My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Chi M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice rooms, good location as it is in the middle of Seminyak area, friendly staffs
8.3
I had 3 nights stay with my family. It was a pleasant one. However, there are still rooms for improvement by the hotel such as: 1. The towels provided by the hotel are sometimes a bit dirty. 2. The breakfast has limited choices and variety. 3. Free Wifi may be provided to all rooms instead of just the lobby which is not convenient at all. Other than these, the hotel is nice and can definitely be revisited.
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location and wonderful staff

Location - right in the middle of 'eat street'
8.7
Amadea provided everything we needed. We decided to upgrade for an extra $10 per night to a pool terrace suit - the room was very spacious and so was the bathroom, which had a large shower and bath tub. The pool was nice but didn't get much sun so it was quite cold. The best thing about this hotel is the location - right in the middle of eat street. There were so many amazing restaurants to choose from, as well as shopping. The staff were very helpful and always said hello and took the time to remember our names. I would definiately recommend this hotel to friends, its well priced, has everything you need and the location is ideal!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some excellent restaurants in the area include Delicious Onion (well priced), Bicu and Sarong are a little more expensive but well worth it! Kerokoban is a really great area just next to Seminyak to explore and has the best restaurants!
Rhianon R. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel but not the best service

Well priced room service
5.7
This was our first time to Bali. The hotel is in a good location in Seminyak close to shops and restaurants, walking distance to a lot of things. Upon arrival they did not get our booking correct we asked for a large bed and the room they had ready had two singles. We then asked to be put in a king room and they told us that they were full and being held for people who had made a king booking which we did. They made our bed into a king which took an extra 40 mins before we had our room. Once we got to the room they were clean and very basic something you would not stay in a lot of the day but I guess you don't do that unless your in a villa. We booked the hotel car for a certain time went to the bar for a drink and came back in 15mins and they told us they did not have a car? This was strange as they confirmed it with us and no one remembered booking it. They then organised a car and we told them where we wanted to go and they took us to the wrong place and assured us that it was the place it was not. Room service was a decent price for a hotel, breakfast was very average. The pool is very small definitely recommend going out to the beach for the day. Maybe because the hotel is new is received a four star rating but I don't think the service and food was anywhere near that standard compared to the other hotels that we stayed at.
Sara A. Groups Australia, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

Infinity pool
9.3
We took an upgrade to a room by the pool for an extra $10 USD per night for a slightly larger room. We also recieved a free 15min leg massage on arrival. Overall pleased with our stay and its location to good restuarants in Seminyak. Free Wifi was only available in the lobby but at a cost if you wanted it in your room.
Tai C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Peaceful hotel with good service

Great location that is near to restaurants and shopping
8
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy, except that the floor tiles can be quite slippy if wet. Do wear the hotel slippers. Room service was quite prompt and the breakfast was nice. There are lack of towel hanger bar in the room, so we couldn't hang our wet towel.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo is just 5 to 10 min walk from the hotel
Terence P. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Great Location and lovely room

Walk to many great restaurants and came with substantial breakfast.
8.3
the rooms are spacious and have lovely big showers. the main pool was really nice and had sun on it most of the day which i wasnt expecting.nice atmosphere - quiet and relaxing. wifi only in lobby but comfy places to sit.sometimes rooms were cleaned very late in the day which can be a problem when you're not sure when you need to be out.walk out your door to ultimos, rumours. we walked to potato head but a taxi is about $1.would recommend.
John B. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Great location

Staff friendliness
8.7
Had booked 3 pool terrace rooms and confirmed by email, unfortunately when we arrived could not accommodate our booking, hotel mistake. After lengthy discussions with check in staff I asked to see Manager as there appeared to. E no solution by check in staff. Manager promptly arrived and apologized for the mistake and once he took over the situation enough could not be done to assist us. A villa was offered to us at no extra charge which only complimented our stay even more. The only criticism of this hotel is the breakfast restaurant at the front of the hotel, food is sub standard and very few English speaking staff and extremely poor service. I would think that a hotel of the standard of Prime need to upgrade breakfast facilities.
Travel tip: Fabulous location right in the middle of laksmana street in Seminyak so close to fabulous restaurants and shopping.
Jenni C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Lovely service with a smile

Services
8.3
Love Their staff very much!!! They give us the best memorable trip ever. They are sooooo nice!!!
Winarto D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Good hotel

Great location, comfortable lounge
6
The hotel is good. Location is great at Kayu Aya road. Parking is limited but fine with valet service. It can improve on room service and utensils for breakfast box. Free wi-fi at room will be nice.
Jian N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2012
a great stay

on the main street, once outside can find alot of restaurants, walking distance to the beach and kudeta
8.3
The hotel is really good, rooms are big since i am travelling alone. Was upgraded to a deluxe room as the room was not ready when i check in. Safe as there is a security counter at the front door. The pool is a bit small but i dont swim so it's fine for me. The lobby wifi works fine too although i have read negative reviews about it. The computer at the lobby is slow, so i rather use my iphone with the free wifi, it's actually faster. Staff are friendly and helpful. It was my birthday during the stay, they even send me a cake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03