Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Edvard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 16, 2012
Great value for money

Heart of Seminyak
8
I was looking of 6 days of doing absolutely nothing, besides enjoy the pool, read some books, get massaged, visit as many restaurants at short distance as I could and enjoy sunshine. Beach is a 15 minutes walk, once you kow the way, which was perfectly OK for me. Great value for money, at the moment of booking the very best. That's exactly what I enjoyed there.
Aoki R. Couples Japan, October 16, 2012
Very convenient location and staff are all smiling

Location is greate and hotel interior is nicely decorated
9.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's right in the middle of Suminyak but inside is very quiet and we didn't hear any noise from the street. The next good thing was the helpful staff. You can ask them anything and they will try to help you. One thing we didn't like is the noisy generator like sound at midnight. It went on and off, and we couldnt' really figure out where it was coming from. When we are about to contact the front desk after 30 min or so, it went off.
Hotel Feature Tip: There were lots of advertisements at the airport and you really don't know which tour to call for. But if you do't like the hassle to call up the travel agent, you can ask hotel consierge to arrange any type of transport or tour. We hired a car for 6 hour tour around the island, a motorbike for a day trip, and a taxi back to the airport. We had no problem in any of them and the price was reasonable.
Lawrence O. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very good resort and good service

Right at tHe heart of semi yak
8
We enjoyed the hospitality and cleanliness of the resort
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great hotel, good location and customer service

Clean rooms, good food, attentive staff
8
Hotel rooms are lovely and very clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet has a good selection of food
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Central Location

Central, Convenient, Clean
7.7
We found this hotel last minute and was quite surprise how big the hotel is as it was hidden behind the main street. Very central to all the local shops and restaurant. definitely recommend this to others. When we were there, it was quite empty so we had the swimming pool to ourselves.
Amy W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel perfect location

Great pool, lovely staff
9.3
Perfect location, right in the heart of seminyak. The hotel was spotless and clean and the staff are amazing would definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Do all your market shopping in kuta/legian as there's not much of that in seminyak and its much more expensive
Andrea C. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2012
Enjoyable stay and staff were 5 star

Clean, comfortable, helpful friendly staff
9.7
We were very happy with our stay at Amadea. The location is good. You are close to shops and restaurants yet set back from the main road so it is quiet and relaxing by the pool. It is a smaller hotel which I liked as my daughter could swim in the pool which was right out the front of our room. The staff were simply excellent. They were so helpful and polite and just loved to play with our 18 month old! Check in was simple and efficient. We had a small hiccup at check out with payment of our airport pick up but apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel. We organised a babysitter through the hotel which cost 60,000IDR an hour, so approx $6 an hour and she was great. The restaurant at the front of the hotel was very nice and also handy for lunch and dinner.
Carl M. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Great resort in the centre of Seminyak

Location; staff; cleanliness
8
Very nice resort located in the centre of Seminyak with restaurants and shops close at hand. Very friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Great value for money considering location and facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Madetours (do a search - number 1 tour operator in Seminyak) - highly recommended
Gail K. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Central location

Friendly staff ,Good air/con
6.7
We were there for six nights only problem was with house keeping.A card was left in our room to be placed on the bed to have the linen changed not changed as required. Kitchen area was not cleaned and not refield with tea coffe etc on three occasion. Room was not serviced till very late afternoon.
Travel tip: Best mode of transport cabs very cheap
Ira L. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Perfect location

Location
7.7
good value room with an ideal location. close to shops and good restaurants. the only setback was the quality of the breakfast but you can go to other nearby places like the corner store which served excellent breakfast and it's within walking distance. pack mosquito repellant as the rooms are often have many mosquitos.
Restaurant Tip: Warisan serves excellent dinner choices, I recommend the rissoto. Sarong also has delectable meals. Don't bother going to Potatohead, it's so over rated, there's a snobbish queue going in and the atmosphere is very artificial although the view and location is fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08