or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Phillip G. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean and modern
9.7
great hotel for the 2nigh stop we had in bali. the rooms were clean and modern. you were offered a room upgrade to the pool level for € which was great. staff were always willing to help. close to the main street of seminyak but you can't hear the hassle and bustle of it.
Russell K. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
"Bagus hotel and location"

location,friendliness of staff,very reasonably priced.
9.3
really nice hotel very friendly staff doesn't matter what position they held they all greet you with a smile and make you feel very welcome,excellent food at the restaurant there as with all the eateries along the street and in that area. only problem which wasn't a problem at all was hardly any internet in our room but it was only a 20 meter walk from our room to the lobby which you could pick up the internet there. we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again had a fantastic time there.
Gan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Convenient location, super friendly staff
7.7
stayed there for 3 nights for my honeymoon in bali. location is excellent and near to places with good food. staff was very friendly with good service. took the spa for idr for 2 person, and it was value for money.
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, September 23, 2012
staff performance was amazing

staff performance. clean hotel. quiet surroundings
8.3
I valued the staff performance. the cart drivers, receptionists, room cleaners etc everybody working in the hotel was all kind with smile all the time. it was really impressive that the hotel well-educated the staff. plus the pool area was very clean and quiet even though it was not a big major pool. I can say with some confidence that Im very satisfied with this hotel service.
Lukluk C. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Lovely Hotel
8
i like this hotel coz clean, nice room and pool, closer to restaurants
Alex P. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2012
Mooi hotel

Mooi, schoon, locatie, service
8.7
Very good and beautiful hotel, nice pool, helpfull and friendly staff. Very clean. I can't tell nothing wrong about this hotel!!! Hotel is in the street where a lot of good restaurants and shops are located. Easy walking distance to the beach (or just Max 15000 roepiah with taxi)
Restaurant Tip: To eat for decent prices Bali cafe, ultimo etc. gado gado and kudeta is also very good, but more expensive .
John N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Good value resort, great service, 15mins to beach

In the Main Street but quiet. 2 pools. Free Internet.
9.3
We chose to stay in Seminyak because we were worried that downtown Kuta would be over-run by drunken clubbing Aussies. Seminyak offers the same, fantastic surf beaches, great shopping (although a bit more upmarket and therefore expensive than, say, Ubud), fewer hawkers, great restaurants and proximity to Kuta for one night of clubbing. Seminyak lived up to our expectations, and the hotel was great. Two pools, poolside bar, quiet room, friendly accommodating staff and even a buggy service to transport guests from the front entrance to the reception and rooms, which are set back 100-200 metres. Breakfast was plentiful and we enjoyed the eggs/omelettes. Internet is only free from the lobby area and it is a bit slow. The beach is 15 minutes' walk, which doesn't sound much but it was 28-30 degrees C each day, the footpaths are bumpy and broken and full of motorbikes, there is dust in the air, and taxis are cheap... So next time, we would find a back way or pay $3 for a ride. They let us keep our luggage there on the last day and let us use an empty room for showering after swimming one last time in their pool. Full marks! Excellent service.
Shopping Tip: Like everywhere in Bali, most prices are negotiable BUT some shops are strictly fixed price. Ask.
Lukluk C. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

nice place to stay
8
i like this hotel coz clean, nice room and pool, closer to restaurants
Barbara D. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
good hotel but expensive for bali

excellent breakfast nice rooms
9
would stay again ,as in quite area,but quite pricey for bali.
Nightlife Tip: close to all restauranst and shops
Lip Z. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Well within expectation

Simple and comfortable
8.3
Just nice for thrifty couples Would like to reccomend to my friends who are focused on shopping within the area as it is close proximity to all shopping lots and food is great there!!Not to mention that the breakfast voucher was awesome and great for family. Friendly staff definitely helps throughout my stay as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08