or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
This hotel is very consistent. great staff

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Hariza Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
nice and privacy hotel with friendly staff

quite and clean hotel
8
relaxing and quite hotel staff very friendly and helpful spa is good
Sharifah M. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Close to everywhere
8.7
This was ur second time and we enjoyrd the friendly service. Great location lots of restaurants n shops nearby. Wanted to stay for the new year in their 2 bedroom villa but it was fully booked. Rooms r cleaned n spacious.
Lauren F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Great value in Seminyak

Fantastic location, new and modern, great price
8.7
This was my second stay at the new and modern Amadea. It is great value for Seminyak - I paid $90 AUD a night. The location half way down Jalan Laksmana is perfect amongst great shops and restaurants, but the resort is set far back from the road so it is a peaceful oasis amongst the hustle and bustle. It's good to see that free wi-if is now available in the room (previously only reception). We were in a good sized and clean room overlooking the second more private pool. Good facilities - comfy bed, large shower, etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. B'fast adequate but a bit boring after a few days. I will be back...
Peiyu L. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Good location

nice staffe and good service
8.3
we just stayed in amadea 1 night. the staff are all friendly and offered the good service. we upgrade our room only for $us but i don't think there is any big different from the superior room.maybe it is just little bigger. the breakfast is good. you have many choices.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own teeth brush!!
Pauline P. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great and friendly staff with Good Location

Location
7
The customer service is prompt when I emailed them some enquiries before arriving. The staff are friendly and helpful and love the location of the hotel where food and shopping in the area of Seminyak is just right outside the entrance of the hotel. The swimming although small, is nicely and comfortably designed.
Shopping Tip: Seminyak shopping is generally more pricey than Kuta. If you are price sensitive, Kuta will be a better option for shopping which is only less than 15min away by taxi if there is no traffic.
Jonathan O. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and fantastic service

The fantastic staff
8.7
We loved our stay at Amadea. Whilst we were not overawed by Seminyak our stay at Amadea was fantastic. The staff were incredibly friendly and attentive and the hotel had just a generally good vibe. The food was decent and the pool was nice and relaxing. The massage at the spa was fantastic as well. The room was slightly small however but it did not bother us as were out every day.
Su J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Back again!

Awesome customer service, nice pool, great friendly people!
10
second trip to bali, and again stayed at amadea, and again best customer service in my life! the people are definitely the reason why i came back for. made and puta were extremely friendly and helped us in all possible ways, whether it was looking for local food delights, taxis, clubs etc. the rooms were clean and very comfy, everything you need is at ur fingertips. breakfast was definitely great. local fried rice, fried noodle, bacon, sausages, pancakes, continental breakfast etc. all in all an awesome trip with awesome accomodation and awesome people. definitely will come back again (actually, i already did!)
Su J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Awesome hotel!

Best customer service, very comfy!
10
second trip to bali, and again stayed at amadea, and again best customer service in my life! the people are definitely the reason why i came back for. made and puta were extremely friendly and helped us in all possible ways, whether it was looking for local food delights, taxis, clubs etc. the rooms were clean and very comfy, everything you need is at ur fingertips. breakfast was definitely great. local fried rice, fried noodle, bacon, sausages, pancakes, continental breakfast etc. all in all an awesome trip with awesome accomodation and awesome people. definitely will come back again (actually, i already did!)
Andi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic location with friendly staff

Location
8.3
Friendly staff that will remember n greet you by name the next day. There are two pools in the vicinity, one of which is at the back and pretty quiet. Staff let us check out the villas as well. Comfortable and spacious, enough to bring in up to 10 ppl.
Shopping Tip: Walk along Legian/Seminyak for shopping. You can find furniture accessoriea, clothes and many more. Prices arent as cheap as you'd expect, but worth the sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08