or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Werner L. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Peace in Bali

Very quiet, great service, great value
8.3
We have been to Bali many times and for a change we decided to stay in Seminyak for a couple of days rather than Kuta. Whilst we still prefer Kuta, this is a great hotel if you want to chill out in a nice quiet environment. The staff are great and so is the tucker. The only drawback with the hotel is that it is a bit far from the beach....but heh, taxis are cheap in Bali!
Mervin L. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Comfortable and Staff very polite

beach, restaurants and shopping
5.7
Reva B. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2013
Great spot in seminyak

Position, big room, golf buggy
6
The hotel was in a great position, but really did not feel like a 4 star hotel. The pool was tiny and the breakfast was worse than a 2 star. Room service was much the same the staff were. Lovely but could not make up or bad food and tiny pool.
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Convenient location and friendly staff. good value

location, room size, pool
8
Lauraine M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Staying in Paradise

Staff, Ambience, Cleanliness
8.7
Our stay at Amadea was fabulous. Great position, close to everything Seminyak has to offer. Lovely staff together with great rooms and gardens made a very enjoyable stay.
Georgia A. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
friendly staff, great location

location, friendly staff
8.7
Yvonne C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Restful, pampered and luxurious

Extrememly friendly and helpful staff, beautiful grounds and pool, quiet location yet close to good shops
9
The four of us spent a wonderful time at the Amadia. The resort combines friendly staff with close by good shopping, delicious foods and large guest rooms
Jacqueline S. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good hotel with excellent location

location and large room
7
My husband and I stayed 3D2N in this hotel over the Day of Silent celebration where the entire island was observing no light, no entertainment, no work & no traveling outdoor for the whole day. To allow guests to still be able to enjoy the day, the hotel provided in-house spa (at a seriously exorbitant price!), free entertainment (they played blockbusters the entire day) & organized a BBQ for guests who had to remain indoors. As the main pool compound would be rather noisy, we were upgraded from deluxe to deluxe terrace room for US$15 since we requested for quieter one. Our upgraded room faced the 2nd more private & smaller pool. Nevertheless, as guests were all stayed in the hotel, noise was still unavoidable. Room Service was inevitably slower due to much reduced manpower as most balinese staff were given a day off but we could see effort made by hotel to still provide the best service. Breakfast though was average. I don't think it had got anything to do with the Day of Silence. The hotel interior design was also good but it didn't impress us much. Location was, however, excellent.
Sherly S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Pleasant stay with kids

Big room, friendly staffs, nice pool
8.3
We stayed at 2 bed rooms villa with private pool, love the location of the villa, near to stores, restaurants even grocery store. The pool was in the right temperature and clean. Staffs are so friendly and super helpful. The only thing is the breakfast very standart, they even don't serve cheese, and the staffs in the restaurant not so friendly. Later we know the restaurant is not the same management as our villa. No worries, many good restaurant around or we can prepare our own meal at our villa.
Wei F. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
My stay at the Amadea Resort & Villas was enjoyab

1. Good value for money. 2. Less than 30 minutes drive from the airport. 3. Walking distance to shops and restaurants
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07