or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Kuah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staffs,good location and
7
Great and hassle free. Enjoyable
Jia D. Families with older children China, December 12, 2014
nice place

clean friendly
10
a nice hotel to stay. the staffs r very friendly the rooms r clean.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
First timers, great spot!

Location, staff very friendly, rooms great and pools awesome.
8
We were very happy as it was our first trip to Bali. We were very surprised that it was just such a great holiday destination. We stayed in a great place at Amadea Resort as it was central to Seminyak on foot and easy enough to access all the other cities we heard about.
Joyce K. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
Great service but weak in-room wifi

Hot water with great pressure, cable TV, good location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Swimming pool is a little small but other than that, the location of resort is central. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The hotel breakfast is decent, but don't expect great variety. Hotel also has very strict rules about the number of people in each room. We were made to pay for an extra bed or update to a bigger room at a cost. At night, that's when all the mosquitoes come out so better to be armed with insect repellant! Overall
Claudine B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Good Location, Great Value for Money

Clean, Good Rates, Good Location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Amadea! Will definitely go back to this resort during our next visit :)
Kristina R. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Value for money

1. Location 2. Staff are courteous 3. Clean room
8
We had a good time at Amadea. The room that we reserved is unavailable so luckily we got a room upgrade. Very friendly staff, clean room, nice pool, good food and location is the best since it's in the center of seminyak. Definitely will go back again and will recommend to my family and friends.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Great stay

The room was lovely and big thanks really appreciated the free upgrade.staff are very friendly and helpfully centrally located in seminyak
9
Check in was great and staff where very welcoming, room was more than what we expected for what we payed had a great few days
Gary J. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
A little hideaway

Staff, location and size
9.7
My husband and I had a quick get away, and the Amedea ticked all the boxes! We love the location, right on Eat street close to lots restaurants and shops. The staff are all outstanding, so happy and chatty. This is a small resort so the quiet peaceful ambience was just what we were after..... just loved it!
Ee P. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good location for foods, Comfortable beds,

Smiling staffs, honest housekeeping, cleaniness
9.7
Simply Good! worth your money.
Lucy F. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Bali stay at Amadea

Friendly staff, location and value for money
8
We had an enjoyable and pleasant stay at Amadea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


AS-AGWEB-3C08