or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amana Villas

Jalan Wirasabha no. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Amana Villas Bali - Waterfall Villa Amana Villas Bali - Breakfast Amana Villas Bali - Bedroom Amana Villas Bali - Spa Amana Villas Bali - Signature Villa Amana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower Bath Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Bathroom Amana Villas Bali - Living Room Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Butler Service Amana Villas Bali - Garden Amana Villas Bali - Garden
Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Amana Villas Bali - Little Stair Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Entrance Amana Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Amana Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Karen N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Food, service an technology
2
Pleasant stay and was given mobile phone when outside , it's great convenience when u can't speak bahasa to cab drivers the mobile comes handy when u call for belter , room has iPod shuffle that has lounge music which is comforting. Overall experience is great n comfortable, except for mosquitoes
Khaled D. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
If I back I will because of this hotel.

Villas, Location, Spa.
9.3
If I back to Bali again sure I will retain to this Wonderful hotel.
Winarta J. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Great place for couples

The service was great, food was good and good location
8.3
Our stay at Amana villas were good, had complimentary 60mins bali massage due to construction work going on. Breakfast served were delicious and good selection for us to choose from. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good place for couples who want to relax nd enjoy some alone time. Only downside is the villa is located in a very small alley so it may be hard to find or navigate if you hire driver to bring you around.
Teaghan P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location in Seminyak

Caring staff, location, turn down service
9
We loved our stay at Amana! Location is very close to all the best dining and shopping in seminyak. Staff are wonderful and were extremely helpful when I became ill and my fiancé lost his phone. They are also very knowledgable about the local area and bali as a whole. We stayed in a pool villa, it the size suited us well, we liked the modern design. Breakfasts were delicious. Although the price per night is good value, I believe the price of food, spa and other services offered are a little expensive. Also prices are advertised in $US and then converted into IDR on bill, I would prefers prices to be advertised in IDR. Daily turn down service with little gifts was lovely.
David H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great Times In Seminyak

Service, Location, Friendliness
9.7
Our time away started with a really awful experience in waiting at the airport on landing in Bali, however it quickly moved from that to an amazing experience. The Staff at the Amana Villas had us feeling like we were living with a long lost family. The servuce, the reocmmendations for holiday destinations the room , the complete experience was outstanding.
Vanessa A. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
AMOOZING!

Hi Tech, Long Private Pool (you can really swim in there), and the whole villa.
9
It was really extraordinary. Feels like I own the villa. Long privete pool where you can really swim, ipod nano + speaker provided, wifi and ipad provided, they even have an amazing bedroom and bathroom!!! Will be coming back for sure..
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, villa.
9.7
The location was good for all in Seminyak. The staff excellent in their manner and attention to detail. The villa we had (pool) was more than ample for two and plunge pool just right when a little warm from sun bathing.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Luxury at it's finest

Location, Design, Staff
9.7
Wow! The waterfall villa is absolutely breathtaking. It's an expensive place to stay, but boy was it totally worth it!
Sukamto R. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great swimming pool, Interesting design ideas, attentive staff.
8
Maybe we expected so much before we arrived thus we feel a little dissapointed that after we checkin we find out that the villa's condition is not so clean. Bathup looks like not being used for along time... Bed sheet had a stain here and there.. But other than that we enjoyed our stay there... The Butler are very helpful...
Natassja Z. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Perfect romantic honeymoon sanctuary

location, staff, room size
8.3
My husband and i had a great stay at the Amana Villas for our honeymoon. As a foodie and a shopaholic couple, we were very happy with the location of the villa as there were lots of restaurants (italian, chinese, western etc) food within the vicinity. The shopping outlets were also very interesting (local designers etc) and affordable. there were really cool cafes around the are (cafe zuchinni, revolver, amonali cafe, bali cafe) which served really good coffee, cakes and just a place to chill out. The private pool was clean and just the right size. we even have a few friends to come over to just chill in the pool. the bed was comfy and the living room was fully equipped with a dvd player, a mini fridge etc. the breakfast we great! we had a variety to choose from and we has something different everyday. The villa also provided a free shuttle to any parts of seminyak which was awesome. we took that opportunity and visited the W hotel and Potato head. Downside : 1. Mosquitoes. But the hotel provided with a spray and an electric burner. 2. Toilet. I didnt like that the toilet bowl was out in the open in the toilet. That makes me conscious about smells etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amana Villas BaliAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall VillaAmana Villas Bali - BreakfastAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - SpaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Flower BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Butler ServiceAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - GardenAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesAmana Villas Bali - Little StairAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - EntranceAmana Villas Bali - Swimming PoolAmana Villas Bali - Guest RoomAmana Villas Bali - Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - SurroundingsAmana Villas Bali - Sun BathingAmana Villas Bali - Balinese Fruit BathAmana Villas Bali - BathroomAmana Villas Bali - Balinese FlowerAmana Villas Bali - Path waysAmana Villas Bali - Candle Light DinnerAmana Villas Bali - Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - Pool VillaAmana Villas Bali - Signature VillaAmana Villas Bali - Waterfall Living RoomAmana Villas Bali - BedroomAmana Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08