Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
56 reviews

1481 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (56)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
Great Location, comfortable rooms, beautiful pool

location, room location to pool, staff
9
Stay was good, Staff are friendly .... Room's are spacious, clean and convenient ... could be improved with a larger TV Great pool - specially if you have kids, rooms open directly onto the pool area..... which catches loads of sun until 3pm (after lazing by the pool for the day ....you can go shopping, have a massage, go to dinner!!! perfect day!) Restaurant could do with a more extensive menu WIFI is useless!!! slower than dial up.
Report this review
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2015
nice but too noisy

good location , clean, comfortable
7
at night the guestes should have rule not shouting . it is too noisy
Report this review
Karen R. Business travelers South Africa, May 20, 2015
Quiet, yet very central with very attentive staff.

Comfortable Rooms, Attentive Staff, Nice gardens and pool
8.7
Good
Report this review
Carrie C. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Good location and value for money!

Great location to eateries and shopping, very friendly and nice staff.
8.7
I like how the staff always ask us about our day and greet us politely wherever we go. They really take into account our feedback and try to improve. The room was so so, not very modern but comfortable. On our first night, there was a problem with the fan in the toilet, the staff was very helpful and called maintenance straight away. We didn't had to wait long before the maintenance guys came in and fixed it. Overall, great stay and we had a lovely time.
Report this review
Jodi T. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Excellent location, friendly staff, great hotel

As above
9.3
Second time at the hotel and will be back again
Report this review
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Standard hotel bit far from the beach for me

Clean, nice, Bland
7
It was all ok. It's an ok hotel and clean and modern. It is blandly good.
Report this review
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
It's a good hotel but far from the beach

Clean, modern, englisg speaking
6.3
Nice 5 night stay. bit pricy but staff are good.
Report this review
Bianca C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable stay for business

Location, friendly staff, room upgrade
7
Generally the stay was good and the staff very friendly. The hotel location was great, right in the middle of eat street. The rooms were a little run down, although very clean and overpriced but the external features and common areas were well maintained. The buffet breakfast was not great.
Report this review
Veronica S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Very closed for night life

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet Room
7
Usually check out time at 12 noon but they have their own check out time at 11am which is very awkward if we still have things to do or like my case is My husband still a bit hang over after new party and I asked for checking out at 1pm to recover his sickness. But they didn't allow us and they did insist us to check out by calling at 10.30 am There is no customer satisfaction on this side as long as their hotel full and they won't care about your problems.
Report this review
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Amazing !!!

Food, Service and staff are friendly
10
very nice hotel and very nice view, hotel has great location very near to central and attraction place also near.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1780 reviews Next page
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05