My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Bethany S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great place to stay.

location, service, friendly staff, nice room, beautiful pool and grounds
9.7
The Amadea was just perfect for what we wanted. It was so cheap for how lovely it is! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was amazing, the staff were so lovely an helpful, and the location was great-an oasis just off the main streets of Seminyak.
Richard H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
lovely rooms & warm welcome from staff

strategic spot, cafe&restaurants nearby
7
nice&comfort hotel, shopping stores, cafe& restaurants nearby, the pools also nice & clean
Ian L. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel. Fantastic staff

Small resort. Comfortable spacious rooms. Great Breakfast
8.3
The staff were so freindly, like most Balinese. Even when there was an issue with the room, they were prompt on fixing it.
Scott M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

Central to Seminyak, good staff
8.3
Great location, close to seminyak nightlife. Ku de ta restaurant is a must(pricey but a culinary delight on the beach just minutes from Amadea resort). The pool is relaxing but get a towel on one of the limited sun chairs early because it can get busy down there.
Grant T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, and great locati

Staff who fulfil your every need, good breakfast that was included, modern and clean rooms.
9.7
My mate and I stayed at the Amadea over the Christmas period for a week, after being recommended it by two seperate people. We checked in at midnight, which was no problem for the amazingly friendly and relaxed staff, who seemed eager to do anything for us the whole time we stayed. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable, and the pool areas are a great place to relax. It's so peaceful that it's hard to believe that at the end of the driveway are the bustling streets of Seminyak, with great restaurants and shops withing 20 metres of the entrance. I'll definitely stay here again, and would recommend it to anyone going to Bali.
Jonathan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
lovely villas

loved the pools and daybeds
6
liked: pool daybed personalized breakfast disliked: mosquitoes rooms weren't bright enough
Yuanita S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location

Close to famous restaurants
7.7
Its a very enjoyable stay, good service, close to kudeta, rumours and ultimo.. The room's space is ok with a large kingsize bed n very comfy, but the breakfast just ok. Very standard. Pool and the surrounding is clean and the people are quite helpful taking us back and forth from the room to the lobby using the golfcar.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the room in front of the pool. Its bigger n nicer esp if you have kids who love swimming
Simon D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location - impressive quality for the price

Flashy enough to impress yet still fairly reasonably priced
8.7
I have had better hotels but this one was a solid 8/10. Great location. Well laid out rooms. Comfy beds. Fast wifi which is rare in Bali Most importantly - a comfy bed
Garry S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Peaceful Villa in the heart of Semiyak

Clean, well appointed Villa, Lovely pool, Excellent Aircon, great Beds (i like them firm) and superb service
9
We found the Amadea location perfect for our needs. It gave us quick access to the main road through Seminyak but a quiet, self contained, private place to get away from everything, when we just wanted to chill on our own. The pool was beautiful and the kids were quite happy to return to the Villa after battling the heat and Bali traffic. Room service was excellent. There were a team of around 4 cleaners come trough each day. So even if you were at the Villa, it wasn't long before they'd been and gone. Just ask them to close the upstairs door between the bedroom and bathroom when they come in to turn down the sheets. We had a few mozzies as the door was left ajar. Easy fixed. We were lucky enough to get Villa 1 "Bayu"which is close to the front and and not far to walk to from the entrance. Despite been close to the Conceirge and car area, we felt very secluded and never had any noise issues. Breakfast was OK. Nothing special, but OK. Its probably their weakest point for us. Sausages were always dry and the Jams were the jelly style (no fruit). The breakfast seemed to lack a bit of "love". Seemed a bit lacking in quality. Variety was OK, just could have been better. I wouldn't let the breakfast weigh too much in your decisions, its a great place and central and the service was top notch.
Restaurant Tip: Had an amazing meal down the road from Amadea (turn left as you come out of Amadea) at a place called "Chandri". Not the cheapest but definitely quality. We had their Xmas dinner special and was really impressed. Also, get Taxi's they are so cheap and now all metered (make sure they activate the meter) so now battering to worry about. Just tip at the end.
Azimah I. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
Best Service They Have!!!

Service
8.3
we spent 3 nights at amadea last week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the rooms and toilets were huge, the beds were comfortable and the location was near all the accesibility. what impressed us the most was the service that they provided. from the moment we were dropped off at the concierge area, to the restaurant at breakfast and the housekeeping in the rooms. we felt the warmth and friendliness of each staff that we have spoken to. there were a couple of minor setbacks such as ants/bugs in the rooms, breakfast spread was a bit too oily and boring, but i guess with the service they provided, we overlooked all these minorities. location wise, it is situated at bali's food street with plenty of food choices around the corner, it tends to get a bit quiet at night but still relatively safe.the staff never failing to brighten our days with their service and thoughtfulness!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04