Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Christine R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great Location

Really close to Seminyak's 'Eat Street' and shopping, but quiet rooms
9
After the hussle and bustle of Seminyak's main streets we could escape to our room or the pool and enjoy peace and quiet - the best of both worlds
Report this review
Teresa B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location, lovely villa, excellent staff

The best location
9.3
This is our 2nd stay at Amadea and we were not disappointed. The 2 bed villa(villa 1)is lovely. The 1st bed is separated from the main villa by the pool, a great distance from the 2nd bedroom in the main villa upstairs. Great for couples to have privacy. The pool itself can be a little cool as there is not a lot of sun exposure. It is right on the main shopping street and nothing is difficult to get to. The breakfast is a buffet at the front of the hotel. The restaurant is great for other meals and cocktail happy hour. The staff are as always friendly and happy to help. The hotel was clean. The kitchen did show signs of wear and tear but this is to be expected, and did not concern us as we were not intending to use the facilities. I would definately recommed this property. Caution if you have small children as the bedrooms are separated by the pool.
Report this review
Rosita J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Huge room with huge bath room

clean hotel
8
We love staying in this hotel....this is a new hotel with a great ambience...friendly staff, great room.....we booked deluxe pool terrace but with 3 small children, even the room is not small , but the staf offered to upgrade to junior suite...wow that was realy wonderful...everything is just perfect....huge room, even the bath room is huge...our children realy enjoy staying in this hotel.breakfast is good also.nice hotel....we absolutely will be stay again in our next visit to Bali...please don't increase the rate.....thanks Amadea
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seminyak beach
Report this review
Colleen G. Groups Australia, July 15, 2012
Great rooms, fabulous location, quiet

Quiet convenient location
9
We stayed at The Amadea for my daughters wedding and booked approximately 20 room. Everyone was extremely pleased with the service and location. The rooms were very nice and comfortable king size beds. They arranged to have the bridal couple's rooms laid out with flowers on the bed and in the bath. they were very patient with all our comings and goings - including the hen's and buck's nights. I would certainly stay there again and recommend this resort to anyone going to Bali.
Report this review
Colleen G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, great position

Friendly, helpful staff. Great position
9
We stayed at The Amadea for my daughter's wedding and booked many rooms. The staff were so accommodating and helpful. The rooms lovely and so close to all the best restaurants and shops. I would definitly stay there again and would recommend this to anyone for group bookings.
Report this review
Jai T. Groups Australia, July 15, 2012
Nice Hotel - Villas looked excellent

Great Location in Seminyak
8.7
Staff were extremely helpful. The included breakfast was quite pleasant as well. There are two pools, but the main pool could be slightly larger. Free wifi in the lobby is great and the golf buggies to take you to the main road are quite handy
Report this review
Steve T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Clean and Convenient Location

Quiet, peaceful, hotel staff very friendly and professional
8.3
Excellent customer service from the reception to the bellhop to the concierge and the restaurant outlets as well!
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
near restaurants but small rooms

location is at seminyak, near restaurant tratorria, ultimo, etc and shopping
7.7
the room is too small, and the door is too thin, so we can hear people talk outside the room, nothing special for the room and facilities, but the location is quite good.
Report this review
Anne C. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel, quiet location, friednly staff.

Friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble.
9.3
We stayed in a superior room, which was quite adequate for our needs. The staff were helpful and friendly, nothing was too much effort. We would definately stay at this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Mark W. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location and great service!

back form the main street so very quiet, staff are very attentive, breakfast is great, room is beautiful and clean
10
The hotel is beautifu, has a great pool, and bar. The rooms are lovely and spacious, and very clean. The breakfast is served in the resturant at the front every morning where you can watch the world go by. Delightful!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01