or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Yousuf H. Couples South Africa, June 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and always willing to help, extra service was excellent
9
I love staying at this hotel. I did not want to leave, it was my escape from the world. I enjoyed all the facilities and the staff was excellent and they went out of their way to cater for my needs
Jodi G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Great location and service

Location, service, price
9
Stayed here for 4 nights in superior room. Got a great price through Agoda and we were very happy with the hotels location (right on "eat street" which has heaps of restaurants and boutique shops, lovely service (everyone says hello as you walk past) and room was clean and nice. Pool also nice. Only complaint is no free wifi in rooms (only at reception area). for the price we would definitely stay again!
Martin L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great stay

Great service. Good location
8.3
Wonderful service staff who actually remember your names
Melissa J. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

great location, nice swimming pools, very nice staff, room was great
9.3
very happy with the accommodation. great location, as close by to the shops, beach about 15 mins walk. hotel was nice and relaxing. great staff, the place was clean. the only weakness was that you can only get wifi in the lobby which sometimes wasn't very stong.
Claire K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic location

Great staff and service
9.3
We upgraded to a Villa - well worth it - such a wonderful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Starfish Bloo - Seminyak Nirvana Seminyak Potato Head Seminyak
Nathan C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Good location, good staff, no direct beach access.

Right in the middle of the Seminyak shopping/dinning area.
7.7
well appointed, good location, great friendly staff. the only minor negative comments i have are: no direct beach access. the hotel is located a block back from the beach so there is a small walk to access the beach. free wifi only in the lobby. many cheaper hotels offer free wifi throughout the whole hotel for free. also, the airport transfers offered are quite expensive approx 3 times more than you would pay for a metered taxi. all in all though it was a clean comfortable place to stay.
Monica T. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Outstanding

freindly staff
9
Enjoyed every minute of it, from staff to consierge to massage and bar staff, always happy, liked our pool area (more private on upgrade) breakfast was nice, but needed abit more variety, but good.
Restaurant Tip: we reallly enjoyed Rumours, altimo and soho wasnt too bad and of course Potatoe head...the best
Sally S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Excellent all round

Location, quiet, staff
9.3
I loved staying at Amadea so much, we booked a second week!!! Great location, close to everything yet a quiet oasis. Staff absolutely beautiful
Restaurant Tip: Mama Sans
Monica T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Amazing Experience

Staff were wonderful
9
Our stay was awesome staff always friendly and helpful, and good massages. Always knew us by our names, breakfast was nice, abit repetative, but not bad. The concierge was excellent it was good to relax and have fun without worrying
Restaurant Tip: def go to rumours for 4 of us it was like $60 excellent food that included starters and main meal and drinks...roumours pie was delicioussss x
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Nice rooms, friendly staff, great location!

Location near eat street yet quiet enough to relax by pool
9.3
We were truly impressed with this hotel - friendly staff, great location near shopping, restaurants and a stroll to the beach. We were always greeted by staff when coming/going to the hotel. Pool area nice, rooms nice (though was weird there were two single beds rather than a queen! Maybe if you're a couple, request a queen bed!!) it's family friendly, couple-friendly and even if you're going with friends it's great. For what you pay, it's worth it! Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06