or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Amy W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel perfect location

Great pool, lovely staff
9.3
Perfect location, right in the heart of seminyak. The hotel was spotless and clean and the staff are amazing would definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Do all your market shopping in kuta/legian as there's not much of that in seminyak and its much more expensive
Andrea C. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2012
Enjoyable stay and staff were 5 star

Clean, comfortable, helpful friendly staff
9.7
We were very happy with our stay at Amadea. The location is good. You are close to shops and restaurants yet set back from the main road so it is quiet and relaxing by the pool. It is a smaller hotel which I liked as my daughter could swim in the pool which was right out the front of our room. The staff were simply excellent. They were so helpful and polite and just loved to play with our 18 month old! Check in was simple and efficient. We had a small hiccup at check out with payment of our airport pick up but apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel. We organised a babysitter through the hotel which cost 60,000IDR an hour, so approx $6 an hour and she was great. The restaurant at the front of the hotel was very nice and also handy for lunch and dinner.
Carl M. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Great resort in the centre of Seminyak

Location; staff; cleanliness
8
Very nice resort located in the centre of Seminyak with restaurants and shops close at hand. Very friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Great value for money considering location and facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Madetours (do a search - number 1 tour operator in Seminyak) - highly recommended
Gail K. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Central location

Friendly staff ,Good air/con
6.7
We were there for six nights only problem was with house keeping.A card was left in our room to be placed on the bed to have the linen changed not changed as required. Kitchen area was not cleaned and not refield with tea coffe etc on three occasion. Room was not serviced till very late afternoon.
Travel tip: Best mode of transport cabs very cheap
Ira L. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Perfect location

Location
7.7
good value room with an ideal location. close to shops and good restaurants. the only setback was the quality of the breakfast but you can go to other nearby places like the corner store which served excellent breakfast and it's within walking distance. pack mosquito repellant as the rooms are often have many mosquitos.
Restaurant Tip: Warisan serves excellent dinner choices, I recommend the rissoto. Sarong also has delectable meals. Don't bother going to Potatohead, it's so over rated, there's a snobbish queue going in and the atmosphere is very artificial although the view and location is fantastic.
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Neat tidy,tucked away nicely a little paradise.

Near all the eating places. Nice walk to have breakfast or meals .
7.7
we had a lovely stay at Amadea, we extended because we were happy there, we extended via the internet as it was cheaper than through the hotel. staff were great, breakfast was good, the lap pools were great. with adequate setting. the day spa is also great ,
Restaurant Tip: Nirvana was great to eat at, Chandi also . look for the restaurants that are busy they are the best.
Anuj G. Couples India, October 8, 2012
Very Very nice place.. Worth a shot for sure

Beautiful place with excellent service
9.3
Stayed here for 2 days and was very happy with my Stay. The staff is very friendly and the food also is very good. The rooms for extremely comfortable. All together a very pleasant stay.
Lester C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Service, food, location
9.3
Fantastic hotel! Excellent service. We were warmly greeted by our bell boy madre. I have never came across a bell boy who rejects a tip! He said "as long as you are happy with my service I'm happy, no need tip." WOW! Room was big and new. Bed was very comfortable. Only problem was with the lock of our door which seldom works when we try to get in.Each time we had to walk to the counter and hear "maybe you put it near your other ATM cards!" Seriously? The breakfast which was included was excellent! Convenient location with good restaurants nearby.
Han W. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Very good customer service and hotel is really clean.
9
Very good customer service. Hotel is really clean. Staff greets you with your name which make u feel at home. Food is not that great though. However, location is close to most things. Many cafes and restaurant just footsteps away from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Potatohead is a must go.
Lewis K. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
Lovely resort in excellent location

Very attentive staff, great location
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the amadea resort & villas in seminyak. the staff were very helpful with all our requests, going out of their way to find suitable tours and activities for us.. the resort is located in the main street of seminyak, with restaurants and good quality shops available on both sides. the pool was very relaxing and large enough to cater for demand. the rooms were not overly large, but they were well appointed and included all the necessities. we all made good use of the spa facilities,which were very affordable. would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Best restaurants a little further away are La Sal (Spanish) and Sardine (need to book).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02