or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Frances J. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast
9.7
the hotel is in a great location close to shops and restaurants. the roof bar would have been excellent however there was a pungent sewerage smell from across the road which tended to spoil the ambiance! the room was very comfortable and there was a lovely little balcony overlooking the river, however we couldn't utilise it let alone leave the doors open because of the smell. the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. we ate at the restaurant on the second night of our stay and it was exceptional - probably the best meal during our whole stay in cambodia.
Shopping Tip: There are some good bargains at the markets if you're after jewellery. We bought a lovely sapphire ring for a very reasonable price.
Rajesh D. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2012
GR8 Location with freindly staff

The decor of the hotel
9.7
Had nice pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy and warm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walkable distance to the palace. Nice night life adround Good Food
Freddie V. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Big room, great view and friendly staff

Nice big room
8.3
Nice big room with quality finishes for a very affordable price. Love the way the staff are so responsive towards me. Food at the hotel is average.
Lal S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2012
Great location great value

The resteraunts and the proximity to a very happening riverfront .Spacious rooms with wooden flooring very cambodian.
9.7
the amanjaya pancam gives a very cambodian feel to your entire stay starting from the modest but friendly reception. th erooms overlookingthe riverside was spacious and had a very homely feel . the restraunts both are topclass and staff extremely helpful.proximity of palace, museum and markets is add on.
Maurizio F. Families with older children Italy, July 27, 2012
Great rooms and perfect location

Wide rooms very well furnished, nice roof bar
7.7
The hotel is very well located on the rivefront, the rooms are clean, big and very well furnished. The staff is friendly and there is a nice restaurant for breakfast in the premises. very pleasant roof bar on the evenings.
Bennett A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Best Location on the River

Beautiful views, great service, good breakfast, large room
9
Room dd not cool down fast enough hen I first arrived. Corrected in 30 minutes.
Nightlife Tip: The people, the atmosphere, and photo opportunities every afternoon after 5 pm. along the waterfront.
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
First class hotel

Clean, modern, central, service with a smile, good value
10
The best hotel, so far, that I have stayed in Phnom Penh. Difficult to find any faults.
Karren P. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
The room was huge, & clean, good location

Rooftop bar.
5.7
The room I had was huge. Comfortable bed. The room was a little bit noisy, maybe from the rooftop bar, & the traffic & horns.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar was a nice spot to have a nightcap.
Brian B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2012
Great views and excellent service

Views of the river. excellent breakfast and friendly desk staff
8.7
Big rooms, nicely furnished, big bathroom, very clean. free WIFI in rooms (that works). My breakfast was included with excellent choice. But the location is fantastic.
Ruperto C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Attractive hotel with good service, except...

Restaurant for breakfast and late night dessert was quite good
8.7
I have stayed at Amanjaya before but this time the lift - the only lift - went out of service so from Friday to Sunday afternoon, i had to go up stairs that had very low headroom, and handrail only on one side. If there is any way to ask before booking, travelers should find out if there is any outage before booking. I am 70years old and 3 flights of stairs with a weak hip is not my favorite idea of paying high prices for extreme inconvenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04