Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
273 reviews

1481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (273)
Sort by:
Dianne K. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2015
Great location, great staff

Location, rooms, pool
9.3
The hotel location is perfect! i love how room service is open 24 hours! This is my second time staying here and they did not disappoint. Plus the staff is very friendly and accommodating! Wish i stayed longer.
Report this review
Daniel Z. Groups Australia, November 3, 2015
Overrated

location.....that's it
6.3
If you want a boring place with a nice pool and palm trees this is for you, like I said....boring, and considering how amazingly nice Balinese people are, not sure were they found these ones
Report this review
Xun-Nan C. Groups Australia, October 26, 2015
Value for Money

Location, rooms, staff
8.7
Excellent, great location, central, easy to access everything. Very helpful staff, great pool area.
Report this review
Charlotte S. Groups Australia, October 13, 2015
.

the staff were amazing, the breakfast and the location
9.3
Report this review
Moe I. Groups Japan, August 13, 2015
Awesome

1, I'm Japanese, so it was good for me that there is almost no Japanese in Amadea. 2, they have an amazing staffs who is really kind! 3, pool and pool bar are great. had a relaxing :)
10
Amadea Resort is such an amazing place!! Staffs are really kind and so friendly. I had so much fantastic time here. I'm absolutely coming again. Thank you so much!!!
Report this review
Elise C. Groups Australia, August 11, 2015
Awesome!

Space in the villas
9.3
Report this review
Soo L. Groups Italy, July 17, 2015
Eat Chill Sleep all in Seminyak

Hotel staff, location, facilities
7.3
Hotel staff are all friendly and helpful, attentive and efficient to execute our wishes - making this trip wonderful. Although breakfast was just so so, we didn't mind because Amadea is near to many famous and well reviewed eateries. It's location near to some of the famous beach clubs are fantastic
Report this review
Jennifer L. Groups New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Seminyak stay

Staff, beautiful grounds, pool
9
Value for money in the heart of town with staff who are second to none!
Report this review
Kate B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
A friendly resort in a great location

Staff, location, price
9.7
The hotel was well positioned close to some fantastic restaurants, the staff were fantastic and the price was perfect. The hotel was clean and we loved the towel art daily. I will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Leisha B. Groups Australia, February 10, 2015
A very peaceful oasis in a fantastic location

Location, staff and tranquility
9.7
We loved our stay here. We was felt most welcome and the staff were fantastic. Just wish the happy hour was later in the day!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1780 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06