Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasaba No.5 Off Jalan Kayu Aya [ also known as Jalan Oberoi or Jalan Laksmana ] Seminyak 80361 Bali Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 138 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
amazing amana

Service was unbelievable, quality of food provided & location of the villa
9.7
Our stay at Amana villas was everything that we had hoped for. Right from the moment we arrived, with the check in process done in our villa, the personalised service began. Refreshing drinks upon arrival and members of staff taking our luggage through to our villa, the welcome was excellent and what we wanted having just travelled round Thailand for 2 weeks previous. The process of ordering food was made easy by the leaflets deposited daily in the villa. Using the iPad, iPod, telephone and mobile telephones provided was all extremely simple. The usage of the Cangu club for free with free transport to and from Amana villas was an unexpected added bonus and the facilities on offer were pretty spectacular. We had a one bedroom pool villa and due to some renovation work being done to further expand and develop the properties, we were offered a reduced price experience that the villas have to offer. We chose an 8 course traditional Balinese meal to be served to us in our garden. The garden was transformed and my girlfriend was in her element with the floating candles and flower petals everywhere! The room was made up for us at least once a day and on some occasions twice, when we returned home from our evenings out there would be some form of wonderfully intriguing gift awaiting us, a real insight into some Balinese culture was on offer through these gifts. The one small thing we would have to state and would like to see improved is around breakfast, the choice, presentation and quantity is excellent however the temperature that the cooked breakfast would arrive at is slightly disappointing, cold beans and mushrooms are never enjoyable! Overall, the thing that makes Amana stand out above all other places we have stayed is the staff. All of whom are polite, friendly and show an interest in your plans for the forthcoming day. They are always on hand to offer advice and will go out of their way in order to ensure you have the best experience possible. A big thanks to all!!
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Fantastic

Great location, fantastic accommodation and exceptional service
10
Report this review
Junjie R. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Excellent location, beautiful villa

The signature villa pool was big, the service polite and warm, the location excellent
8
It was a good stay overall, the villa was clean and luxurious. Location was off the main Seminyak Street, quiet yet convenient. However the bed quality and pillow quality was poor. As a 5-star accommodation they should look into investing in better quality beds.
Report this review
Kirsty R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
A perfect romantic retreat

Service, quality of breakfast and in-room dining, location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Amanda Villas. The staff were fantastic, polite and were available 24/7 to meet our every need. The only suggestion I have for the Amana management would be that a tv being available in the bedroom as a standard would be nice. Otherwise everything about our stay was exceptional, and of all the places we've stayed at over our years of travelling this has by far has the highest standard of customer service.
Report this review
Bao H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Best for value!!

Impeccable service (Agung and Eddy the Butler, the concierge, literally everyone!) Convenient location, Extremely personalised and thoughtful.
10
The perfect gateaway in Amana Villas. From having the perfect location with drop-off services to morning breakfasts that is set up for you when you wake up, there is nothing much to complain about this villa. The only setback for me is that for some of the villas, the sun is able to reach into the pool or the sunbed for those who would like to have a bit sun. Alsp, the temperature of the pool water is too cold. other than that, the services they provide is really extensive, personalised and quick on demand. Extremely worthwhile and am more than elated to recommend this villa to my friends. Keep it up!(:
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Brilliant in Bali

Location, modern interior, layout
9.7
Report this review
Chenee L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Awesome service, friendly hospitality

Staff were very polite and friendly, amenities were very good, and location is quite central to the hip places at Seminyak
10
I enjoyed the stay there. Love the hospitality and the service was impeccable. There was special memento every night. And the staff were very accommodating to our requests and they were very prompt at responding to our queries.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Fantastic/worth 👍

Near to many restaurants/good staff's service/good privacy
10
An experienced to stay with your loved one.. With enough of privacy.valued for $$$
Report this review
Naomi F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Phi act and pool

Doors that all open up rooms to outside pool area, breakfast and the bed linen
10
Perfect place for a night whilst travelling through. Oh wish had more time. Check in was in room and good service from staff. Private and quiet away from everything
Report this review
Marielle A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Best hotel in Bali

Staff, Villa, food
9.7
Our stay in the villa was great. We wouldn't want to get out of our villa just because we were pampered so much. We love the pool. We love the receptionist. We love our butler. The staff were very helpful. When we go back to Bali, we would book at Amana Villas again. Good value for money. Plus they give you a free drop off to anywhere you want to go but you just need to get back to the hotel on your own
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06