or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Christina W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
nice place but far to the beach

breakfast included, comfortable bed, nice pools
6
We went to Bali on our honeymoon and enjoyed 9 days in Ubud first before making the trek to Seminayk. We choose the Amadea because of it's location to restaurants and the price. All in all, the room was actually really nice. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was large and the hotel felt very safe. However, we wouldn't stay here again. I thought that the housekeeping was really lacking (ex, we had to call three times for our room to be cleaned and even then they always forgot to bring towels) and the walk to the beach was really far. The other issue was that they didn't include free internet and $15 a day is quite expensive. Also, it was really loud. You can definitely hear the other guests around you. For the discounted price we got it was pretty decent, but I would never pay full price to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go snorkeling on nusa penida (a little coastal island about a 45 minute boat ride from bali.) it was amazing
Seah T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Tentitive Staffs friendly with smiles
9.7
no comments, it was great stay that make us feel great that all staffs was very tentitive,friendly and smiles alway.value for moneys,will recommend to friend and hope to come back again.big thanks to all staffs and have a nice day...smiles.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
very disapointed!

pool ok
2.7
I would never go back,,, i cut my stay short 1 night even though i would not get my refund for the nights stay
Magry N. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
lovely hotel and services with smile

the rooms is large and well equipped
8
excellent for honeymoon. Once the hotel knew we celebrate our wedding, the hotel management gave us a yummy cake. The people are superb and very friendly. The hotel is very accessible as well; it is closed to shops, food and entertainment. The hotel right in thrmiddle of lovely Seminyak area where it closed to ultimo dining, and boutiques such as Lulu snd other Balinese famous boutiques
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and large bathroom, excellent location, great atmosphere and ambiance with wonderful staff.
Colleen C. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Good location in the center of Seminyak

Good location in the center of Seminyak
7.7
Good location in the center of Seminyak. The rooms are nice. They are a little on the small side and somewhat basic. But if you want a great location, this is the place to be. The staff was very helpful. We loved the Earth Cafe just down the street - the healthiest food you'll find in Indonesia!
Peter F. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Quiet hotel , friendly staff

Room modern and well appointed, reasonably spacious
9
Close to eating places but still quite secluded and quiet - 200 metre walk up a lane. Staff very friendly and helpful
Daphne S. Couples Nicaragua, September 30, 2012
Great Location for hotel and food

Location
9.7
Great location and nice selling points, People at the hotel are very nice and friendly.
Christina N. Groups Bulgaria, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel and genuinely friendly staff

location
8.3
we were in town for a friend's birthday and just needed something centrally located. amadea was a nice surprise as it was a lot more than what we expected and were looking for. great staff, service and prices. only downsides were the internet which was free only in the lobby and that hot drinks hat to be brought over from the restaurant which meant they took a while.
Stephanie W. Groups September 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service. great location

lovely hotel and service. great location
7.3
clean and loverly hotel. friendly and helpful staff service. convenient location at the heart of seminyak.
Stephanie W. Families with older children September 29, 2012
lovely villa

convenient in location
7.3
clean and loverly villa. friendly and helpful staff service. convenient location at the heart of seminyak. rooms/pool were clean. found a frog at the garden area that freaked the kids out a little. other than that, everything else is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07