or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1545 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1545)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel, quiet location, friednly staff.

Friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble.
9.3
We stayed in a superior room, which was quite adequate for our needs. The staff were helpful and friendly, nothing was too much effort. We would definately stay at this hotel again in the future.
Mark W. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location and great service!

back form the main street so very quiet, staff are very attentive, breakfast is great, room is beautiful and clean
10
The hotel is beautifu, has a great pool, and bar. The rooms are lovely and spacious, and very clean. The breakfast is served in the resturant at the front every morning where you can watch the world go by. Delightful!!!
Colin H. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Good hotel, great location but rooms expensive

good location
7
we where recommended the hotel as apparently it is just over a year old and in a good location. we where upgraded to a better room, which was a nice surprise. however i was not impressed with the room versus the cost. i would use this as a stop over hotel (ie 1 night stay) as in my experience there is better value for money. the staff where very friendly and where always accommodating. the included breakfast was good and had good variety. all in all a good hotel but mot to my liking.
Shopping Tip: My wife reckons excellent location for shopping on your door step
Courtney C. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with a great restaurant.

Restaurant, friendly staff, great rooms and great value
9
Great hotel in a great spot. Loved the restaurant and the staff were amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cocktails and meals were great in the restaurant at the front of the hotel!
Lauren S. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2012
Great location and welcoming employees but noisy

Employees were very pleasant and happy to please, walking distance from many shops and restaurants, clean rooms
8.7
We were greeted with a warm Balinese welcome...so many smiling faces! The hotel's pool was right outside our door. Which for some would be great, but for my sister and I it was a bit noisy. People seemed to always stop and chat outside our door and you could always hear the people coming home who had been out celebrating late night. It wasn't a big enough problem to ask to move our room because we really weren't in our room much. The room was nice and clean, no complaints there. The beach was about a 15 minute walk, so not too far. I would stay at Amadea again, I would just make sure to ask to be away from th e pool.
Jason N. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Great location
8
Shame about no free wi fi in the rooms... Otherwise the hotel was pretty good. Make sure you go to restaurants such as chandi, trattoria, rumours all very close by. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great ones close by
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great customer service

Location... Far enough from craziness.. Close enough to get to places and safe!!!
7.7
Staff were lovely... Room was well acceptable... Location was good. Only comment was that I needed a late check out which they were unable to accom date therefore I left the room early and had to e out all day as my flight was late in the evening..
Albert A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
great place to stay

ambient
8.3
great place to stay for couple with nice ambient. need to walk a bit from lobby to room, but hotel also provide electric car for inside transportation. warm welcome from hotel officer. decoration is simpe but modren and easily can be enjoyed. breakfast buffeet is great woth lot variaty of food are served
Estelle C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
That's an Indonesian 4 stars, not international

Hospitality, Newness of furniture/facilities
5.7
This was not the 4-stars resort we had in mind when we arrived, though after a few days on the island, we could understand why Amadea, while not the best, was a serviceable 4 Indonesian stars. While the staff was friendly, their English was incomprehensible. Half of our calls to them ended in frustration because the staff (both front desk and spa) had no clue what we needed. Breakfast was terrible - do go somewhere else. However, we appreciated the staff effort to be hospitable and to learn from their mistakes. They were constantly asking us for feedback, but we were too embarrassed to tell them the full list of improvements to be made. Number 1 on the list was not to use the corridor of the deluxe rooms as the staging area for trash. For the 2 days we stayed here, we arrived back to our room at 4pm to find the whole corridor strewn with the trash collected from cleaning each individual room - not cool and kind of disgusting. Number two, wifi, when we paid for it, was slow and unreliable. We will probably splurge on a more recognizable resort brand if we come back to Seminyak ever again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not visit Seminyak in high summer (July). Clogged with traffic, a normally 20-minute cab ride to Denpasar becomes 1.5 hours, and Bali is plagued with cab drivers who can't speak English and react to the frustrations of a traffic jam by worsening it, i.e. aggressive cutting across lane lines. It was definitely not a good first impression of Bali. Come with low expectations in order not to be disappointed. Think Ubud or the more exclusive Nusa Dua.
Tess B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Was a lovely hotel and great service

Great location, close to all the Seminyak hot spots and yummy restaurants
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Amadea Resort. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choice. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist. Amadea is in a great location in the heart of Seminyak, close to all of the quality cafe’s and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07