or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Scott M. Couples Australia, January 01, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

Central to Seminyak, good staff
8.3
Great location, close to seminyak nightlife. Ku de ta restaurant is a must(pricey but a culinary delight on the beach just minutes from Amadea resort). The pool is relaxing but get a towel on one of the limited sun chairs early because it can get busy down there.
Grant T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, and great locati

Staff who fulfil your every need, good breakfast that was included, modern and clean rooms.
9.7
My mate and I stayed at the Amadea over the Christmas period for a week, after being recommended it by two seperate people. We checked in at midnight, which was no problem for the amazingly friendly and relaxed staff, who seemed eager to do anything for us the whole time we stayed. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable, and the pool areas are a great place to relax. It's so peaceful that it's hard to believe that at the end of the driveway are the bustling streets of Seminyak, with great restaurants and shops withing 20 metres of the entrance. I'll definitely stay here again, and would recommend it to anyone going to Bali.
Jonathan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
lovely villas

loved the pools and daybeds
6
liked: pool daybed personalized breakfast disliked: mosquitoes rooms weren't bright enough
Yuanita S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location

Close to famous restaurants
7.7
Its a very enjoyable stay, good service, close to kudeta, rumours and ultimo.. The room's space is ok with a large kingsize bed n very comfy, but the breakfast just ok. Very standard. Pool and the surrounding is clean and the people are quite helpful taking us back and forth from the room to the lobby using the golfcar.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the room in front of the pool. Its bigger n nicer esp if you have kids who love swimming
Simon D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location - impressive quality for the price

Flashy enough to impress yet still fairly reasonably priced
8.7
I have had better hotels but this one was a solid 8/10. Great location. Well laid out rooms. Comfy beds. Fast wifi which is rare in Bali Most importantly - a comfy bed
Garry S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Peaceful Villa in the heart of Semiyak

Clean, well appointed Villa, Lovely pool, Excellent Aircon, great Beds (i like them firm) and superb service
9
We found the Amadea location perfect for our needs. It gave us quick access to the main road through Seminyak but a quiet, self contained, private place to get away from everything, when we just wanted to chill on our own. The pool was beautiful and the kids were quite happy to return to the Villa after battling the heat and Bali traffic. Room service was excellent. There were a team of around 4 cleaners come trough each day. So even if you were at the Villa, it wasn't long before they'd been and gone. Just ask them to close the upstairs door between the bedroom and bathroom when they come in to turn down the sheets. We had a few mozzies as the door was left ajar. Easy fixed. We were lucky enough to get Villa 1 "Bayu"which is close to the front and and not far to walk to from the entrance. Despite been close to the Conceirge and car area, we felt very secluded and never had any noise issues. Breakfast was OK. Nothing special, but OK. Its probably their weakest point for us. Sausages were always dry and the Jams were the jelly style (no fruit). The breakfast seemed to lack a bit of "love". Seemed a bit lacking in quality. Variety was OK, just could have been better. I wouldn't let the breakfast weigh too much in your decisions, its a great place and central and the service was top notch.
Restaurant Tip: Had an amazing meal down the road from Amadea (turn left as you come out of Amadea) at a place called "Chandri". Not the cheapest but definitely quality. We had their Xmas dinner special and was really impressed. Also, get Taxi's they are so cheap and now all metered (make sure they activate the meter) so now battering to worry about. Just tip at the end.
Azimah I. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
Best Service They Have!!!

Service
8.3
we spent 3 nights at amadea last week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the rooms and toilets were huge, the beds were comfortable and the location was near all the accesibility. what impressed us the most was the service that they provided. from the moment we were dropped off at the concierge area, to the restaurant at breakfast and the housekeeping in the rooms. we felt the warmth and friendliness of each staff that we have spoken to. there were a couple of minor setbacks such as ants/bugs in the rooms, breakfast spread was a bit too oily and boring, but i guess with the service they provided, we overlooked all these minorities. location wise, it is situated at bali's food street with plenty of food choices around the corner, it tends to get a bit quiet at night but still relatively safe.the staff never failing to brighten our days with their service and thoughtfulness!
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Quiet place and good security

Hotel design
9.7
The location far from the busy area,nice,peace and safe to stay with the good security system.The staff are so friendly and helpful.The hotel room in good condition and provide a high speed internet.The hotel breakfast are serve at Bistro Batang Kali with variety choice of food.
Hotel Feature Tip: The place are safe and peace to Stay because with the good security system.
Juli Y. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great hotel with a great services

great service and friendly staff
9
first time we arrived they welcome us with friendly smile and helped us with our luggage. then they drive us to the reception desk with a golf buggy car. our room was on the 2nd floor, but then we ask for a room in the 1st floor. since the hotel was full that night, they informed us that they will reserve the room on the 1st floor for us on the next day. the next morning, after we had breakfast which is so-so, we went to bedugul. when we arrived back to the hotel later that afternoon, they had moved our belongings to our requested room on the 1st floor. their hospitality is amazing, and the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Elvira P. Groups Romania, December 25, 2012
excellent service; great location, helpful staff

service; cleanliness
9.7
we have been immediately upgraded to a superior room for free, and had some vouchers for welcome drinks and reflexology! reception is very attentive and helpful, and would get us wit htheir buggies around the villas. the atmosphere is so pleasant and relaxed. the lady who was cleaning our rooms, was making different animals out of towels every single day - we had elephants, Balinese man, swan, dog..it was so interesting! the pool was very well taken care of. the food was good - not super large buffet but fairly varied. lots of fruits which is a plus. locationwise it was great - not far away from the beach, also different shops and ku de ta!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01