or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Overall ok except for minor painting while we were there which did not smell so good
Tracy L. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Great service in the heart of Seminyak

Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7
With just two days in Seminyak, we decided to choose a hotel that was right in the centre of the shopping and eating district. The location of the Amadea is perfect for this as it is on Jalan Laksmana, (also known as eat street). It has a selection of villas and rooms and two pools. There is a spa on site (we didn't get time to use it) but no gym. If you choose a deluxe pool terrace, ask for the one facing the smaller pool for a bit more peace and quiet. The hotel is still pretty new (we were told two years) and the clean, functional rooms are testament to this. The standout however are the helpful staff who were terrific from the check-in counter to the concierge to the security man on the street who was great in helping us across the street and flagging down taxis. (Bluebird taxis are the best and will always run the meter). The rooms are set well back from the street and some people have commented that it is a bit of a walk. If you are really that challenged (or if you have very small children), they offer a buggy service to ferry you to the front desk. We timed the walk a few times and we were lucky if it was a minute. Remember that you are in the heart of Seminyak so being back from the street is a good thing! Food is ok but if I were to stay again I would't include breakfast given all the great eating spots nearby. This is a good value hotel especially compared to other properties in Seminyak. Other Tips The small bar fridge is empty, perfect to store your own drinks Ask for a map of the area from reception There are two computer terminals in lobby with free and fast wifi (Wifi available in the room but there is a small charge) If you are Australian and are dying for a good coffee, go to Sea Circus For fresh salads go to Zuchinni Cafe (on Laksmana, walking distance from Amadea)
Janice C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Wonderful Resort

We enjoyed the large room, hot showers,friendly staff, tasty buffet breakfast, the willingness of all staff without exception, to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
10
it was our first trip to bali so we were a bit anxious about staying at an unknown resort. we didn't need to worry. from the evening we arrived, until the evening we left, we couldn't fault the place. our room was clean, fresh linen provided whenever we required it, and the drivers who took us to and from the front gate were so friendly, polite and cheerful. we would recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to just chill and enjoy the people of bali at their best. thank you to all
Travel tip: do be aware that the pavements are sadly in need of repair in the main street and are a trip hazard.
Yousuf H. Couples South Africa, June 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and always willing to help, extra service was excellent
9
I love staying at this hotel. I did not want to leave, it was my escape from the world. I enjoyed all the facilities and the staff was excellent and they went out of their way to cater for my needs
Jodi G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Great location and service

Location, service, price
9
Stayed here for 4 nights in superior room. Got a great price through Agoda and we were very happy with the hotels location (right on "eat street" which has heaps of restaurants and boutique shops, lovely service (everyone says hello as you walk past) and room was clean and nice. Pool also nice. Only complaint is no free wifi in rooms (only at reception area). for the price we would definitely stay again!
Martin L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great stay

Great service. Good location
8.3
Wonderful service staff who actually remember your names
Melissa J. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

great location, nice swimming pools, very nice staff, room was great
9.3
very happy with the accommodation. great location, as close by to the shops, beach about 15 mins walk. hotel was nice and relaxing. great staff, the place was clean. the only weakness was that you can only get wifi in the lobby which sometimes wasn't very stong.
Claire K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic location

Great staff and service
9.3
We upgraded to a Villa - well worth it - such a wonderful stay.
Restaurant Tip: Starfish Bloo - Seminyak Nirvana Seminyak Potato Head Seminyak
Nathan C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Good location, good staff, no direct beach access.

Right in the middle of the Seminyak shopping/dinning area.
7.7
well appointed, good location, great friendly staff. the only minor negative comments i have are: no direct beach access. the hotel is located a block back from the beach so there is a small walk to access the beach. free wifi only in the lobby. many cheaper hotels offer free wifi throughout the whole hotel for free. also, the airport transfers offered are quite expensive approx 3 times more than you would pay for a metered taxi. all in all though it was a clean comfortable place to stay.
Monica T. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Outstanding

freindly staff
9
Enjoyed every minute of it, from staff to consierge to massage and bar staff, always happy, liked our pool area (more private on upgrade) breakfast was nice, but needed abit more variety, but good.
Restaurant Tip: we reallly enjoyed Rumours, altimo and soho wasnt too bad and of course Potatoe head...the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02