Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1780 reviews

1481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Garry S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Peaceful Villa in the heart of Semiyak

Clean, well appointed Villa, Lovely pool, Excellent Aircon, great Beds (i like them firm) and superb service
9
We found the Amadea location perfect for our needs. It gave us quick access to the main road through Seminyak but a quiet, self contained, private place to get away from everything, when we just wanted to chill on our own. The pool was beautiful and the kids were quite happy to return to the Villa after battling the heat and Bali traffic. Room service was excellent. There were a team of around 4 cleaners come trough each day. So even if you were at the Villa, it wasn't long before they'd been and gone. Just ask them to close the upstairs door between the bedroom and bathroom when they come in to turn down the sheets. We had a few mozzies as the door was left ajar. Easy fixed. We were lucky enough to get Villa 1 "Bayu"which is close to the front and and not far to walk to from the entrance. Despite been close to the Conceirge and car area, we felt very secluded and never had any noise issues. Breakfast was OK. Nothing special, but OK. Its probably their weakest point for us. Sausages were always dry and the Jams were the jelly style (no fruit). The breakfast seemed to lack a bit of "love". Seemed a bit lacking in quality. Variety was OK, just could have been better. I wouldn't let the breakfast weigh too much in your decisions, its a great place and central and the service was top notch.
Restaurant Tip: Had an amazing meal down the road from Amadea (turn left as you come out of Amadea) at a place called "Chandri". Not the cheapest but definitely quality. We had their Xmas dinner special and was really impressed. Also, get Taxi's they are so cheap and now all metered (make sure they activate the meter) so now battering to worry about. Just tip at the end.
Report this review
Azimah I. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2012
Best Service They Have!!!

Service
8.3
we spent 3 nights at amadea last week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the rooms and toilets were huge, the beds were comfortable and the location was near all the accesibility. what impressed us the most was the service that they provided. from the moment we were dropped off at the concierge area, to the restaurant at breakfast and the housekeeping in the rooms. we felt the warmth and friendliness of each staff that we have spoken to. there were a couple of minor setbacks such as ants/bugs in the rooms, breakfast spread was a bit too oily and boring, but i guess with the service they provided, we overlooked all these minorities. location wise, it is situated at bali's food street with plenty of food choices around the corner, it tends to get a bit quiet at night but still relatively safe.the staff never failing to brighten our days with their service and thoughtfulness!
Report this review
Juli Y. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great hotel with a great services

great service and friendly staff
9
first time we arrived they welcome us with friendly smile and helped us with our luggage. then they drive us to the reception desk with a golf buggy car. our room was on the 2nd floor, but then we ask for a room in the 1st floor. since the hotel was full that night, they informed us that they will reserve the room on the 1st floor for us on the next day. the next morning, after we had breakfast which is so-so, we went to bedugul. when we arrived back to the hotel later that afternoon, they had moved our belongings to our requested room on the 1st floor. their hospitality is amazing, and the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Quiet place and good security

Hotel design
9.7
The location far from the busy area,nice,peace and safe to stay with the good security system.The staff are so friendly and helpful.The hotel room in good condition and provide a high speed internet.The hotel breakfast are serve at Bistro Batang Kali with variety choice of food.
Hotel Feature Tip: The place are safe and peace to Stay because with the good security system.
Report this review
Elvira P. Groups Romania, December 25, 2012
excellent service; great location, helpful staff

service; cleanliness
9.7
we have been immediately upgraded to a superior room for free, and had some vouchers for welcome drinks and reflexology! reception is very attentive and helpful, and would get us wit htheir buggies around the villas. the atmosphere is so pleasant and relaxed. the lady who was cleaning our rooms, was making different animals out of towels every single day - we had elephants, Balinese man, swan, dog..it was so interesting! the pool was very well taken care of. the food was good - not super large buffet but fairly varied. lots of fruits which is a plus. locationwise it was great - not far away from the beach, also different shops and ku de ta!
Report this review
Gary K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
This hotel is very consistent. great staff

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Hariza Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
nice and privacy hotel with friendly staff

quite and clean hotel
8
relaxing and quite hotel staff very friendly and helpful spa is good
Report this review
Sharifah M. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Close to everywhere
8.7
This was ur second time and we enjoyrd the friendly service. Great location lots of restaurants n shops nearby. Wanted to stay for the new year in their 2 bedroom villa but it was fully booked. Rooms r cleaned n spacious.
Report this review
Lauren F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Great value in Seminyak

Fantastic location, new and modern, great price
8.7
This was my second stay at the new and modern Amadea. It is great value for Seminyak - I paid $90 AUD a night. The location half way down Jalan Laksmana is perfect amongst great shops and restaurants, but the resort is set far back from the road so it is a peaceful oasis amongst the hustle and bustle. It's good to see that free wi-if is now available in the room (previously only reception). We were in a good sized and clean room overlooking the second more private pool. Good facilities - comfy bed, large shower, etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. B'fast adequate but a bit boring after a few days. I will be back...
Report this review
Peiyu L. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Good location

nice staffe and good service
8.3
we just stayed in amadea 1 night. the staff are all friendly and offered the good service. we upgrade our room only for $us but i don't think there is any big different from the superior room.maybe it is just little bigger. the breakfast is good. you have many choices.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own teeth brush!!
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1481 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04