or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1635 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1635)
Sort by:
Peng W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Staff, location, privacy
8.3
Overall ok. Quite some mosquitoes around. Showehead and water drainage needs to improved.
Susuna H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Plumbing drain not good sink n tub

Staff staff staff best
8.3
Plumbing was slow draining cleanliness fantastic
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Holiday

staff, location & clean
9.7
My first time to stay at this resort for three day, love in very much. This is great value for seminyak, with clean and modern rooms. Breakfast could improve, good security check.will come back again to stay in their villa...
Janelle D. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Relaxing break good location

great staff, good location, quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Amadea, it was a very central location easy to get to some great restaurants and shopping, is a little walk to the beach but plenty of transport available. Nice pool area very clean and very attentive staff. Buffet breakfast great first day then a bit average
Claire B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Fantastic staff and excellent location

We chose the hotel based on the location and found a fantastic deal on agoda at the time of booking. The staff were incredibly friendly and resort was clean and accommodating.
9.7
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of the trip as we wanted to be close to the shopping and restaurants. It was the perfect location and even though on the Main Street of seminyak the pool area was quiet and very relaxing. The staff were absolutely lovely. We had late check out and were offered shower facilities to freshen up. Rooms are very clean and value for money is excellent. I would definitely recommend this resort to others and plan to return on our next visit.
Henrik N. Solo travelers Sweden, July 10, 2014
Pleasant experience

Relaxed space, quiet, family friendly
9
Very friendly and helpful staff. Family friendly hotel accessible from the main street but quiet as the rooms a few minutes walk from the street. Great eggs and toast in the morning from the buffet. My deluxe room had a nice balcony, great for hanging out on warm nights. Plenty of restaurants of all types within walking distance. Beach is a 10-15 minute walk. Excellent organic vegetarian restaurant across the road.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
unique reception^^

good location,friendly staff,lots of good restaurants nearby
7.3
The first time You arrived, the staff will welcome You with their small "car" to bring You to the receptionist. It's quite unique^^ The room is relatively small but nice and tidy. We got the lunch coupon but didn't use it so I can't tell You about their restaurant. Breakfast is just OK. Overall, it's a nice stay, but I will find another hotel next time.
Choi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Excellent service !good location!

surperusly give me a birthday cake
8.7
Jessica R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Amazing!

The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, the location was right in the centre of amazing restaurants and boutiques
10
Our stay at amadea was amazing I can't think of a bad thing to say about the hotel everything was perfect! Can't wait to stay there again!
John C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great food, great accommodation,friendly people

Food, Pool and Service
8.7
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05