Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasaba No.5 Off Jalan Kayu Aya [ also known as Jalan Oberoi or Jalan Laksmana ] Seminyak 80361 Bali Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Kirsty R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
A perfect romantic retreat

Service, quality of breakfast and in-room dining, location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Amanda Villas. The staff were fantastic, polite and were available 24/7 to meet our every need. The only suggestion I have for the Amana management would be that a tv being available in the bedroom as a standard would be nice. Otherwise everything about our stay was exceptional, and of all the places we've stayed at over our years of travelling this has by far has the highest standard of customer service.
Report this review
Bao H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Best for value!!

Impeccable service (Agung and Eddy the Butler, the concierge, literally everyone!) Convenient location, Extremely personalised and thoughtful.
10
The perfect gateaway in Amana Villas. From having the perfect location with drop-off services to morning breakfasts that is set up for you when you wake up, there is nothing much to complain about this villa. The only setback for me is that for some of the villas, the sun is able to reach into the pool or the sunbed for those who would like to have a bit sun. Alsp, the temperature of the pool water is too cold. other than that, the services they provide is really extensive, personalised and quick on demand. Extremely worthwhile and am more than elated to recommend this villa to my friends. Keep it up!(:
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Brilliant in Bali

Location, modern interior, layout
9.7
Report this review
Chenee L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Awesome service, friendly hospitality

Staff were very polite and friendly, amenities were very good, and location is quite central to the hip places at Seminyak
10
I enjoyed the stay there. Love the hospitality and the service was impeccable. There was special memento every night. And the staff were very accommodating to our requests and they were very prompt at responding to our queries.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Fantastic/worth 👍

Near to many restaurants/good staff's service/good privacy
10
An experienced to stay with your loved one.. With enough of privacy.valued for $$$
Report this review
Naomi F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Phi act and pool

Doors that all open up rooms to outside pool area, breakfast and the bed linen
10
Perfect place for a night whilst travelling through. Oh wish had more time. Check in was in room and good service from staff. Private and quiet away from everything
Report this review
Marielle A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Best hotel in Bali

Staff, Villa, food
9.7
Our stay in the villa was great. We wouldn't want to get out of our villa just because we were pampered so much. We love the pool. We love the receptionist. We love our butler. The staff were very helpful. When we go back to Bali, we would book at Amana Villas again. Good value for money. Plus they give you a free drop off to anywhere you want to go but you just need to get back to the hotel on your own
Report this review
Haslinah O. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Clean villa

Clean room, nice decor, friendly staff
9
Thank you for the complimentary spa for two! Excellent service. However the pool is too deep for young children.
Report this review
Loretta B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Awkward Villa Design

Quiet, close to shops, staff were friendly to deal with.
6.3
We didn't enjoy the two storey villa. It was awkwardly furnished upstairs, and the outside staircases were annoying, especially in rainy weather. If you leave something like your phone upstairs or if you want to watch TV, or you want to swim in the pool, you have to go outside and up the stairs ( in the rain) . There's no comfortable furniture upstairs other than a chaise to share. Low footstools to eat at the dinner table are less than satisfactory. There's no personality to the decor. No colour or artworks in either room. No TV in the bedroom. Both rooms are a bit sterile. The water pressure in the shower was poor. The bed linen was old and stained. Breakfast is prepared in the hotel kitchen and brought down to the room, by which time, the toast and coffees are going cold, and the eggs are overcooked. Amana Viilas are situated up a dirty laneway next to a swamp. All in all not a great hotel for the money. There's plenty of other accommodation in the area that offer better value for money. The staff were warm and lovely, so none of the shortcomings of the Villas are their fault. It's a shame that the owners are repeating the same design formula in the string of new villas they are building next door. The glamorous photo on the website is not really indicative of what you get.
Report this review
Helen C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Vacation

Private pool, bath pool , room design
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - InteriorAmana Villas Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04