Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Interior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining Table Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap Pool Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet Corner Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (266)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Groups New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Seminyak stay

Staff, beautiful grounds, pool
9
Value for money in the heart of town with staff who are second to none!
Kate B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
A friendly resort in a great location

Staff, location, price
9.7
The hotel was well positioned close to some fantastic restaurants, the staff were fantastic and the price was perfect. The hotel was clean and we loved the towel art daily. I will definitely stay there again!
Leisha B. Groups Australia, February 10, 2015
A very peaceful oasis in a fantastic location

Location, staff and tranquility
9.7
We loved our stay here. We was felt most welcome and the staff were fantastic. Just wish the happy hour was later in the day!
Raewyn S. Groups Australia, January 31, 2015
Beautiful

friendly clean private
10
Enjoyed our stay very much staff very helpful happy all the time could not do enough for the quests. Security very high at the resort,I would not hesitate to recommend the resort
Holly E. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Great location, staff.

Location. Friendly staff. Location
8.7
Gabriella A. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Great service and peaceful environment

The hotel was set back from the pool which made it peaceful, quiet and relaxing.
10
The service was excellent and the staff were attentive. Fantastic location.
Victoria Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Amazing staff and hotel location!

The service and the location!
9.7
My friend and I went to Bali for 5 days, and it was an amazing 5 days stay in Amadea Resort. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and they even upgraded our rooms! They were always ready to answer any queries we might have, or to just recommend us somewhere to go since it was our first time in Bali! The hotel location is also really good! There were a lot of restaurants and warungs just 10 mins walk away. Will definitely be back!
David M. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great value

Location, price & staff
8.7
Caroline W. Groups Australia, January 3, 2015
Group holiday

location, staff performance, value for money
8.7
Hotel is in an excellent location for shopping and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is average but for price we paid more than acceptable. The only negative is there is not enough sunbeds for size of hotel.
Joyce K. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
Great service but weak in-room wifi

Hot water with great pressure, cable TV, good location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Swimming pool is a little small but other than that, the location of resort is central. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The hotel breakfast is decent, but don't expect great variety. Hotel also has very strict rules about the number of people in each room. We were made to pay for an extra bed or update to a bigger room at a cost. At night, that's when all the mosquitoes come out so better to be armed with insect repellant! Overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - MainAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - InteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SuperiorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Dining TableAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - 2nd Lap PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Internet CornerAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - SpaAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03