Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1780 reviews

1481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
nice hotel

walking distance to look for food
10
Great location with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful in many ways.
Shopping Tip: easy excess to shopping mall and restaurant .
Report this review
Elaine B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
A Pleasant Surprise

Staff friendliness and efficiency
9.3
I can recommend the Amadea to anyone who appreciates a tranquil atmosphere. The room was big and comfortable, with a very good bathroom and I did not expect to have a balcony. That was a very nice feature. Breakfast was adequate and catered for Asian an Western tastes and the restaurant was staffed by very friendly waiters.
Report this review
Ma Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great location with a big smile

The location of the hotel
8.3
me and my husband was very happy they upgraded us to deluxe with pool access room.they even gave us surprise when we check in the room there was a special wedding anniversary cake for us. the room is so big and clean. the hotel staffs are always in a big smile. like the house keeping they always gave us surprise with different kind of towel rolled. first day we made us a bali kind of robot, second day they made us a little dog, third day they made us american robot and the last day even more surprise when i opened the cabinet there was a monkey hanging inside. the location of the hotel was great away from the heavy traffic of kuta and conveniently located in the eat street. great hotel for rest and relax. will recommend friends and relatives to stay there when visit to bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can look for Ade Bali in Facebook he offered cheap and nice day trip.
Report this review
Saeed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Great location and clean and friendly

In the heart of seminyak, but quiet location
9
couldn't ask for better. prices fluctuate a lot though, but for around 40-50 uk ponds it's good value.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo is twenty yards away. Great quality and great food.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Ireland, August 12, 2012
Perfect

Well located but peaceful
9.7
Only 1 night stay and the traffic saw us arrive around 10 st night. Reception were very helpful and we enjoyed a quadruple upgrade to a suite with great views of Bali and the pool. Breakfast adequate.
Report this review
Bao J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great hotel and wonderful service

Good Service, Nice room, Good Location
8.7
The staff of the hotel are very polite and they offered superb service. They made us feel very at home despite only staying only for one night. We wished that we could have extended our stay. We will come back again in future
Report this review
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great Location and services.

Near to good restaurants and cafes
10
lovely place near many restaurants. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ferdinand L. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Two swimming pool and modern style
8.3
we were staying there for two days, it was really great hotel with nice environment.
Report this review
Glenda H. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Excellent customer service, always a smiling face,

Prompt room service. cleanliness, pleasant surroundings and convenient to other facilities
9
This has been by far the best holiday destination. Service impeccible, rooms immaculate, staff amazing and friendly and extremely obliging. Breakfast menu a delight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always use Blue bird Taxi service as the fare is metered. Change money to the value of !00.00 aus each day. Never carry too much cash on you. Dont drink ANY tap water and relax during your holiday you will thoroughly enjoy your Bali Experience!!
Report this review
Laura G. Couples Italy, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel, well located in Semyniak

Excellent service, very good breakfast
8.3
I would recommend this hotel. Brand new, nice room and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. However if you don't buy with special price it would appear a bit overpriced.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 1481 reviews Next page
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04