or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasabha no. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Haslinah O. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Clean villa

Clean room, nice decor, friendly staff
9
Thank you for the complimentary spa for two! Excellent service. However the pool is too deep for young children.
Loretta B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Awkward Villa Design

Quiet, close to shops, staff were friendly to deal with.
6.3
We didn't enjoy the two storey villa. It was awkwardly furnished upstairs, and the outside staircases were annoying, especially in rainy weather. If you leave something like your phone upstairs or if you want to watch TV, or you want to swim in the pool, you have to go outside and up the stairs ( in the rain) . There's no comfortable furniture upstairs other than a chaise to share. Low footstools to eat at the dinner table are less than satisfactory. There's no personality to the decor. No colour or artworks in either room. No TV in the bedroom. Both rooms are a bit sterile. The water pressure in the shower was poor. The bed linen was old and stained. Breakfast is prepared in the hotel kitchen and brought down to the room, by which time, the toast and coffees are going cold, and the eggs are overcooked. Amana Viilas are situated up a dirty laneway next to a swamp. All in all not a great hotel for the money. There's plenty of other accommodation in the area that offer better value for money. The staff were warm and lovely, so none of the shortcomings of the Villas are their fault. It's a shame that the owners are repeating the same design formula in the string of new villas they are building next door. The glamorous photo on the website is not really indicative of what you get.
Helen C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Vacation

Private pool, bath pool , room design
5
Kaho U. Couples Japan, February 16, 2015
Beautiful hideaway in the heart of Seminyak

Villa, location and service
10
We checked in a day earlier by mistake but the staff was very efficient and accommodating to give us the villa smoothly. We stayed in a waterfall villa which was just beautiful! Even though the location was steps away from the Main Street it was so quiet and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back for longer stay!
Benjamin N. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Top class villa with great service

Staff Service, location, bed
8.7
Had a great stay at Amana, even got a free upgrade to the waterfall villa over the valentines weekend. Was great to see that service was not lacking, with out own butler that tended to our every needs. Organised a surprise for the misses with the bed of roses and that was lovely and done perfectly. Good job Amana
Michael P. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
Nice villa in a hard to find side street

nice villa, free shuttle, ample space
8
Overall the stay was good, service was top notch. Breakfast in bed complete with everything, we got a free massage. The only complaint i can really make is that the location is at a very small side street so finding it can take a while and if you bring a car the size of a normal suv you might not fit the street to enter but otherwise location was extremely central in seminyak
Colin L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Superb Staff. Great location.

Exceptional Service, central location to Seminyak
8
Very pleasant stay at Amana Villas. The staff made all the difference and turned an ok villa into a wonderful stay. Tips: If you book the Signature Villa (or Waterfall Villas), be prepared to walk a bit to reach your villa as they are located right at the very end of a long pathway. It's ok the first few times but after a while the hike becomes a little monotonous. There is construction to expand the Villa which we were told would finish mid 2015 to include a gym, function rooms and family villas which will be something to look forward to.
Esther W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good Customer Service, Clean&Strategic Location

Excellent Customer Service, Clean & Strategic Location
10
There was a personal butler with complimentary mobile phone, sim card, ipad, ipod and own pool. The staff was friendly, professional and can speak good english. The location is central of seninyak at the same time it is away from the main street.
Aideen B. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
Blissful stay

Staff were very helpful and attentive, we got a late check out free of charge which was great.
9
We had a lovely 2 night stay here the apartment was beautiful really clean relaxing and quiet.the staff were great really friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these villas
Mahpudz E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Superb.

Villa, spacious, pool
8.7
Before i choose to stay in this villa, i read some review on internet. Since most of them say nice thing, my husband and i agree to try amana. The villa is spacious, quiet and private, which is a good thing for me. The staff is super friendly. The spa is worth every dime you spent. Location is great. The only thing that needs to improve is the variety and quality of the food, its still below my expectation. But i still definitely recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08