or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Brian B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2012
Great views and excellent service

Views of the river. excellent breakfast and friendly desk staff
8.7
Big rooms, nicely furnished, big bathroom, very clean. free WIFI in rooms (that works). My breakfast was included with excellent choice. But the location is fantastic.
Ruperto C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Attractive hotel with good service, except...

Restaurant for breakfast and late night dessert was quite good
8.7
I have stayed at Amanjaya before but this time the lift - the only lift - went out of service so from Friday to Sunday afternoon, i had to go up stairs that had very low headroom, and handrail only on one side. If there is any way to ask before booking, travelers should find out if there is any outage before booking. I am 70years old and 3 flights of stairs with a weak hip is not my favorite idea of paying high prices for extreme inconvenience.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Comfortably appointed hotel with good amenities~

clean rooms~friendly staff~great room service at good prices!
10
the rooms were very clean and comfortable, ~the staff very friendly and polite. two "minor" issues~1) very poor wireless connectivity in the rooms 2) when checking out i was informed that the credit card machine was inoperative and i had to pay my bill in cash~what would have happened if i was out of cash?
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
lovely hotel

near river front
5.3
nice stay in this hotel but it is french operates hotel
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Spacious room, great location, good food

Right next to the river, great and vibrant surroundings with good bars and restaurants
10
Right next to the river, great and vibrant surroundings with good bars and restaurants, a lot to do around the area and very easy and convenient to get around on foot. Rooms are great, very big with welcome fruits and drinks. I also tried the steak house in the hotel which was also awesome.
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and location

Rooms are huge, very convenient location, nice riverview
10
very good hotel: good location, nice riverview, good service, satisfied by the welcome fruits and drinks, surrounded by bars and restaurants and very close to the Palace. Rooms are very big and spacious, it's almost like an apartment. I got a room with balcony which was great.
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Great Location, friendly people

great location, big room
7.7
super location on sisowath quay for sightseeing. our 'junior suite' was a very large and good bathroom etc. no swimming pool and only an average coffee shop, but plenty of restaurants in easy walking distance. rooftop bar good spot for a late night cocktail.
Russell B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Perfect location, best roof top bar in the city

Huge suites, fantastic views over the rivers, and the roof top bar make this one of the best options for a short city stay
8.7
It might not be the cheapest place on the river front, but this hotel is in the most perfect location for sightseeing and dining. The rooms themselves are huge, not over-funished, but good enough and the bathrooms are brilliant - massive stone bath and separate shower with loads of hot water. Breakfast is in the KWest brasserie and has an excellent choice of asian and western food and great coffee. The roof top bar is probably the best on the riverfront. Great views, good atmosphere and excellent cocktails. If you want a short stay in Phnom Penh on the river, this is the only place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: The Riverside Bistro just north of the hotel on the river front on the corner of street 148 is a great bar and restaurant. It has a wide choice of food and a great beer selection.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Just awesome

location
9.7
the amanjaya pancam hotel is as i say , just awesome , a roof top bar great views and the room was massive , i also got a free up grade, its right on the riverfront , with everything just there at yout feet , see you next time
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Okay rooms but great views of the city

Nice location overlooking the river
7.7
Perfect for location near river and good eating places. Place is a little dark but the rooms are nice and the view is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05