Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Winda F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Amazing !!!!!
Food, service and view
very nice and romantic hotel very cozy and very close to central.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

peter R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel , friendly staff well located for
Location, value friendly staff
Great stay Staff very friendly and accommodating, very clean , very close to everything in Seminyak although prefer Sanur. Traffic and congestion in Seminyak is irritating
Reviewed August 13, 2013

SOE T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Short but Fantastic getaway!
Extremely Friendly staff, great service and great location
My 3 nights stay here was fantastic. The best thing about this place is the location of the hotel, bout 15 minutes stroll to the beach, great restaurants and diners with just 5 minutes walk. Seminyak in general is not too rowdy and noisy, expect really peaceful and relaxing stay at this place. The staffs were really helpful as well, shared a lot on the places to visit and would attend to every question possible and with their warm approach, it definitely was a pleasure to be back at the hotel each time, after a long and tiring day of exploring Bali.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

David M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent Value for Money
Friendly Staff
The Amadea is a great value for money option in Seminyak. It is a little far from the beach, around a 10-15 minute walk. The rooms are modern and clean. In my opinion the location of the garden view rooms aren't great. But if you can afford a pool side room or a villa - happy days.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Winda F. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Amazing !!!
Food, Service and staff are friendly
very nice hotel and very nice view, hotel has great location very near to central and attraction place also near.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Reynaldo W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great hotel
location, comfy, value for money
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Ilse V. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, The Bell Boys, The Location
We stayed at Amadea for 9 days and had an amazing time!!! We came back relaxed and pampered. We were there from 08 July to 15 July, and from 27 July to 28th. We were upgraded to a poolside deluxe room and were greeted with fruit platters and free massage vouchers. The resort is peaceful, clean and safe, and the service was amazing!!! Every staff member said hello every time you walked past them. The bell boys are incredibly committed. Novan, Kadek and the other bell have given to our stay another dimension. We miss them! We loved every moment we spent at Amadea Resort and would definitely recommend it to our family and friends. We will return for a visit as soon as we can.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Fery K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff clean room great location
Great stay experience very friendly staff and centrally located
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Rika S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location
good location, nice pool, friendly staff
The staff was really friendly. During check-in, my room was upgraded to room with pool view when they know we're on honeymoon. They immediately decorated the bed with love and swan formed towels, and prepared us honeymoon cake. The location was great, near restaurants and fancy shops, and only 15 minutes walking to Kudeta and the beach.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Stuart P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
All round good hotel
breakfast was great
had a pleasant stay in central location and served by polite and attentive staff
Reviewed August 05, 2013