or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1679)
Sort by:
Daeyoung P. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2013
Good

Spa, Pool, Breakfast
7.7
Marion M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Centrally located to restaurants and shops

quiet ambience, clean rooms, good pool
8
The stay was very nice because the resort was near enough to everything we wanted. We had rooms with balconies overlooking the pool which was never noisy. We were upgraded from the superior room and I do wonder what superior means when deluxe was really at the standard that I'd expect.
Heny R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
fantastic

big room, nice staff and nice hotel
9.7
Jan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Quiet realxing hotel

Pool, service, friendliness
9.3
Stay was very relaxing and friendly staff. Good location to shopping, bars and restaurants but a bit of a walk to get to the beach.
Emil B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Great experience, will surely be back.

The villas are stunning. The staffs are friendly and great with young children, the service is super. The location is close to many restaurants and shops.
10
We enjoyed our stay at one of Amadea's 2bedroom villa. The housekeeping team entertain our younger children with their creations of bathroom towels turned into animal shapes. The service and staff friendliness are great for younger children, as well as older children. The location is also great, very close to restaurants and shops. We will surely be back staying at Amadea for our next Bali trip.
Skinner G. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Great quality central accomadation & affordable

Staff, location Nd room service.
9.3
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Friendly and attentive staff
8
The stay was good. Staff was very very polite and attentive. Room was average but seriously the service made up for everything. Remember to turn on the mozzie repellent in the room! Best staff: Yogi and Lina. The buggy guys were great. The security guys too!!
Melissa B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Very affordable accommodation

Friendly staff
10
Really good, very friendly staff, nice grounds, good location, very enjoyable experience
James W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Always a fantastic stay

Beautifully designed hotel, amazing staff and good value for money
10
As always the Amadea does not disappoint. I have stayed at this hotel a few times before and the staff really looked after me on this trip. On the first afternoon to welcome me back they even delivered a complimentary fruit basket which was a very nice touch. The staff at reception are more than happy to book anything you may require and the rooms are beautiful. This trip I stayed in a pool terrace room and it is so nice being able to walk out of your room and straight into the pool. If you are looking for a hotel in Seminyak whether it be a room or a villa you simply can't go past the Amadea.
Annie L. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Our stay was good, staff very courteous

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had a very pleasant time at the Amadea. The food was not of a great standard in comparison to other resorts I have stayed at in Bali. The pool bar closed most nights at 8pm but also closed at 7pm other nights. The cocktails were very poor and fresh fruits were substituted with flavoured syrup. I think if they improved their standard of drinks and food they would have had a lot more guests gathering around the bar. Also the pool was only open from 8am to 8pm. I would have liked the pool to be open from 7am to 9pm as alot of guests were up early waiting for pool to open and at night after early dinner it would have been nice to come back to the hotel have a swim and order a drink from the pool bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02