or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1583 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Reneta S. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

position im seminyak, friendliness of the staff, cleanliness all around
8.7
we upgraded to a villa for 1 nite and it was absolutely superb. would recommend amadea to everyone. it is well situated handy to all amenities. A complete relaxing holiday
Restaurant Tip: too many great restaurants to choose from and affordable.
Patrick P. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2012
Beautiful Resort with equally as beautiful staf

location, service and clean
10
This resort is right in the middle of eat street in Seminyak so the location is amazing, the Staff are always there to help and ready with a smile we had an amazing stay at this resort. big thumbs up.
Jasmine C. Couples October 22, 2012
Super location and great service

Walking distance to beach and restaurants, pool
7.7
We only stayed here one night but wish it were longer. The staff were friendly, although they only had a twin room on arrival which was not what we requested. We paid slightly more for an upgrade. Well appointed rooms, nice big bathroom with rain shower. An easy walk to the beach and restaurants.
Thomas M. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel very welcoming

Very central , trustworthy staff, pleasant & relaxing
7
I upgraded immediately as our original rooms were quite far from all amenities. However staff were very accommodating. Rooms were very clean with basic facilities. Towel animals were left on our bed each day which puts a smile on your face??;0) the hotel drivers were immaculate they spoke very good English knew exactly where to take us for everything I wanted and avoided all traffic delays to get us to the airport on time!! Overall a great experience!!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo restaurant about 100 mtrs down the road... Extremely cheap, excellent food& service & great atmosphere
Joanna S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great modern hotel, great location.

Lovely decor and modern, spacious rooms and bathrooms.
9.3
Amadea has a central location in Seminyak and has a great real. The staff are very welcoming and friendly and the accommodation is modern & clean. A great stay!
Honorlisa S. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2012
clean upmarket hotel with excellent service

privacy, customer service, cleanliness
9.7
the environment was impeccable from the moment we arrived and the staff were friendly and helpful of all times-we got an upgrade due to our booked room being used so we were happily surprised to get a large room right next to the pool. It was lovely to go out in the hustle and bustle all day and be able to come home to the peaceful and private oasis backdrop of the hotel. I would recommend this to those who are wanting rest and relaxation or a bit of romance.
Patrick P. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2012
Stunning and great location

Great location, beautiful staff, quiet
10
we stayed here for 10 days and were upgraded for free. Staff are always willing to help can't wait to go back!!!!!
Monica J. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
All rounder

location, great rooms, friendly staff
9
I highly reccommend this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were really clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. The pool was great. I used the spa there, it was a bit more expensive but the set up is very serene, the spa staff very attentive. It's in a really good location for restaurants, but not so much shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious Onion
Leng H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Most memorable bali hotel

very new and nice design
9.7
Unique design and refreshing hotel. Staff very well mannered and friendly. Very recommended stay for holiday and honeymoon.hotel being built 1.5 years only..still new.what u need is motorbike and u can go to anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: International license required,many police check.beware.
Jared W. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2012
Beautiful,Modern and clean hotel

Clean rooms and beautiful pool area. Very friendly and professional staff.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to families and couples who enjoy the excellent restaurants and boutique shops of Seminyak. The staff were excellent so friendly especially to our 5 year old son. The staff at reception the bellboys who also drove the buggies and the restaurant staff were so courteous to us. The cleaning staff also did an excellent job our son loved the daily towel animals. Try the bistro for dinner the manager and staff were very helpful good food and just as important good service. Breakfast was quite average more variety day by day would help.
Restaurant Tip: The hotels own restaurant was excellent. Use the blue bird meter taxis very cheap and saves you risking a fall on the unpaved footpaths.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03