or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Chai F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, great location and friendly staff
8.7
stay was enjoyable, staff were friendly, room was clean and location is awesome for the nearby amenities
Patricia M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 16, 2013
Lovely Oasis in Seminyak

Friendly staff at all times - nothing too much trouble, well located, very safe.
6.7
loved staying at the amadea. the rooms are very nice and well maintained with little balcony. enjoyed swimming in the lap pool ... there are 2 pools .... i woul definitely recommend this hotel. only very disappointing thing is breakfast .... very boring .... feels like a bar/restaurant .. not the image of the hotel whatsoever .... no real selection and the whole place really detracts from the hotel ... which is very " designer feel to it " ..
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a quiet room if you need peace and quiet
June H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel in the centre of Seminyak

close to great restaurants and shopping
10
Had one night there recently but plan to take the whole family in June. We will take a villa which has four rooms and its own pool just for the privacy. Looked amazing!
Restaurant Tip: go to Trattoria which is up the road for a great pasta and cheap
David H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Great Service

Central to Restaurants
6.7
On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for an extra $10 night and were glad we did as the superior rooms were along the main thoroughfare and therefore would have been exposed to a lot of noise. The deluxe room we had on the upper level faced the smaller pool and was extremely quiet. Having medical conditions would have made the walk to and from the restaurant and main street out front difficult, but there was always the little shuttle carts with their friendly driver's to make sure this wasn't a problem.
Abbey S. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Best location, fantastic hotel!!

Location is amazing, hotel is clean and very nice, staff are so great
10
I've stayed at Amadea twice now and and it's such a great hotel that I would happily stay here every time i go to bali. The staff are beautiful and go out of there way to help you. The rooms are really clean and great for the money you pay. The spa they have is amazing. The buffet breakfast is very yummy. The location for food and shops is great!!!!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo (best food, service and so cheap) The junction (also really yummy) Ku de ta ( great to watch the sunset from)
Prem A. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Smiling is Contagious

Staff - everyone is smiling
7.7
we had a bit of a problem while checking in. after a long flight reported in at 1pm but were told to wait until 2pm for the checkin. we had specifically requested for rooms on the ground floor as we were traveling with elderly parents but were told that no rooms available (for the class we had booked) and we needed to upgrade to a better room. the charge was $50/night/room. we said that it was too expensive and asked them to find the same class of room that we booked on the ground floor. finally, they did give us the upgraded room without any additional charge. they could have done this in the first place. after we sorted out, we checked in, rooms were clean and modern, a little small. our main complaints were the plumbing in the bathroom. the water would just not drain in the wash or the bathtub. we complained but they could never actually fix it.i guess it must be time to change the plumbing. those were our only complaints. apart from that, the hotel staff were extremely nice and friendly. everyone was smiling all the time and it was such a refreshing feeling. we do not see this anywhere else in the world and we have been living in thailand for 5 years. we also hired a car with driver from the hotel for 3 days and he was really the best. overall, definitely recommend this hotel for the service.
Annalise B. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Convenient, well priced and nice place to stay

Service, value and location
8
Conveniently located in Seminyak close to great restaurants shops and cafes. Nice, clean, tidy hotel with nice sized rooms. The staff are excellent and have a very happy and friendly disposition.
Restaurant Tip: Ku de Ta is just a few minutes down the road. Great view, ambience, drinks and food.
Sharna H. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly, clean, great location
9.7
Nothing was ever too much trouble for the staff at amadea. As we has a late flight home, they extended our check out time, free of charge, and also offered free use of facilities after check out, including a shower to freshen up before our evening flight.
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Ok location

Clean and tidy. Located on eat street
7.7
We found this hotel to in a good location for all the talked about restaurants in seminyak. Hotel staff where very polite and helpful with information about the area The pool is rather small but serves it's purpose.. The hotel rooms are located well back from the main street so was very peaceful. Overall a well located hotel clean , quite and value for money.
Arthur R. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Generally comfortable hotel in reasonable location

Generally good rooms, reasonable location
8
reasonable location, 15 mins walk from the beach, plus a number of restaurants, shops, small supermarkets etc nearby. slightly odd front entrance as from the parking area you took a golf buggy (or walked) to the main reception and rooms, around 50 metres away down a side road. the hotel restaurant, bistro batu kali though is right on the main road and is the first part of the hotel that you see when driving down the main road. most of the rooms were in 2 storey buildings set around a pool (they have 2), ours was upstairs which was at least quieter than the ones nearer the pool. the room was a good size and comfortable although décor was too plain for our tastes. the beds though were good, decent cupboard with good hanging space, long 'dressing' table and large mirror, flat screen tv, fridge/mini-bar, decent sized mini-safe, etc. side lights each side of the bed and otherwise good room lighting. internet access was free wifi, ok speeds. reasonable sized balcony overlooking a pool and rooms on the other side. bathroom was great being very large with plenty of space for one's things. good shower. toilet also good as it had the japanese style water jets to help clean one's underside. the bathroom was also brighter than usual as the 'wall' next to the beds was part made of frosted & clear glass so a lot more natural light in the bathroom than usual. the main issue was our air-con which hardly worked at all so we sweated both nights, all night. the manager did offer to move us but we were only there a short time so not worth it. we had the buffet breakfast twice in the bistro batu kali which was ok. reasonable range of cold items, salad, pastries etc. hot dishes were not very exciting and not very indonesian but ok. service was generally good, especially from the hotel staff who were very friendly, in particular the porters/golf cart drivers. the bistro staff were fine but not quite so openly friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03