or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Albert A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
great place to stay

ambient
8.3
great place to stay for couple with nice ambient. need to walk a bit from lobby to room, but hotel also provide electric car for inside transportation. warm welcome from hotel officer. decoration is simpe but modren and easily can be enjoyed. breakfast buffeet is great woth lot variaty of food are served
Estelle C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
That's an Indonesian 4 stars, not international

Hospitality, Newness of furniture/facilities
5.7
This was not the 4-stars resort we had in mind when we arrived, though after a few days on the island, we could understand why Amadea, while not the best, was a serviceable 4 Indonesian stars. While the staff was friendly, their English was incomprehensible. Half of our calls to them ended in frustration because the staff (both front desk and spa) had no clue what we needed. Breakfast was terrible - do go somewhere else. However, we appreciated the staff effort to be hospitable and to learn from their mistakes. They were constantly asking us for feedback, but we were too embarrassed to tell them the full list of improvements to be made. Number 1 on the list was not to use the corridor of the deluxe rooms as the staging area for trash. For the 2 days we stayed here, we arrived back to our room at 4pm to find the whole corridor strewn with the trash collected from cleaning each individual room - not cool and kind of disgusting. Number two, wifi, when we paid for it, was slow and unreliable. We will probably splurge on a more recognizable resort brand if we come back to Seminyak ever again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not visit Seminyak in high summer (July). Clogged with traffic, a normally 20-minute cab ride to Denpasar becomes 1.5 hours, and Bali is plagued with cab drivers who can't speak English and react to the frustrations of a traffic jam by worsening it, i.e. aggressive cutting across lane lines. It was definitely not a good first impression of Bali. Come with low expectations in order not to be disappointed. Think Ubud or the more exclusive Nusa Dua.
Tess B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Was a lovely hotel and great service

Great location, close to all the Seminyak hot spots and yummy restaurants
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Amadea Resort. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choice. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist. Amadea is in a great location in the heart of Seminyak, close to all of the quality cafe’s and restaurants.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
The Best Service In Seminyak

friendly and accommodating staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff provided the best service we have had and were so friendly. Buffet breakfast was excellent and on our final day they provided us with a breakfast box as we were checking out before the breakfast started!
James M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
Amazing hotel, very friendly staff

Pool, cheap drinks, restaurant, big rooms.
10
Our stay at Amadea was amazing. Was very nervous being in Bali for the first time and the staff at Amadea made us feel VERY welcome. The room was lovely, very clean and very large. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Uncle Norm's on Malasti St, Legian. Bar where all the aussie's go, very friendly staff who do magic tricks for you while you drink!
Damien B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Lovely spot and everyone is so friendly

Two pools and an excellent restaurant attached
9
we arrived in just after midnight, the hotel picked us up and everything from there was just lovely. the service was excellent, the food at the restaurant was superb, the people were delightful.
Travel tip: When you arrive, don't allow a porter to pick up your bag. Once they have it, they will walk it about 10m then require payment! We were only caught out once, but it wasn't a cheap experience.
Kartika D. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
perfect location and great service

clean room and all the staffs are frinly
9.7
i was upgraded to junior suite, the room was clean and spacious. thanks to the hotel staff that makes my life easier, they give me the room on the ground floor, which what i need since i'm pregnant. this hotel also have a cozy enviroment. great place to stay.
Young J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2012
clean & nice staff

clean & good service
9
I stayed 3 nights. It is center of fine restaurants. But, it's a bit far from beach (15 min walk ) But swimming fool is good. staffs are very nice.Spa was good, too. Wish to visit there again.
Richard C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
best staff yet

Quiet central resort
10
the staff at the Amadea and the restaurant were the friendliest we have ever had. Being a small resort they always had time to greet us and treat us as though we were so special. A birthday cake was delivered to our room for my husbands birthday, they accommodated us at every turn. We will definately stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Best restaurants nearby are Chandi, the Kitchen and the Batu Kali.
Valerie Z. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2012
great location, service with a smile

location of the hotel was excellent
10
the amadea was centrally located adjacent to many well priced restaurants. the room was large and clean. we were upgraded to an adjoining room to be closer to family, this was not a problem for the reception staff. we were able to have a later check out free of charge. the lobby was a relaxing place to check emails, facebook etc. the pools were relaxing. the daily breakfast was varied and fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04