Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Amanda T. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2012
decent hotel with friendly staff

good location
7.3
Hotel was good. not spectacular. The actual rooms of the hotel are quite deep from the main entrance. There is a golf cart that will drive you the ways but by the time you wait you might as well have just walked it which is what we ended up doing. The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful. It was actually my birthday when we stayed there and the staff surprised me with a cake which was very nice. Rooms are decent size and good enough for showering and sleeping. They have 2 pools. one main one and one in the more private "back" area. I was there with my sister and we went to the pool at night and were a little creeped out when a large group of male cleaners cleaning the rooms just decided to sit outside and watch us for a good 30 minutes. its in a nice location - once you get out of the hotel your pretty much on a main street with lots of shops and restaurants. the welcome drink they offer you is a small glass of juice from a bottle. nothing special.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Great location but bathooms were not great

Location
7
Good location but showers in the bathtub are not good.
Shopping Tip: Be careful when changing money at the money changers!
Neesha J. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Excellent service

I loved everything about Amadea
9.7
The best hotel throughout my stay in Bali. Everything is just excellent in Amadea. All their staffs are so friendly: Komang, Ari and David was so helpful throughout our stay here. I would definately come back in time to come. Dont think much, just book and you will have excellent service from Amadea.
Joeri V. Couples Netherlands, May 9, 2012
Great hotel right in the middle of Seminyak

Lovely rooms, great staff, swimming pool
9
Beautiful hotel located right in the middle of Seminyak. Staff is friendly and we even received a room upgrade upon arrival! Rooms are lovely and spacious. The ipod dock connector was a nice touch! We had a room with a lovely view over the swimming pool. Hope to visit again!
Mark E. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Very good location, friendly helpful staff.

Close to good restaurants and shops.
9
Enjoyable relaxing stay, would recommend this resort.
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2012
Fantastic location and staff

Location, friendly staff, excellent restaurant
10
The location was great, just across the road from some of the best restaurants in Bali. The hotel's own restaurant was excellent, especially the service from staff, thanks to the wonderful restaurant manager. The rooms were good and the price is great.
Restaurant Tip: Ultimos Restaurant, just across the road and also Potatoe Head on the beach, only 5 mins by taxi.
Jess W. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with and service with a smile

Room,location,clean
9.7
Room was big, toilet was awesome, it was clean and lovely service , the location so great even though they dont have a private beach, so many great restaurant around the hotel , i will definitely stay in this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: There is a great small brunch restaurant called Corner Store , its only 10 min frm hotel
Nor M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great Hotel, Good Location

Friendly staff
7.7
great...enjoy our stay here at amadea. they have two swimming pools. we used the back pool which is more quiet n more relaxing. welcome massage was great...breakfast good..
Reza N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Seminyak

Location, Environment
8
It's a very nice hotel. Very comfortable stay. The staff was really helpful from the time we checked in. Help us with the bike rent. However, the entrance of this hotel is a bit weird. The lobby of the hotel will require a 1-2mins walk from the concierge area. There's a buggy that will pick u up with your luggage. But whenever that you need to go in and out of the hotel, you will need to walk out a little bit. All in all, this is a very nice hotel, very near to the fine dinings along the road. It's also located in a road that's called "boutique road".
Restaurant Tip: You can find a lot of fine dining restaurant along the road. Some that I can still remember is "Ultimo" - very famous restaurant. Lots of people every night. You might need to reserve your seats if it's in the peak season. A must try restaurant, with a good live band and nice food also.
Li C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
lovely oasis in great locations

A safe oasis in great location.
9.3
Lovely oasis. solid security - safe for solo / women travellers great location. too bad no free wifi in bedrooms so so breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02