or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Margaret M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Friendly staff and great location

Location, views and room size
9
This was our second stay at this well located hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful and it is close to many restaurants. Our junior suite was large,tastefully decorated and had wonderful views of the river and palace.The roof top bar at night with its views was fantastic.Good choices for breakfast.There is no pool,which would have been refreshing, but we would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Patrick S. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2012
always a place to return to

open windows, central, location
9
Sean O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
My favourite

Views Views Views
10
What a wonderful Hotel. Will always stay here and the views from the panoramic room are first class. To get the location and views together is incredible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a Panoramic room. Huge room and huge views
Dan N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location, nice rooms
9.3
First thing I recognized that staffs are very helpful, friendly. The hotel base on great location and has nice view. I like to choose foods on menu for breakfast but not boring buffet as usual when i stay in other hotel. Le Moon bar in terrace is the best choice for a drink at night with nice view.
Paula D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Spacious rooms and great location

Spacious, well-appointed rooms and location
8.7
Conveniently located near to main sights on the river. Lovely room - very large and well-appointed. Fruit in the room and good selection of TV channels. Balcony overlooking river. Great breakfast in the restaurant or delivered to your room. Great bar on the rooftop ideal for sundowners, only open in the evening. Lift being renovated when I was there, which was a bit of a pain but probably unavoidable. Good staff. Tuk tuk drivers outside for getting around easily. Recommended for a bit of luxury.
Esther H. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2012
Beautiful view of Phnom Phen, very spacious room

Spacious room, nice layout, great bathroom with separate shower, wrap around balcony and the view of the city
9.3
It's a great hotel for any traveler. There might be some noise from the street, but the view of the Phnom Penh Boulevard and adjacent temple beats that possible discomfort. Staff was professional and very helpful. Internet connection could be speeded up a bit, but have encountered this in every hotel, so is not specific to this hotel. There is an internet cafe around the corner which has high speed access, so no issue. There is a bar/lounge/restaurant that is very convenient for breakfast, dinner or a late night drink. Would very much recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.
Frances J. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast
9.7
the hotel is in a great location close to shops and restaurants. the roof bar would have been excellent however there was a pungent sewerage smell from across the road which tended to spoil the ambiance! the room was very comfortable and there was a lovely little balcony overlooking the river, however we couldn't utilise it let alone leave the doors open because of the smell. the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. we ate at the restaurant on the second night of our stay and it was exceptional - probably the best meal during our whole stay in cambodia.
Shopping Tip: There are some good bargains at the markets if you're after jewellery. We bought a lovely sapphire ring for a very reasonable price.
Rajesh D. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2012
GR8 Location with freindly staff

The decor of the hotel
9.7
Had nice pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy and warm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walkable distance to the palace. Nice night life adround Good Food
Freddie V. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Big room, great view and friendly staff

Nice big room
8.3
Nice big room with quality finishes for a very affordable price. Love the way the staff are so responsive towards me. Food at the hotel is average.
Lal S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2012
Great location great value

The resteraunts and the proximity to a very happening riverfront .Spacious rooms with wooden flooring very cambodian.
9.7
the amanjaya pancam gives a very cambodian feel to your entire stay starting from the modest but friendly reception. th erooms overlookingthe riverside was spacious and had a very homely feel . the restraunts both are topclass and staff extremely helpful.proximity of palace, museum and markets is add on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01