Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasabha no. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Kiran K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Service beyond words, a truly sensational villa

The butler was attentive, polite knowledgeable
9.7
Ivon H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
luxurious hole in the wall,exceeding expectations

attentive sincere staff, good location and nice layout and designed villas
9.3
We have been to Bali many times now, but our experience has never been so satisfied and enjoyable. The service that each and every staff we’ve met and interacted at the villa is indescribable. To be very honest, it is by far, the BEST resort we have ever stayed. You guys are so efficient and sincere I don’t think there would be many other establishments that would provide such a service and experience. Amana has definitely set the bar very high for our trips outside of Bali moving forward.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
A really nice hotel to stay in Seminyak

Unique building design, waterfall, a very soft bed sheet
6.7
I stayed at the Signature Villa, which had a waterfall outside my bedroom and a large swimming pool. The bedsheet was so soft and I really loved it.
Lindsay G. Couples Canada, October 4, 2013
Nicest place we have ever stayed

privacy, service, spa
9.3
We loved every second of our stay here - 5 nights was not nearly enough. It is worth evey penny for the luxury and attention you receive during your stay.
Roshan C. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Great, comfortable, relaxing

Food, Room, Staff
9.7
John M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
A very pleasant, relaxing holiday.

Great staff, clean rooms and close to bars and restaurants.
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Amana Villas. We wandered down to the Red Carpet Champagne bar each afternoon for our own sundowners before a good dineer at one of the many close by restaurants. If there was a downside at all it was the construction going on next door. Not much you can do about that though with the way that Bali is growing and progressing. Not a big issue.
Robertson A. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Relaxing Getaway

Ambience,Staff,Location
9.3
We felt very relaxed when we checked in,nothing was too much trouble for the staff.We enjoyed that the hotel was centrally located in Seminyak. We loved the candlelit dinner the way our villa was decorated with flowers was a highlight.Evan though we were very close to the main street it was very quiet and private.We left having had a very relaxed week.
Jasmin B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a good location

breakfast, staff, shuttle to main points of interest
7.7
Our stay was great, the staff were very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was good, although they poach their eggs for far too long, however this was corrected after my second request to ensure it was soft. The rooms are beautiful and I highly recommend the waterfall villa.
Markku K. Couples Finland, August 3, 2013
Perfect for privacy and relaxation

Style, service, privacy
9
Excellent in all aspects. We thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and the quietness in the middle of busy Seminyak.
Lai L. Couples Macau, July 3, 2013
Pleasant, everything is good except cleanliness

Customer service , spa, shuttle service
8.3
Good I wish the bed sheets and the bath tub would be cleaner . Also villa pool need to be clean on daily basis

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01