or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Henrik N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 10, 2014
Pleasant experience

Relaxed space, quiet, family friendly
9
Very friendly and helpful staff. Family friendly hotel accessible from the main street but quiet as the rooms a few minutes walk from the street. Great eggs and toast in the morning from the buffet. My deluxe room had a nice balcony, great for hanging out on warm nights. Plenty of restaurants of all types within walking distance. Beach is a 10-15 minute walk. Excellent organic vegetarian restaurant across the road.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
unique reception^^

good location,friendly staff,lots of good restaurants nearby
7.3
The first time You arrived, the staff will welcome You with their small "car" to bring You to the receptionist. It's quite unique^^ The room is relatively small but nice and tidy. We got the lunch coupon but didn't use it so I can't tell You about their restaurant. Breakfast is just OK. Overall, it's a nice stay, but I will find another hotel next time.
Choi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Excellent service !good location!

surperusly give me a birthday cake
8.7
Jessica R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Amazing!

The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, the location was right in the centre of amazing restaurants and boutiques
10
Our stay at amadea was amazing I can't think of a bad thing to say about the hotel everything was perfect! Can't wait to stay there again!
John C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great food, great accommodation,friendly people

Food, Pool and Service
8.7
Excellent!
Tracy B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Lovely in Seminyak

Our room cleaner. We loved the towels animals every day. Nice and quiet.
6.3
Very enjoyable. Very handy for the shops and Resteraunts. Pleasant staff.
Cathy T. Groups New Zealand, June 20, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Very friendly staff, clean and tidy, helpful in every way
9.3
Very enjoyable. The staff couldn't do enough for us and where very helpful suggesting places to go and things to do. We enjoyed happy hour around the pool from 3-5pm each day and often met other travellers at this time for good interesting conversation. The rooms were all very clean and tidy and well maintained. Although not a five star accomodation the service was definitely five star quality. We all had such a lovely time that we are planning another trip next year. The location is great with restaurants and bars right outside your door. I would recommend this resort to anyone. We were a family of 10 and we had 5 different rooms. Was all very affordable for our 11 night stay. We got a tour of the 4 bedroom villa and it was very spacious with your own private pool - a definate consideration for next time.
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good place

Staff friendly, helpful. Location good
10
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent place

Helpful friendly staff good location
10
Pauline F. Families with older children New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant friendly would stay again

Central nothing was too much trouble very friendly staff value for money had a Fantastic time Thank you
9.7
could not have asked for anything better great place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06