or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Value-for-money stay in the heart of Seminyak

Location and Cleanliness!
8
We had booked a superior room in early Dec. It was great value-for-money accommodation in the heart of Seminyak. The room and grounds were spotlessly cleaned, the staff was friendly and helpful, and everything just works.
Arsdiona B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2012
A quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of Bali

great service, quiet location, close to Seminyak shopping and nightlife
7.7
Stayed for three nights with my sister in December 2012. Enjoyed the quiet, soothing location despite being located in the busy Seminyak district. Attached restaurant had limited but pleasant menu. Walking distance to places like Kudeta and Potatohead. Staff was friendly and the airport pickup was ready and waiting when we got off the plane. Highly recommended.
Deborah B. Couples Canada, December 7, 2012
Hospitable service staff and nice location

The service staff, the laundry clothes line in the washroom, the pool
9.7
My husband and I were greeted very warmly when we arrived for our one night stay. Our bags were instantly taken care of all service staff were smiling and welcomed us to the hotel. Upon check-in we were notified that for an extra $15 US dollars we could upgrade to a pool-view room or to a pool level room for $25. We opted for to upgrade to the pool view room but to our disappointment when we arrived at our room, we noticed it was overlooking the second pool (not the main one which is more beautiful). It certainly wasn't what we expected, but given the fact that we were just there for one evening we didn't complain. It is our suggestion to the check-in staff to be more clear when telling guests what is included in the upgrade. If we had known the upgrade would include a pool-view to the secondary pool we probably wouldn't have chosed to upgrade. The second pool isn't as cool looking as the main one.
Lydia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2012
nice location

close to reataurant
6
this hotel have good location,close to restaurant ,shopping center n night life entertainment.to reach the room for me too far,need use golf car.room so so,looks old,the way to room less light,very dark
Restaurant Tip: many restaurant around amadea hotel
Wayne H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Fantastic staff and hotel

Beautiful rooms and caring staff
10
The hotel is only 18 months old and in really good condition.The staff take great pride in the hotel and you could not meet more caring staff.they go out of their way to help.We turned up at midday sign in not until 2 pm but they got us in within 15 minutes.The rooms have pool views or no views.We had no views but the room was spacious and modern with a nice balcony and the bathroom was large.The room was prepared with exceptional care and presentation.The pool is long with a bar close by and plenty of chairs.There is also another pool that is large with rooms overlooking. Breakfast was at the front restaurant .Again the food,service was excellent with muesli and brown bread and happy proficient staff.We where asked many times if anything was wrong as they really want to improve but it was perfect.There are also a series of villas .The hotel is located in the centre of seminyak and easy walking to the best restaurants.A very happy customer.Thanks for a great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the ultimate a fabulous restaurant .Great food great srevice
Delia D. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2012
Just what we wanted

Very helpful and happy staff, Great rooms very clean.
9
We Stayed at the Amadea for 5 nights and our daughter joined us for 3 nights. We booked her a standard room and she was upgraded to a poolside room next to us. Everything was wonderful. Clean rooms, nice gardens, happy and friendly staff. Close to popular Seminyak restaruants. We would stay there agsin. Excellent value for money. Not near the beach but still a freat location. Thank you Amadea
Travel tip: Great coffee at the Grocer and Grind nearby
Arvinthan S. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Great new hotel in Seminyak, value for money..

Value for Money, strategically placed and very private..
9.3
Great experience, the staff was friendly and accommodating for our honeymoon.. definitely recommend it!
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Top standard for aspects of service and function

Good size rooms, clean and top working order
9
Small hotel with various accommodation styles. Standard room generous size. All others larger. Was quiet. Staff friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Food a little bland but fresh. Cheap drink of the day. Not a big pool. Small small bar. Lovely spa treatments.
Restaurant Tip: In the heart of restaurant road. All the well know eats are here. Don't need to walk more than 100 metres. Good bars.
Nayentika C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel with prompt service!

Excellent service. Most of the staff remembered my name and addressed me when they saw me at the reception or concierge.
8.7
Staff were friendly and able to offer advice at all times. (e.g places of attraction, routes to the beach etc.)
Choi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with friendly & help staff

nice swimming pool & balcony
9
I love the lovely reminder: tax to prepare when we leave Bali. I never knew about this. Because of the reminder it safe my time and this is very helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07