or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasabha no. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Anita R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
FANTASTIC

Staff,pool,breakfast
10
We had a fantastic stay at Amana Villas. The staff are wonderful,and it is a great place to relax and escape the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Would definitely come back again. Having a butler was fantastic as they would organise all of our breakfasts and bookings. We loved it!
Jan P. Couples Belgium, November 7, 2014
Great villa, inexperienced staff

Design of the villa, quiet surroundings, location
8
Great location! Lots of other villas can be a bit far from the centre of Seminyak, but this one is on a side street of Eat Street, right in the middle of Seminyak. The Waterfall villa is gorgeous with all the amenities you can imagine: TV, DVD, iPad, iPhone, beautiful pool, fantastic bed etc... The real downside to this property is the staff: they are friendly, but so inexperienced! Our check-in process was a mess with a lot of fussing around with my credit card which made me very uncomfortable. The presentation of our villa by one of the staff was really weird and I had the feeling the guy had never done this before. They also claim to have a butler concept. This is not true. A butler should be a person that you know by name and that is your sole contact person during your stay. At Amana Villas, we were not introduced to our butler, we just got 3 names from the weird guy that presented the villa to us and instructions to dial 2 to contact the butler. Every time we did that, nobody answered so we ended up calling reception and got what we asked for anyway. So if you are used to getting personalised service by a butler, look elsewhere. If they could get their staff and butler concept up to par, this could become a real gem in the heart of Seminyak, but they're not there yet.
Dithian S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Best Villa To Be In Bali

Service of the staff are splendid.. Location of the Villa which is right in the middle of Town... Te food is delicious..
10
Very satisfying.. was well worth each penny spent...
Karen N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Food, service an technology
2
Pleasant stay and was given mobile phone when outside , it's great convenience when u can't speak bahasa to cab drivers the mobile comes handy when u call for belter , room has iPod shuffle that has lounge music which is comforting. Overall experience is great n comfortable, except for mosquitoes
Khaled D. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
If I back I will because of this hotel.

Villas, Location, Spa.
9.3
If I back to Bali again sure I will retain to this Wonderful hotel.
Winarta J. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Great place for couples

The service was great, food was good and good location
8.3
Our stay at Amana villas were good, had complimentary 60mins bali massage due to construction work going on. Breakfast served were delicious and good selection for us to choose from. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good place for couples who want to relax nd enjoy some alone time. Only downside is the villa is located in a very small alley so it may be hard to find or navigate if you hire driver to bring you around.
Teaghan P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location in Seminyak

Caring staff, location, turn down service
9
We loved our stay at Amana! Location is very close to all the best dining and shopping in seminyak. Staff are wonderful and were extremely helpful when I became ill and my fiancé lost his phone. They are also very knowledgable about the local area and bali as a whole. We stayed in a pool villa, it the size suited us well, we liked the modern design. Breakfasts were delicious. Although the price per night is good value, I believe the price of food, spa and other services offered are a little expensive. Also prices are advertised in $US and then converted into IDR on bill, I would prefers prices to be advertised in IDR. Daily turn down service with little gifts was lovely.
David H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great Times In Seminyak

Service, Location, Friendliness
9.7
Our time away started with a really awful experience in waiting at the airport on landing in Bali, however it quickly moved from that to an amazing experience. The Staff at the Amana Villas had us feeling like we were living with a long lost family. The servuce, the reocmmendations for holiday destinations the room , the complete experience was outstanding.
Vanessa A. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
AMOOZING!

Hi Tech, Long Private Pool (you can really swim in there), and the whole villa.
9
It was really extraordinary. Feels like I own the villa. Long privete pool where you can really swim, ipod nano + speaker provided, wifi and ipad provided, they even have an amazing bedroom and bathroom!!! Will be coming back for sure..
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, villa.
9.7
The location was good for all in Seminyak. The staff excellent in their manner and attention to detail. The villa we had (pool) was more than ample for two and plunge pool just right when a little warm from sun bathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05