Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (116)
Sort by:
Ana R. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Good value

location, location, location
9.7
Staffs are very friendly
Pauline F. Families with older children New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant friendly would stay again

Central nothing was too much trouble very friendly staff value for money had a Fantastic time Thank you
9.7
could not have asked for anything better great place to stay
Diane C. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2014
Fabulous

Location cleanliness great prices and staff
10
Fabulous location, very clean, attentive staff great price
Lisa D. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2014
comfortable, close to shops and restaurants

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed.
9.7
Our stay was perfect. We enjoyed our arrival massage and so impressed the staff remembered our names. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to everything you would want in Seminyak. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. My only improvement would be larger glassware at breakfast. Our bed was a little hard for my taste but not uncomfortable. Great stay overall, a definite 10!
Phil P. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
a very pleasurable experience

Friendly quality staff, excellent facilities, beautiful gardens
10
Fantastic. Every facet of the stay far exceeded expectations.
Sally C. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, Clean room and Friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is located in the heart of Seminyak, very convenient. We booked a deluxe room on ground floor with swimming pool in front of the room. Nice pool but a bit small. Anyway not many people use the pool during my stay. The room is quite big to accommodate additional bed. The bathroom has a separate long bath and shower.
Skye C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Not as enjoyable as the first two times we stayed.

Close to restaurants, shops and transport.
5.7
We have stayed twice before and apart form the hot water we enjoyed our stay, upgraded to a villa this time as we had a large group and had booked a few rooms, seemed to be some miscommunication about how much extra we were charged, told one thing then later required to pay for more. Many mosquitoes which we kind of expect but then our air conditioner in main room was not working and worse had dripped all over our luggage on the luggage rack,the constant dripping also kept us awake.. so I had to hang everything out to dry and a leather purse ruined. They came to fix it twice but really did nothing. When we checked out and I complained about the lack of air-conditioning and showed them my ruined purse they shrugged their shoulders. Also hot water was hit and miss, when you are paying premium $$ for a 3 bedroom villa you do expect hot water and working air-conditioning or at least compensation or at very least apology....the cleaning in villa was also below average.
Wade T. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Amadea Resort worth the stay

Location, staff, comfortable room
8.3
We stayed at Amadea Resort for a night in transit from Gili Air to our flight back home. Amadea is in a great location, super convenient to shopping, dining and bars. The staff was really nice, super helpful, great English and communication skills. The hotel is tucked away off the main road, so it is pretty quite. The rooms were big with nice balcony over looking the pool. We had two connecting rooms which made it nice. Bathroom was large with big walkin shower, no bathtub, but had a drying rope for wet cloths. They had a nice breakfast buffet with plenty of options. The staff at the restaurant were very attentive as well, friendly very welcoming. It was certainly worth the stay and price. Wish we had more days to stay there.
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice hotel to stay for vacation

staffs are friendly n helpful, room is tidy n clean, convenience to walk out for restaurant
7.7
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Big room, friendly and helpful staff

Big bathroom,friendly & helpful staff, good place for relax.
9
During my stay , the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would like to go back and have a longer stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04