or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (254)
Sort by:
Joyce K. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
Great service but weak in-room wifi

Hot water with great pressure, cable TV, good location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Swimming pool is a little small but other than that, the location of resort is central. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The hotel breakfast is decent, but don't expect great variety. Hotel also has very strict rules about the number of people in each room. We were made to pay for an extra bed or update to a bigger room at a cost. At night, that's when all the mosquitoes come out so better to be armed with insect repellant! Overall
Ee P. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good location for foods, Comfortable beds,

Smiling staffs, honest housekeeping, cleaniness
9.7
Simply Good! worth your money.
Heather O. Groups New Zealand, November 4, 2014
Superb service

Friendly & attentive service, pool side room, breakfast
8.7
This was my first trip to Bali & Amadea was a fantastic place to stay. The staff were very helpful & friendly, the pool side room was ideal as it was very hot and the spa was divine. I definitely recommend staying here.
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Clean and comfy

Clean and comfy
9
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
Amadea Great Spot

Location, Friendliness, Pool
8.7
Great, would definitely stay again!
Marilyn T. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
B

Great value and location with Bali's friendliest staff
9.7
Amadea- Always amazing. Loved the friendliness of all the staff at Amadea,... from the smiling Security Guard with his "welcome home" greeting each time we returned to the hotel to the cute towel animals and notes from housekeeping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.
Shilei L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
4D3N stay

Staff were friendly, patient and helpful. Very good service! Hotel was clean and room was spacious. Great location
8.3
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Amadea. The staff were friendly and very helpful in addressing our concerns and giving us recommendations to good restaurants in the vicinity. Hotel location was good as it was near to many popular spots in Seminyak. Our hotel room was clean at all times and facilities were well maintained. Would definitely recommend this place to others!
Glen W. Groups New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Great

Nice rooms, very helpful friendly staff & the pool.
9
We had a great stay thanks. We had an extra friend turn up and we managed to accommodate him in a slightly bigger room thanks to the helpful staff. The pool was lovely to relax by and I found the place pretty quiet being well off the main road.
Georgina J. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Second time was just as pleasant

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
This was my second visit to Amadea, and it was just as good as the first visit. The location is great, v close to great restaurants such as ultimo, treehouse, ginger moon etc. The buffet breakfast is okay- not amazing but has most bases covered. There are two nice pools, people do tend to leave their stuff on sunbeds and leave for hours though, so management should probably crack down on that. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and attentive. The spa facilities are also very good- My full body massage was incredible! Overall I had a fantastic stay with Amadea, and will definitely go back in the future.
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Good

Location
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03