or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Simon C. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2012
immpeciable service with a smile

location,clean,new friendly
9
stay was fantastic,great staff and facilities.Nothing was to much trouble.
Mark F. Business travelers South Africa, July 22, 2012
great staff but could be anywhere in the worls

central location
6
Hardly an cupboard space, no wifi in rooms and no view.
Restaurant Tip: the Bali Cafe down the road to the left......great food and vibe!
Aditya B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but breakfast could be better

Location wise, Pool and spa are great
7.7
The hotel is new, 1 year old. The spa is located in the roof top. The room it self is spacious. Overall had a wonderful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Trattoria is 5 minutes slow walk. Potato head is about 10 minutes taxi ride.
Ritu J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

concerned people keen to make your stay comfortable and get good reviews on Agoda
8
The room was pleasant but the glass door between the bedroom and bathroom didn't suit me and my girlfriend so we requested a curtain; the shower did not work properly and the drain was blocked too. The manager came over and upgraded us to a better room - since it was also my birthday he said. The staff were polite and got me a small birthday cake which was really sweet (the gesture - and the cake - I mean) Pleasant and convenient place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel bistro not the best but manageable. Restaurants nearby mostly expensive.
Tanya K. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2012
Wonderful hotel and excellent staff

Staff was wonderful and friendly
10
Four days with our young son. Pool was clean and great fun. Food was delicious and service was top notch.
Emma S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Perfect Location and a great get away.

the pool, room upgrade for cheaper once arriving, service, friendly and efficient staff, and the location was a massive bonus!
10
The staff were so amazing - very efficient, helpful, understanding, and always available. The location of the resort was perfect, i didnt realise how close it was to seminyak shops along with amazing restaurants in the area - so was a perfect surprise once we had arrived. The pool is beautiful and being upgraded was just what we needed. The restaurant out the front was perfect and the breakfast was delicious.
Shopping Tip: Perfect for those happy to shop in places a little nicer - as soon as you step outside the hotel it is right in the middle of seminyaks main shopping street. Amazing restaurants and cafes surround the hotel as well - including potato head and ku de ta which is only about a 10 minute walk.
Sabina B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Best value in Seminyak

Clean & Outstanding customer service
10
Loved this hotel, it was not flashy or anything but it was comfortable, clean and the food and staff were superb. I was great value and fantastic location. What else could you ask for? Will return. Spa is a bit overpriced your much better walking 2 mins down the road, it will cost you a fraction of what they charge in there...
Christine R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great Location

Really close to Seminyak's 'Eat Street' and shopping, but quiet rooms
9
After the hussle and bustle of Seminyak's main streets we could escape to our room or the pool and enjoy peace and quiet - the best of both worlds
Teresa B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location, lovely villa, excellent staff

The best location
9.3
This is our 2nd stay at Amadea and we were not disappointed. The 2 bed villa(villa 1)is lovely. The 1st bed is separated from the main villa by the pool, a great distance from the 2nd bedroom in the main villa upstairs. Great for couples to have privacy. The pool itself can be a little cool as there is not a lot of sun exposure. It is right on the main shopping street and nothing is difficult to get to. The breakfast is a buffet at the front of the hotel. The restaurant is great for other meals and cocktail happy hour. The staff are as always friendly and happy to help. The hotel was clean. The kitchen did show signs of wear and tear but this is to be expected, and did not concern us as we were not intending to use the facilities. I would definately recommed this property. Caution if you have small children as the bedrooms are separated by the pool.
Rosita J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Huge room with huge bath room

clean hotel
8
We love staying in this hotel....this is a new hotel with a great ambience...friendly staff, great room.....we booked deluxe pool terrace but with 3 small children, even the room is not small , but the staf offered to upgrade to junior suite...wow that was realy wonderful...everything is just perfect....huge room, even the bath room is huge...our children realy enjoy staying in this hotel.breakfast is good also.nice hotel....we absolutely will be stay again in our next visit to Bali...please don't increase the rate.....thanks Amadea
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seminyak beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03