Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Lai W. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Excellent hospitality, Good surrounding!

There's no doubt about their service staff, very polite and friendly. Made you feel very welcomed! Spacious! Not noisy, away from the bustling streets!
8
The only issue is when someone is smoking around, we will be able to smell it in our room. Somehow the air con will be affected. Other than that. It's fine! Worth the money and good environment for couples!
Olivia S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Comfort,nice,friendly staffs

Large and clean room,good location and good price
9.3
I feel very comfortable,the staffs are very helpful,our room is clean and the air-con works well...surely I'll come back for my next visit to Seminyak.
Patricia C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Will recommend to friends and family.

Comfortable and clean. Feel safe with the security check.
9.7
Memorable.
Beth T. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Great central location

Walking distance to many great restaurants, clean and well maintained, wonderful staff
8.7
We stayed at Amadea for 11 nights. It was our first stay in Seminyak and we were really happy with our choice of accommodation. It was central to great shopping and eating venues so we found on most occasions we could walk to where we needed to go. It was a 20 minute walk to the beach which was not a difficulty. The staff were all lovely. They were helpful with any query or request we had. The rooms are kept beautifully clean and well maintained as are the gardens. The only negatives we found were the poor soundproofing between interconnecting rooms (bring ear plugs) and the average breakfast served at the buffet. Having said that we would definitely stay at Amadea again as we found it very good value for money.
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good location with great service

Location, Service
7
Cassie D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
A gem in the heart of Seminyak

Central location; friendly courteous staff; affordable
7.3
Our stay was wonderful. Every little question we had, the staff were efficient and friendly in resolving the issue. The location is perfect for a walk to some of the best dining spots (Ku De Ta, Sistetfields, Potato Head - one adventuresome night we made it to Double Six!) and wonderful shopping. This affordable little spot was a gorgeous way to finish off our holiday. Thank you Amadea!
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2015
nice but too noisy

good location , clean, comfortable
7
at night the guestes should have rule not shouting . it is too noisy
Judith M. Couples France, June 1, 2015
Great staff

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, the room was huge as I got an upgrade to a suite.
8.3
I only stayed for a few nights. I was quite blown away by the staff, they were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are good. I got a nice upgrade to a suite, but I got to see my friends' and they were great too. That's when you get one around the pool area, the ones on the lane are not so great and a bit further. The only thing I did not like was the pool area. Too busy, not enough day beds for the amount of guests, and the water was coooold!!! Also the pool closes at night time... I am not a big fan of Seminyak as it is too busy, but the hotel is nice to stay at if you like the area.
Todd H. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Excellent hotel

Free breakfast. The hotel room And the staff
9.7
I give this hotel an A for excellent.
Shirelle W. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Lovely and we'll located

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely pools and nice rooms
9
I had a lovely stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The housekeeping service excellent. Breakfast was not fabulous considering the cost of the resort. However it was acceptable. The pools were beautifully clean and lots of shaded loungers to escape the sun if you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06