Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasabha no. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Vanessa A. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
AMOOZING!

Hi Tech, Long Private Pool (you can really swim in there), and the whole villa.
9
It was really extraordinary. Feels like I own the villa. Long privete pool where you can really swim, ipod nano + speaker provided, wifi and ipad provided, they even have an amazing bedroom and bathroom!!! Will be coming back for sure..
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, villa.
9.7
The location was good for all in Seminyak. The staff excellent in their manner and attention to detail. The villa we had (pool) was more than ample for two and plunge pool just right when a little warm from sun bathing.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Luxury at it's finest

Location, Design, Staff
9.7
Wow! The waterfall villa is absolutely breathtaking. It's an expensive place to stay, but boy was it totally worth it!
Sukamto R. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great swimming pool, Interesting design ideas, attentive staff.
8
Maybe we expected so much before we arrived thus we feel a little dissapointed that after we checkin we find out that the villa's condition is not so clean. Bathup looks like not being used for along time... Bed sheet had a stain here and there.. But other than that we enjoyed our stay there... The Butler are very helpful...
Natassja Z. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Perfect romantic honeymoon sanctuary

location, staff, room size
8.3
My husband and i had a great stay at the Amana Villas for our honeymoon. As a foodie and a shopaholic couple, we were very happy with the location of the villa as there were lots of restaurants (italian, chinese, western etc) food within the vicinity. The shopping outlets were also very interesting (local designers etc) and affordable. there were really cool cafes around the are (cafe zuchinni, revolver, amonali cafe, bali cafe) which served really good coffee, cakes and just a place to chill out. The private pool was clean and just the right size. we even have a few friends to come over to just chill in the pool. the bed was comfy and the living room was fully equipped with a dvd player, a mini fridge etc. the breakfast we great! we had a variety to choose from and we has something different everyday. The villa also provided a free shuttle to any parts of seminyak which was awesome. we took that opportunity and visited the W hotel and Potato head. Downside : 1. Mosquitoes. But the hotel provided with a spray and an electric burner. 2. Toilet. I didnt like that the toilet bowl was out in the open in the toilet. That makes me conscious about smells etc.
Alfred C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
A good city villa if you want to go there to shop

Service was excellent.
9.3
Excellent
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Wonderful hotel suitable for rest

private swimming pool, good staff service, good location
8
Very Nice, enjoy with the private swimming pool. Located at the centre area of seminyak. But air-con in sleeping room only which is a bit hot when in sitting room. The air-con is a bit noisy
An H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Centrally located, great service

Stayed for our honeymoon. Fantastic staff always willing to help . Great looking villas, great location near the bars and restuarants and only 10 min walk to the beach. Will definately come again.
9.7
Great, would stay again.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
bad architectural design (waterfall villa)

attentive service, quality food (breakfast) and central location
5.7
my stay at the amana villas would have been near perfect if not for the thoughtless design of the waterfall villa that i stayed in. the upper and lower levels were not connected internally, but externally. this means i have to come out of the villa to get from bedroom to living room, and vice versa. so while i am watching tv on the upper level, i need to put on my slippers, get out of the villa (a nightmare when it's raining outside!!!) and take stairs outside the villa to go to the bathroom downstairs. and if i need to get a drink from the kitchen while i am in the bedroom downstairs, it's another laborious journey out of the villa, and up the stairs outside late at night, and getting wet from the heavy rain. the design is ridiculous!
Hairil M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Best Villa - great location

Location, Service, Privacy.
10
My wife and I have been to around a few villas, and this is, so far the best we have visited. Location : It's situated right around a small road from the main road, where a supermarket is around the corner, unique eateries, and walking distance to other shopping areas! 5/5! Food and service : Butler service, always around to help you out! 5/5!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02