay..
Przemyslaw R. Groups Poland, July 11, 2013
The most friendly staff in my life

The most friendly staff in my life, great serivce, nice swimming pool
9.3
The staff is well trained and extremaly friendly and helpful from housekeeping guys to hotel manager. The hotel also has a decent 4 stars! The only problem is Seminyak itself. The beach in Seminyak is the dirtiest beach, which I saw in my life (I spent holidays in Canarias Islands, Mallorca, Costa Brava, Bulgaria, Poland, France, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Portugal) and never saw rain wastewaters or sewage failling to the sea/ocean through the beach in tourist resort (next to 5 star Oberoi). I think that local hotels should hire sellers of diffrent stuff from the beach to clean it! However if you we will visit Seminyak and assume not to spend time on the beach it can be a good sightseeing point with nice restaurants for evening dinners. We hire Mr. Hyoman Gunadi with new Toyota Avanza 852 3754 8959. He demonstrates a health initiative in showing us the nicest places in Bali and never took us to overpriced shop as it often happen with other guys. If you need transport in Bali, call he freely.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
awesome resort with great hospitality

staff, service, close to shopping
9
superb well attended stay. very attentive and helpful staff. awesome top notch performance with quick response to any need
Hadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Tranquility in Seminyak with good location

friendly staff, tranquility, location
8
First the check inn is fast and the staff is very friendly. They have very good two pools. The location is in the middle of Seminyak road where give you good location and easy to access the transportation or even walk to the nearest place to eat. Have a good restaurant to spend for dinner and my package include free breakfast.
Carlotta H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Prima hotel op een top locatie.

Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel.
7.7
The staff was extremely friendly.The location is ideal. Tucked in a little street off Jalan Laksmana, quiet, yet convenient once on the main street. Rooms are at a nice rate. Le Bistrot and Ultimo are across the street, Teatro further down & Warisan & La Lucciola are just USD2 by cab. We'll definitely stay at Amadea again!
Pei W. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great location value for money

located near Kudeta and next to the beach. several nice restaurants right at the doorstep of the hotel
8
Good clean rooms with attentive staff. located in the heart of Seminyak, which is ideal for exploration on foot.
Jaime L. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
clean, friendly, boutique style, efficient

giant bed, beautiful pool,
8.7
Excellent customer service, very clean room, luxurious bed. Very modern and lush gardens with two pools. Only complaint would be that it's far-ish from Ku De Ta beach front and that the pools close very early. Great stay, despite the company I was in ;). I would highly recommend this place to any one.
Jimin L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2013
Pleasant, city centered, nice hotel

Close to many important spots, affordable for solo travelers
8
It was pleasant stay in Amadea. The hotel is on the main road, and very close to famous local restaurant and bars. Also, you can walk to Seminyak beach. But, wifi didn't worked very well in the room.
Eman A. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
comfortable, good location

location, clean
6.3
Breakfast was a waist of time and money , unorganized , flies all over the salad and fruit bar, we only went first day and we didn't eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06