Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Renandi R. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great gateaway!

perfect location
8.7
The hotel offers comfortness, joyness, happyness, relaxation. And they success!
Travel tip: This hotel has everything you need
Report this review
Ade I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Centre of Oberoi

great nightlife, dining, shops
7
very nice hotel,nice staff, very close to everywhere
Restaurant Tip: try to have dinner at ultimo, cafe bali, tratoria
Report this review
Fesia G. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Very great location

great locaiton, in the heart of seminyak. shopping places, eating are nearby..
9
great location hotel, nice staff, service was good, shopping and eating places are just a few steps away..
Report this review
Chat F. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good Resort Style Accomodation

Very good service provided by all the staff of the resort.
7.7
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights at Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali. The Resort is about a year old and looks quite new. The deluxe room that we stayed is quite large about 34 sqm and has a large bathroom. However, there is no door between the wardrobe compartment and the bathroom. The kingsize bed is quite comfortable but the bedsheet and the bathroom towels have some stains and look grey due to poor laundering. What we like most about the resort is the excellent service provided by all the staff. The are friendly, polite and cheerful. The buffet breakfast provided by the resort is mediocre. Almost the same menu everyday! They should change the menu and have a variety everyday.
Restaurant Tip: There are numerous restaurants along the street where the resort is sited. Most of them served good local, Asian and European food and the prices are reasonable.
Report this review
Soong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Hotel with great location and cleanlines

Great location exactly at shopping district & great restaurant
7.7
Through our stay we really enjoy our pool terrace room which is very comfortable and clean. The children love the bath tub and the bathroom is big enough for us. Breakfast serve is very nice and delicious. Staff is very friendly and great service is given us. Location is really good which what we really want walking distance to our favourite restaurant ultimo and lot of shop around. Hotel location is perfect. We also like the buggy car which fetch us from reception to lobby which is very efficient. The only issue i would like to highlight the pool surface is very rough and we dont really enjoy the pool.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant & shop along Jalan Laksamana which is our hotel located. Very convenince which just few minute to main road.
Report this review
Soong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Room cleanliness and great breakfast serve
7.7
Through our stay we really enjoy our pool terrace room which is very comfortable and clean. The children love the bath tub and the bathroom is big enough for us. Breakfast serve is very nice and delicious. Staff is very friendly and great service is given us. Location is really good which what we really want walking distance to our favourite restaurant ultimo and lot of shop around. Hotel location is perfect. We also like the buggy car which fetch us from reception to lobby which is very efficient. The only issue i would like to highlight the pool surface is very rough and we dont really enjoy the pool.
Shopping Tip: nice shop & first class restaurant surrounded our hotel
Report this review
Lydia L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
very nice service and staff

great location
6.7
very good location, and when i reach there they already prepared the upgrade room for me, but the king size bed is just 2single bed become 1 big size bed, pretty upset but overall the hotel quite nice.
Report this review
Tryjadi P. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Great location

Very good location
8
the staffs are very friendly.this hotel staffs have very good manners and well trained. the have golf cart to take you from the entrance into the hotel, the hotel itself is design well and have good breakfast. the location is very ideal for people who wanna explore seminyak. the room is overall clean but rather small for my liking.
Report this review
Yenny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
nice hotel and villa

located in best area in bali
8.7
i stay here for 1 night and this hotel is located in oberoi area which is the most popular area for high end shop and restaurant in bali. THe hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful and well-trained.
Restaurant Tip: rumours restaurant opposite of this hotel. They serve best steak in town.
Report this review
June L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Fantastic

Wonderful staff
8
Loved the hotel, 2 pools amazing, food very good.... To far away from beach took us 40mins to walk... To far from the night spots... Just to far out in general...
Hotel Feature Tip: You must get the staff to put the beer on ice hours before you drink them, by the pool or restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04