Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Ira L. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Perfect location

Location
7.7
good value room with an ideal location. close to shops and good restaurants. the only setback was the quality of the breakfast but you can go to other nearby places like the corner store which served excellent breakfast and it's within walking distance. pack mosquito repellant as the rooms are often have many mosquitos.
Restaurant Tip: Warisan serves excellent dinner choices, I recommend the rissoto. Sarong also has delectable meals. Don't bother going to Potatohead, it's so over rated, there's a snobbish queue going in and the atmosphere is very artificial although the view and location is fantastic.
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Neat tidy,tucked away nicely a little paradise.

Near all the eating places. Nice walk to have breakfast or meals .
7.7
we had a lovely stay at Amadea, we extended because we were happy there, we extended via the internet as it was cheaper than through the hotel. staff were great, breakfast was good, the lap pools were great. with adequate setting. the day spa is also great ,
Restaurant Tip: Nirvana was great to eat at, Chandi also . look for the restaurants that are busy they are the best.
Anuj G. Couples India, October 8, 2012
Very Very nice place.. Worth a shot for sure

Beautiful place with excellent service
9.3
Stayed here for 2 days and was very happy with my Stay. The staff is very friendly and the food also is very good. The rooms for extremely comfortable. All together a very pleasant stay.
Lester C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Service, food, location
9.3
Fantastic hotel! Excellent service. We were warmly greeted by our bell boy madre. I have never came across a bell boy who rejects a tip! He said "as long as you are happy with my service I'm happy, no need tip." WOW! Room was big and new. Bed was very comfortable. Only problem was with the lock of our door which seldom works when we try to get in.Each time we had to walk to the counter and hear "maybe you put it near your other ATM cards!" Seriously? The breakfast which was included was excellent! Convenient location with good restaurants nearby.
Han W. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Very good customer service and hotel is really clean.
9
Very good customer service. Hotel is really clean. Staff greets you with your name which make u feel at home. Food is not that great though. However, location is close to most things. Many cafes and restaurant just footsteps away from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Potatohead is a must go.
Lewis K. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
Lovely resort in excellent location

Very attentive staff, great location
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the amadea resort & villas in seminyak. the staff were very helpful with all our requests, going out of their way to find suitable tours and activities for us.. the resort is located in the main street of seminyak, with restaurants and good quality shops available on both sides. the pool was very relaxing and large enough to cater for demand. the rooms were not overly large, but they were well appointed and included all the necessities. we all made good use of the spa facilities,which were very affordable. would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Best restaurants a little further away are La Sal (Spanish) and Sardine (need to book).
Christina W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
nice place but far to the beach

breakfast included, comfortable bed, nice pools
6
We went to Bali on our honeymoon and enjoyed 9 days in Ubud first before making the trek to Seminayk. We choose the Amadea because of it's location to restaurants and the price. All in all, the room was actually really nice. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was large and the hotel felt very safe. However, we wouldn't stay here again. I thought that the housekeeping was really lacking (ex, we had to call three times for our room to be cleaned and even then they always forgot to bring towels) and the walk to the beach was really far. The other issue was that they didn't include free internet and $15 a day is quite expensive. Also, it was really loud. You can definitely hear the other guests around you. For the discounted price we got it was pretty decent, but I would never pay full price to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go snorkeling on nusa penida (a little coastal island about a 45 minute boat ride from bali.) it was amazing
Seah T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Tentitive Staffs friendly with smiles
9.7
no comments, it was great stay that make us feel great that all staffs was very tentitive,friendly and smiles alway.value for moneys,will recommend to friend and hope to come back again.big thanks to all staffs and have a nice day...smiles.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
very disapointed!

pool ok
2.7
I would never go back,,, i cut my stay short 1 night even though i would not get my refund for the nights stay
Magry N. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
lovely hotel and services with smile

the rooms is large and well equipped
8
excellent for honeymoon. Once the hotel knew we celebrate our wedding, the hotel management gave us a yummy cake. The people are superb and very friendly. The hotel is very accessible as well; it is closed to shops, food and entertainment. The hotel right in thrmiddle of lovely Seminyak area where it closed to ultimo dining, and boutiques such as Lulu snd other Balinese famous boutiques
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and large bathroom, excellent location, great atmosphere and ambiance with wonderful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08