or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1567 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good hotel, got everything that you want

Near to the city
8.7
Went to Amadea because of the good reviews. Luckily it did not disappoint me. The staffs were very helpful and they really try to have some conversations with you. Got upgraded from superior to deluxe room because of my honeymoon. Looking at the superior room, I really suggest potential customers to get the deluxe room as it is much nearer to the pool. And dont forget to go to the pool at the back of the rooms, there is another smaller pool that is suitable for those who like privacy like me. Quite easy to find the hotel but just have to bear with the traffic. Many shops around there so wont really face a problem in looking for whatever things that you want.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont forget to go to the pool at the back of the rooms, there is another smaller pool that is suitable for those who like privacy like me.
Yong H. Families with young children South Korea, January 24, 2013
kind person, try ccustomer to feel comfortable.

kind person
8
David K. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel with wonderful staff

The staff are very friendly and graceful.
9
We stayed at the amadea for three nights and although we didn't pay five star prices, we received five star service. Only one disappointment and that was the food. The breakfast is fine (buffet style) but I don't recommend eating lunch or dinner there. This isn't a problem though as the hotel is located in the heart of Seminyak and there are loads of other restaurants. The pool is lovely too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please be careful when in the sea, my girlfriend and I were playing in the surf when I huge tree trunk came rolling in. We didn't see it until a small crowd had formed around on the beach. Heaven knows how it missed us, if it hadn't I wouldn't be here to write this though.
Judy H. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Fabulous holiday experience

Room was very comfortable, pool was wonderful and more private, right in heart of Seminyak, not far to beach
9.3
The staff go out of their way to assist! Breakfast is in open air cafe on main road - lovely food Reasonable prices
Restaurant Tip: 5 minute shortcut to beach (ask staff) Cocktails at Ku De Ta and watch sunset! Wow! Nirvana restaurant nearby is great with happy hour (most of day) frozen margaritas
Lilly H. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Great Location & Service

Willing to assist and great service
9
We just loved the location and service here. Unfortunately we had some difficulty with our booking and although Agoda claim to offer excellent customer service we never heard back from them when we asked for assistance with our problems. This happens too frequently with Agoda!!! Hotel was great but Agoda need to lift their game and stop leaving customers stranded after taking their money!
Matthew W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Located in 'Eat Street'
8.3
Modern and well equipped hotel that is consistently clean and has very friendly staff. Additional upside is the location within 'Eat Street'. A minor downside is the two pools are very open areas and there is a small laneway that is open for public access through the centre of the property. Overall a reasonable place to stay but the increasing traffic problems within Bali make it quite difficult to travel out of this area to beach locations.
Shopping Tip: Avoid any currency exchange vendors within Eat Street that do not have a shop front on the street itself.
Rahim H. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great services that make you feel at home.

Nice boutique hotel that is easily accessible to the amenities . Is slight far to walk down to the beach. Takes about 20 minis walk.
7
Generally, the staff is very attentive. Any request of issues from the room are attended attentively. Great. They even granted us a room for shower/short rest even though we had already check out as our return flight is in the early evening. Very accomodating.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with wonderful service

Wonderful staff and good location
8.7
Wonderful and friendly staff where you will feel always feel welcome. The room is clean and good also. A good place where there is nightlife and shopping just outside the hotel. Quite a walk to the beach also...
Dawn H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great location and superb service

Great locations
10
Amadea has a great location (right in the middle of all the shopping and good restaurants, all the amenities you will need, very comfortable and clean. And superb service from front desk, hse keeping to room and bar service. It also has a very nice sized pool to chill out in and good breakfast at their restaurant.
Yook C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Very convenient. Near to shops and restaurants.

Great location if you want to be right in the middle of shopping area and restaurants
8
Service is quite prompt. Staff cheerful. The hotel has a very small entrance which leads to a small parking area. From there you need to take a buggy ride on a fairly long lane to the reception area. At night it is quite dark but you can request for the buggy to take you .The four of us stayed in a 2 bedroom villa which is nice as it has a private pool , living room and kitchen area. Very spacious and as the website indicated you can house another 2 more kids. The place is clean enough but you have to remember to close all doors including the bathroom doors because they are partly outdoor so mosquitoes can get in. We were bitten by mosquitoes on the first night. They do provide you with an electric mosquito repellant. The breakfast provided was good with a good selection of food from bacon , sausages, croissants, a few different juices to fried noodles, fried rice, salads, fruits , pancakes and more. There is also a spa but we did not have the time to try it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01