or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Nathan F. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
Amadea Jan 15

Staff, location
7.3
Gabriella A. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great service and location

Staff attentiveness, cleanliness, serenity
9.3
Thomas C. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2015
Amazing hotel!! Terrible food.

Perfect location, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Would definitely recommend. Affordable good quality hotel! Nice rooms, good location (right in the middle of Seminyak with good restaurants and shops very close but still quiet and secluded from the main street). Nice pools and balcony from our room had a good view of the pool. Good wifi and TV chanels and the air con worked well. The staff were very friendly and always keen to help. We checked out at 11 am but our flight wasn't until mid night. They looked after our bags for the day and let us come back and relax on their couches for a few hours while we waited to go to the airport. They even gave us towels and let us have a shower which was so nice before our flight. My only complaint is that the room service food was absolutely terrible!! And so expensive. The most expensive room service food and drinks I've experienced in Bali. Seriously don't bother!! It was the end of our holiday so we were keen to just chill with room service.. ordered a few different times and the whole experience, including ordering on the phone was bad. Breakfast at the restaurant was good though! Would def recommend this place as is a good deal for what you get. Was great!!
Olivia K. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2015
one of the best accommodations i had

location, cleanliness and staff
9.7
The first thing that greeted me and my sister was the warmth of the staff. THey are very accommodating and made sure that we felt at home. Very friendly. Location is a big plus. JL laksmana is a lovely street with small shops and restos around. Not too crowded and just right for small groups like us. Overall, it was a great bali experience
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Good value, excellent location

Location, staff, service
7.7
Nice hotel in a very central location. The rooms are good but a little dated and the staff are very friendly.
Gabriella A. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Great service and peaceful environment

The hotel was set back from the pool which made it peaceful, quiet and relaxing.
10
The service was excellent and the staff were attentive. Fantastic location.
Victoria Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Amazing staff and hotel location!

The service and the location!
9.7
My friend and I went to Bali for 5 days, and it was an amazing 5 days stay in Amadea Resort. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and they even upgraded our rooms! They were always ready to answer any queries we might have, or to just recommend us somewhere to go since it was our first time in Bali! The hotel location is also really good! There were a lot of restaurants and warungs just 10 mins walk away. Will definitely be back!
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Service, Cleaniness
7.7
It was decent, no complaints! :)
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Good Place to stay in

Food Around the hotel, Safe, Clean
7
Good location to be in Seminyak, spoilt for food choices around.
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Ideal for Resting

Quiet, Calm, Clean
7
Perfect place to just chill and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07