or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Choi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with friendly & help staff

nice swimming pool & balcony
9
I love the lovely reminder: tax to prepare when we leave Bali. I never knew about this. Because of the reminder it safe my time and this is very helpful!
Gabrielle A. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2012
Small hotel,good location for shopping and dining

The staff are very helpful
8.3
The hotel is on the Main Street in seminyak,10 mins to beach via ku de at entrance .very quite no kids by pool and no party people.so if his is what you want say here.
Wan X. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Great experience

Nice clean room, lovely pool, friendly staff
10
The stay was excellent. We enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly, always very welcoming and the room was lovely. The indo food in the restaurant was also delicious. When we arrived we decided to upgrade our room to a deluxe room which was a good idea as we got a room with a pool view. The driveway is very long, perhaps one of the main downsides as well as the room not having a bath tub. Besides that I would highly recommend staying here.
Alyson S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Good value hotel, very friendly staff

Location and friendly staff
9
the amadea is in great location at seminyak, close to the beach, seminyak shopping centre, and seminyak flea market. there are heaps of cafe and boutique just outside the hotel. the staff are very friendly, each day we had a different animal made from our towels,which was a nice touch. there are two pools to choose from. there is a long driveway to the hotel rooms but staff are more than happy to transport you in the little golf buggy, a great way to have a chat to the staff as well. the only negitive, is we had breakfast included with accommodation and was much same each day.
Shopping Tip: Seminyak Flea Markets are a great way to do you shopping, just down the road from Seminyak Square.
John G. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2012
Loveley Service good rooms great location

Great location away from kuta
8
Really friendly and helpfull staff. A lot of aussies if u like that kind of thing. great pool area and everyone seemed to mingle well. Good assortment at breakfast. Love the chilli omelettes. Motor bike hire just around the corner. The villas are spacious and have a typical bali theeme. Every one I spoke to loved it
Dominic S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
great hotel nice and quiet

Staff very helpful rooms were lovely
9.3
I found from the moment we checked in our stay at the amadea resort was fantastic. the staff were very friendly and helpful . the rooms were very nice - we had deluxe pool view. the resort was quiet when we were there so had no problems getting a sun lounge. the cleanliness of the rooms was exceptional. nothing was ever a problem for staff. breakfast was nice
Restaurant Tip: cafe bali across the road from hotel is nice and so is trattoria - very nice italian and reasonably priced
Neil J. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
very enjoyable rooms clean,staff very friendly

quite location away from street noisy but close too many great resturants , shops
8.7
the staff greet you with the biggest smiles and are very friendly , each night upon returning to our room there was a little surprise awaiting us, i will not comment further on that so as not to spoil the surprise for other, breakfast was good coffee very good and staff very attentive , would not hesitate in re-booking all in all a very enjoyable stay
Restaurant Tip: we were recommended by fellow guests to mtry Nirvana for the best steaks and must admit it was very good
Regina C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
good location for restaurants

nice pools & rooms
6.7
This is a nice hotel but there are a few 'cons'. Firstly the actual rooms are down a private road-which isnt an issue really as there are gold carts to transfer you down to the actual hotel - but if you are elderly or disabled it could be a bit of an issue. Next the restaurant at the front of the hotel is where you have breakfast-it is extremely noisy, hot and the music in the morning is like being in a night club. So if you are looking for a relaxing start to the day this is not the place. The actual breakfast is OK - but not outstanding. You can order your eggs to your liking but the fruit is very ordinary. Apart from that the staff are extremely friendly and always smiling and remember your name! Our checkin took a long time. We arrived at 8.30am and we were advised our room would be ready at 11.00am. We waited in the pool but after checking with reception every hour we did not get into a room until 2.30pm after we asked to see other rooms that were available. After this we ended up paying for an upgrade so we could get into a room. Also requested for late checkout as our flight was at midnight. After reminding reception they said we had to wait until a day before departure to see if room was available-even though they had a record of our request. Then we were charged extra again to checkout late! Pool bar is OK but the cocktails are very average and week-with no presenttion. We have been going to Bali for over 30 years and have stayed in hotels ranging from 1 star to 6 star and this resort is OK with just a few things that could be worked on.
Renandi R. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great gateaway!

perfect location
8.7
The hotel offers comfortness, joyness, happyness, relaxation. And they success!
Travel tip: This hotel has everything you need
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Modern hotel in the heart of "Eat Street"

Handy location and great rooms
8.3
Not sure about the rave reviews... the hotel is modern and nice and can't really be faulted, however the place lacks a personality and I found the grounds (or lack of) claustrophobic, that said great value for money for very nice accom.
Restaurant Tip: All the good ones are on your doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01