My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Reza N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Seminyak

Location, Environment
8
It's a very nice hotel. Very comfortable stay. The staff was really helpful from the time we checked in. Help us with the bike rent. However, the entrance of this hotel is a bit weird. The lobby of the hotel will require a 1-2mins walk from the concierge area. There's a buggy that will pick u up with your luggage. But whenever that you need to go in and out of the hotel, you will need to walk out a little bit. All in all, this is a very nice hotel, very near to the fine dinings along the road. It's also located in a road that's called "boutique road".
Restaurant Tip: You can find a lot of fine dining restaurant along the road. Some that I can still remember is "Ultimo" - very famous restaurant. Lots of people every night. You might need to reserve your seats if it's in the peak season. A must try restaurant, with a good live band and nice food also.
Li C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
lovely oasis in great locations

A safe oasis in great location.
9.3
Lovely oasis. solid security - safe for solo / women travellers great location. too bad no free wifi in bedrooms so so breakfast
Bret M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Fine for the Area

It is near restaurants and bars
6
The hotel was fine. It lacked attention to the details. For the area, it is close to restaurants and bars, though it is some distance from the beach. I prefer Ubud or more remote beach-front hotels in Bali.
Tiffany K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Rooms, Great Service, Great Location

Great location on eating street in Seminyak
10
this is the second time we have stayed at the amadea in the superior ground floor rooms with private garden area. room is spacious has a great bed and bathroom. dvd player and tea and coffee facilites are also part of the room and not an extra to be requested. breakfast is great in the restaurant as you watch the hustle and bustle of the street lift go past.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kute De TA, Potatoe Head and Sardine are great places to eat and relax close to this resort.
Tiffany K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great location, great room, great service

Great service and ammenitites
10
this is the second time we have stayed at the amadea in the superior ground floor rooms with private garden area. room is spacious has a great bed and bathroom. dvd player and tea and coffee facilites are also part of the room and not an extra to be requested. breakfast is great in the restaurant as you watch the hustle and bustle of the street lift go past.
Tiffany K. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
2nd stay at the this hotel we love it

Great service and ammenitites
10
this is our second stay at this hotel and we will be back. the rooms are fantastic and clean. pool area can be a bit noisy if kids are in there but there is another one for quiter times with your favourite book and or magazine. superior suite we stayed in on the ground floor had a small garden and verandah for pre drinks with friends who were also staying with us in the adjoining room. breakfast was great and as it was a full restaurant was also good value for dinner if you did not feel like going out.
Restaurant Tip: Sardine is a fantastic restaurant albeit the expensive side of Bali.
Chia L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Hotel location &lovely staff
10
Excellent hotel and loved the service. Staff were really helpful. Miss the hotel already.
Maree E. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Nice rooms

Rooms very nice, staff very friendly
8.3
rooms and service is very good. pool/bar area is a let down, no resort atmosphere very stark gloomy. also need better system when booking expenses to your room to stop being charge for someone elses things.
Wong L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2012
Ideal Hotel For All Travellers

Good location, great ambience and friendly staff
9
Although the 4 of us were booked superior rooms for our stay, we were pleasantly surprised when the front desk upgraded us to deluxe rooms with pool view. On the third day, we decided to change to a twin room villa and believe me , it was the best choice we made. The stay at the villa was fantastic and had we known, we would have booked a villa throughout our four days there.
Travel tip: Do be careful of Cavier Cafe at Jibaram beach. We were literally fleeced a sum of almost US200/ on a meal of lousy seafood spread.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location at Seminyak

Friendly Staff
7.7
Ultimo is just around the corner, nice and reasonable Italian food. It is easy to catch a cab to go from one place to another from the main road outside the hotel. Location is Superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02