or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Jared W. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2012
Beautiful,Modern and clean hotel

Clean rooms and beautiful pool area. Very friendly and professional staff.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to families and couples who enjoy the excellent restaurants and boutique shops of Seminyak. The staff were excellent so friendly especially to our 5 year old son. The staff at reception the bellboys who also drove the buggies and the restaurant staff were so courteous to us. The cleaning staff also did an excellent job our son loved the daily towel animals. Try the bistro for dinner the manager and staff were very helpful good food and just as important good service. Breakfast was quite average more variety day by day would help.
Restaurant Tip: The hotels own restaurant was excellent. Use the blue bird meter taxis very cheap and saves you risking a fall on the unpaved footpaths.
Gina A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Lovely, cozy resort in a fantastic location

Excellent location with friendly, passionate staff
9.3
Very nice, cozy and friendly hotel situated in an excellent location just opposite the restaurant street filled with many western restaurants that serve up quality food at very reasonable prices! Seminyak Square is just a stones throw away from the hotel and there are also many boutique shops along the road the hotel is located. Excellent service by the staff...we booked 2 superior rooms and we got a complimentary room upgrade to a deluxe room when the staff knew that my parents were celebrating their 36th wedding anniversary! Yogi, the housekeeping staff took the effort and time to fold different animals out of our towels everyday, and that put a smile on our faces when we came back to our rooms in the evenings! We were greeted warmly by the front desk staff, concierge and security guard everyday, making us feel right at home! Room was a decent size and the bed was very comfortable. Tv in the room had a great variety of channels! Overall a beautiful & cozy hotel in a excellent location!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo, Rumours and many other restaurants just opposite the hotel are a must try! Great value for money! Italian food in Bali is much better than the local Balinese food!
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
warm services with good environment for vacation

great service
6.7
Amadea Resorts & Villa is no doubt a great place to stay in Seminyak, Bali. The hotel staffs are always with smiles and ready to provide help to the guests. The only thing that is not good enough is the food that does not have Balinese specialties.
Sean D. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Nice new hotel

All very new and very friendly helpful staff
9.7
Amadea is a new resort is everything is extremely clean and comfortable. The rooms are well fitted out with lots of little extras to make your stay easy. The staff are very friendly and very eager to help with any thing you need. The location is right on Oberoi street in walking distance of all the good restaurants there.
Aoki R. Couples Japan, October 16, 2012
Very convenient location and staff are all smiling

Location is greate and hotel interior is nicely decorated
9.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's right in the middle of Suminyak but inside is very quiet and we didn't hear any noise from the street. The next good thing was the helpful staff. You can ask them anything and they will try to help you. One thing we didn't like is the noisy generator like sound at midnight. It went on and off, and we couldnt' really figure out where it was coming from. When we are about to contact the front desk after 30 min or so, it went off.
Hotel Feature Tip: There were lots of advertisements at the airport and you really don't know which tour to call for. But if you do't like the hassle to call up the travel agent, you can ask hotel consierge to arrange any type of transport or tour. We hired a car for 6 hour tour around the island, a motorbike for a day trip, and a taxi back to the airport. We had no problem in any of them and the price was reasonable.
Edvard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 16, 2012
Great value for money

Heart of Seminyak
8
I was looking of 6 days of doing absolutely nothing, besides enjoy the pool, read some books, get massaged, visit as many restaurants at short distance as I could and enjoy sunshine. Beach is a 15 minutes walk, once you kow the way, which was perfectly OK for me. Great value for money, at the moment of booking the very best. That's exactly what I enjoyed there.
Lawrence O. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very good resort and good service

Right at tHe heart of semi yak
8
We enjoyed the hospitality and cleanliness of the resort
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great hotel, good location and customer service

Clean rooms, good food, attentive staff
8
Hotel rooms are lovely and very clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet has a good selection of food
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Central Location

Central, Convenient, Clean
7.7
We found this hotel last minute and was quite surprise how big the hotel is as it was hidden behind the main street. Very central to all the local shops and restaurant. definitely recommend this to others. When we were there, it was quite empty so we had the swimming pool to ourselves.
Amy W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel perfect location

Great pool, lovely staff
9.3
Perfect location, right in the heart of seminyak. The hotel was spotless and clean and the staff are amazing would definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Do all your market shopping in kuta/legian as there's not much of that in seminyak and its much more expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05