Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hayley E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Beautiful Staff
The Amadea staff were incredible. We upgraded to a villa as our son joined us on the trip. The villa was really nice, great pool, living space and beautiful bathrooms. The staff remembered our names, were friendly and got to know us and did the best towel creatures! Location is close to all dining, a walk to the beach and is peaceful in a very bustling area.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Tiffany E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Happy little getaway
This is a nice place if you wish to stay in the heart of Seminyak. The hotel is very large and doesn't have many ties to traditional Bali. It was however clean and pretty and staffed with lovely people. My only real qualm - the pricing of the restaurant being slightly high (perhaps to be expected when you eat in the hotel).
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ching W. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Place
We couldn't have expected more than the very best. Breakfast was superb, shopping location is just round the bend, staff is excellent. It would be great if they could consider discounts for future stays. It definitely worth the night.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Natasha M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Had a great massage in hotel spa
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Victoria B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location, friendly staff
We would definitely stay again!!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Christine T. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, super staff
Great hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kaitlin P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Prefect location
Right in the heart of happening Seminyak but without any noise! It's tucked back off the road a ways. So close to great shopping and amazing restaurants.. Seriously amazing. Also walking distance to Potato Head beach club. The resort was super clean, nice staff and you can safety exchange your money right with the resort. 20/30 min from airport
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Nur C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A pleasant stay
Had a wonderful time staying at Amadea. Our deluxe pool view room was lovely although it was a bit far in the corner - maybe because of the full occupancy. Breakfast was nice and all the staff are friendly. Location is excellent.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

suwarty -. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Clean and ..good location
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Caroline E. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
An oasis in Seminyak
Located in an alley from busy Eat street this is a central, yet quiet location with a nice relaxing pool area. Clean, safe, professional and friendly staff. Only minus is breakfast which is served in the (independently run) street-front restaurant which makes it rather noisy and therefore not very relaxing.
Reviewed July 05, 2016