or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali

Jln Laksmana 55, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side Bar Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment Suite Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living Room
Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living Room Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Bathroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Service Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live Music Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot Treatment
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Edward C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good location

location, friendly staff, nice pool
8
Good location on popular stretch of seminyak although the actual hotel is located about 300m from the road.
Glen W. Groups New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Great

Nice rooms, very helpful friendly staff & the pool.
9
We had a great stay thanks. We had an extra friend turn up and we managed to accommodate him in a slightly bigger room thanks to the helpful staff. The pool was lovely to relax by and I found the place pretty quiet being well off the main road.
Frank H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Superb Holiday Resort

Location, staff friendliness and services
10
Fantastic location for excellent restaurants and shopping in Seminyak. Staff all so friendly and helpful. Nothing too difficult. Bonus of two pools if the main pool is two busy you can use the back pool in a secluded area. Bonus of buy 2 and get one free for bintan beer from 2pm to 4pm every day which we took advantage of. A special thank you to Gede at the pool bar for a truly professional and friendly service. The front restuarant was amazing for breakfast and it also provided buy 2 and get one free from 5pm to 8pm. Special thanks to Ringo and staff for there excellent and friendly service. A very memorable holiday and I would truly recommend a stay at the Amadea Resort.
Iriz Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location

Clean, convenient and spacious room
7.7
Check in was pretty fast and staff speak good English. Asked for twin bed and was attended to it immediately after realizing we were given a queen bed. Prompt room service when asked for extra bottled water and other items. One of the few hotels I have stayed with that provides very clean towels. One down side - a few mosquitoes (or flies) in the room that we were not able to get rid of, otherwise everything else is in order.
Adam S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Fantastic stay, would return. Best value for $$

Location, Price and staff
9.3
Stayed for 5 nights at Amadea and couldn't recommend the resort more highly. Situated in the perfect location on "east street", 5 min walk from Seminyak Square and 10-15 mins to Ku De Ta and the main beach. The street is thriving with places to eat of a night and a couple of bars within walking distance. The resort itself was fantastic, the staff couldn't be more friendlier. There were a mixture of people staying at the resort, ranging from friends travelling (such as us), families, couples and bigger groups. We stayed in a twin share pool deluxe room which was all we required and it was located right next to the pool and bar, which was very useful during $5 happy hour for cocktails! Restaurant at the front of resort provided a great buffet breakfast every morning and the dinner menu was also great, lots of walk up customers from the street ate as well. Would highly recommend Amadea to anyone as it covers everything you need for a relaxing stay in Bali
Georgina J. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Second time was just as pleasant

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
This was my second visit to Amadea, and it was just as good as the first visit. The location is great, v close to great restaurants such as ultimo, treehouse, ginger moon etc. The buffet breakfast is okay- not amazing but has most bases covered. There are two nice pools, people do tend to leave their stuff on sunbeds and leave for hours though, so management should probably crack down on that. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and attentive. The spa facilities are also very good- My full body massage was incredible! Overall I had a fantastic stay with Amadea, and will definitely go back in the future.
Mereana H. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Couchmans family rating

Staff staff staff
7.3
Awesome
Paul W. Couples Canada, September 26, 2014
Good value

customer service, price and location
8
It is quite enjoyable and it is good location to walk around the area. Overall experience is very good.
Carrie C. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Good location and value for money!

Great location to eateries and shopping, very friendly and nice staff.
8.7
I like how the staff always ask us about our day and greet us politely wherever we go. They really take into account our feedback and try to improve. The room was so so, not very modern but comfortable. On our first night, there was a problem with the fan in the toilet, the staff was very helpful and called maintenance straight away. We didn't had to wait long before the maintenance guys came in and fixed it. Overall, great stay and we had a lovely time.
Zahir K. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel, staff are very helpful,

Clean, Rooms are very clean. Staff are pleasent
7.3
This is a nice hotel but one thing I hated about it was the fact you have to walk so long deep into the hotel complex area to reach your rooms. Apart from that everything else was not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel PhotoAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Main Pool with Pool Side BarAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Superior RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Junior SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Apartment SuiteAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 1 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Amadea Rooftop Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - 2nd BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - Annex RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 2 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - Living RoomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool Villa 4 Bedroom - BathroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner at Pool Villa 2 BedroomAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ServiceAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu KaliAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Bistro Batu Kali - Live MusicAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Foot TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa TreatmentAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Oasis PoolAmadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali Bali - Spa Equipment

Customer Reviews - Amadea Resort & Villas Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07