or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Villa Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Steve B. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Seminyak eat street hotel without the noise

Proximity to Seminyak Eat Street, Set back enough to be quiet at night, Hospitality fantastic
10
The hotel is set back about 200 mtrs from the main Seminyak eat street and is accessed via their private lane way. A cart is available if the walk is too much and the staff are more than accommodating. The facilities are 4 star quality with the only criticism being the fridges cannot be turned down enough and the room air conditioner is just adequate for the size of room we had. One night there were drunk Aussies coming back to the hotel at 3.30am but that is not the hotels fault except that security could have settled them down. The buffet breakfast has a good selection and the dinner menu is ok for a night or 2. The beach is an easy 20 mins walk but watch out for the touts trying to get you in a taxi to see their hotel. All in all a great hotel in a great location.
Leisha B. Groups Australia, February 10, 2015
A very peaceful oasis in a fantastic location

Location, staff and tranquility
9.7
We loved our stay here. We was felt most welcome and the staff were fantastic. Just wish the happy hour was later in the day!
Raewyn S. Groups Australia, January 31, 2015
Beautiful

friendly clean private
10
Enjoyed our stay very much staff very helpful happy all the time could not do enough for the quests. Security very high at the resort,I would not hesitate to recommend the resort
Holly E. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Great location, staff.

Location. Friendly staff. Location
8.7
Nathan F. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
Amadea Jan 15

Staff, location
7.3
Gabriella A. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great service and location

Staff attentiveness, cleanliness, serenity
9.3
Thomas C. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2015
Amazing hotel!! Terrible food.

Perfect location, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Would definitely recommend. Affordable good quality hotel! Nice rooms, good location (right in the middle of Seminyak with good restaurants and shops very close but still quiet and secluded from the main street). Nice pools and balcony from our room had a good view of the pool. Good wifi and TV chanels and the air con worked well. The staff were very friendly and always keen to help. We checked out at 11 am but our flight wasn't until mid night. They looked after our bags for the day and let us come back and relax on their couches for a few hours while we waited to go to the airport. They even gave us towels and let us have a shower which was so nice before our flight. My only complaint is that the room service food was absolutely terrible!! And so expensive. The most expensive room service food and drinks I've experienced in Bali. Seriously don't bother!! It was the end of our holiday so we were keen to just chill with room service.. ordered a few different times and the whole experience, including ordering on the phone was bad. Breakfast at the restaurant was good though! Would def recommend this place as is a good deal for what you get. Was great!!
Olivia K. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2015
one of the best accommodations i had

location, cleanliness and staff
9.7
The first thing that greeted me and my sister was the warmth of the staff. THey are very accommodating and made sure that we felt at home. Very friendly. Location is a big plus. JL laksmana is a lovely street with small shops and restos around. Not too crowded and just right for small groups like us. Overall, it was a great bali experience
Elizabeth S. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location, room
9.7
Great ! the staff were amazing , position great we will stay there again for sure!
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Good value, excellent location

Location, staff, service
7.7
Nice hotel in a very central location. The rooms are good but a little dated and the staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - VillaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04