Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Justin W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Great location and value with excellent staff

price, location & staff
7.3
Kimberley L. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great location

attentive staffs.
10
Very good location. Step out and you'll see the famous Ultimo. Whole stretch of good food and shopping. Room is clean, staffs are attentive. Hotel giving free 15 min massgae and has a buggy to bring u to the lobby.
Marion W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Pleasurable stay

Peaceful
9.7
This was the quietest hotel we stayed in on a 12 day trip. Rooms a bit small and ours lacked a comfy armchair if you just wanted to read or watch tv.easy access to shopping restaurants etc.
Natacha K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
A quiet hotel in the hub of Seminyak

Wasn't directly on the main road, tucked away due to long driveway. Service was excellent & staff friendly.
8.3
From the moment we arrived at the hotel we had a very warm greeting from the staff. They all were very friendly and would always greet you. For what we paid, it was well worth the value. Special touches such as little animals made with our towels on our bed daily was very sweet. Only downside was the Garden view room is on the driveway into and out of the hotel which can be noisy at night when other guests return to their room. Hot tip, worth paying the extra for the pool side rooms. Day Spa is amazing, located on roof top. A little more expensive than the local Day Spas. Breakfast was ok, they had a statisfactory range. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again in the future.
Shopping Tip: Seminyak is a little bit more up market than other areas in Bali so expect to pay a bit more for any purchases. Most places are boutiques with fixed prices so you cannot bargain. Still cheap compared to Australian dollars.
Miroslav H. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service & near shops

amazing service & staff, beautiful room & garden
9.3
the best parts of the hotel were the decor & really helpful & friendly staff. we were there for only one night but we would return again if only for the great service we received. (looking after luggage, hiring cars, etc.) Its quite far rom the beach but if you want a place near shops & restaurants, it is ideal.
Shopping Tip: whatever price shop clerks give you, offer half as a starting point & go from there. no matter what though, you'll end up paying more than you probably should...
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Friendly hotel and service with a smile

Room is spacious
6
first time to bali, first impression is balinese are friendly and polite. the hotel located at a good area, room is spacious, clean. staffs are very helpful and friendly. hired the driver, his name is arjun from the hotel for touring around bali, he's very good and tell you some of the history and local culture of bali. the breakfast is quite disappointed, lack of variety and sometime the food is a bit too salty, i knew the restaurant is managed by third party but i'd say their main income will be servicing the guests from the hotel, so should improve more! i've read a lot of reviews b4 n after i booked this hotel, obviously the internet is the worst by far on any hotel i've stayed thus far, improvement really required! noticed that the gm of the hotel will reply most of the reviews but saying will try to improve, but seem like nothing happen. another lack down is the power of the water supply, the room has nice shower area but the pressure was weak, so not an enjoyable time when want to hv a nice shower, the hotel should install a power booster for each and every room!
Joeswandi J. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Perfect location

Great location exactly at shopping district & great restaurant around
9.7
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights at Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali. The Resort is about a year old and looks quite new. The deluxe room that we stayed is quite large about 34 sqm and has a large bathroom. However, there is no door between the wardrobe compartment and the bathroom. The kingsize bed is quite comfortable. What we like most about the resort is the excellent service provided by all the staff. The are friendly, polite and cheerful. The buffet breakfast provided by the resort is mediocre. Almost the same menu everyday! They should change the menu and have a variety everyday.
Linda G. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff, very clean

Perfect location everything on your doorstep, breakfast until 11am
9
we had a great time at amadea, the staff were very obliging and friendly always happy to tend to our needs nothing was too much trouble.
Restaurant Tip: Eat Street right on your doorstep, fabulous restaurants!
Regianalda J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
very recomended hotel at Seminyak

peacefull location
8.3
(+) friendly staffs, great location, clean, and comvy for kids. (-) a bit expensive rate for hotel and lack of varieties of room menu.
Fifi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Good Hotel but swimming POOL closed till 9 am

good night life
9
Love to stay here becos room very good but having problem on using swimming pool and internet service -- as need to paid for wifi connection at bed room -- even free wifi at lobby not work properly -- need lot of improvement
Nightlife Tip: in this seminyak road lot of bar, rest and having very good night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05