My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Germany, March 25, 2012
Classy place with great service

Location, interior design, roof top bar
8.3
we stayed there for a weekend of jazz music in pp. location is perfect since it's right in the middle of everything, all venues easy to reach with tuktuk. the place itself hosted an evening on it's great roof top bar with view over mekong river. otherwise, rooms are spacious, beautiful design with wooden floors and nice bathrooms. since it's close to a busy intersection, it can get noise. better get the upstairs room, facing the river side. for a discount in the excellent bodi spa down the road, ask for vouchers at the front desk, one per person.
Nightlife Tip: Chinese House
Oscar P. Couples Netherlands Antilles, March 24, 2012
Unbeatable location, best roof terrace

Location, service, breakfast, cafe, roof terrace, nice siutes
8.7
Our third and definitely not the last stay at this friendly, clean, and comfortable hotel. Definitely a plus in our Cambodia visits. I only misse the gym.
Restaurant Tip: MALIS
Warren B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Good location

Location
8.3
Hotel is located close to most things. Hotel has a nice roof top bar overlooking the Sap River and is near the Royal Palace and National Museum.
Leung R. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great location, huge rooms

Big spacious rooms!
7.7
After Siem reap, we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights to cover Phnom Penh. We stayed at the suite on the 2nd floor with the view of the river and the temple by the cross road. The view was great, however, the cross road was quite noisy and the air was too polluted for us to sit outside on the balcony. Most of the time the windows were closed due to the noise and pollution, however, inside was great! It's huge, with the living room almost the size of a basketball court. The lobby and common area looks abit old, but no need to worry too much. However, breakfast was abit disappointing, with 3 menus to choose from and it didn't taste too good. The staff at the restaurant seems abit lost at times, but the staff at the lobby was v. helpful and professional. One thing to keep in mind is transfer to airport from Amanjaya, we asked for a car and we were told it would cost $10, however the driver tried to ask for and we stood our ground as the lobby staff told us it's $10. It's a shame to have this incidence the moment we leave this country as on the whole i think the cambodian people are v honest and helpful. So remember to ask and agree on the price of car transfer before leaving.
Edward J. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Comfortable, and stylish with a fantastic view!

Plush, stylish, beautiful view. Big, comfortable bathrooms.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at The Amanjaya Pancam Hotel. The room was VERY comfortable, with all the amenities. A large bathroom with walk-in shower and oversized tub was a plus. The panoramic view of the river and temple next door was beautiful. No complaints.
Travel tip: There were no surprises to report. Be sure to go to the rooftop bar/lounge (if it's the dry season) and enjoy the evening air.
Gordon M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2012
three stars would be a stretch

good location
6
when we arrived the clerk informed me the reseveration was for one, which it was not
Alex G. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms.

Location and value for money
9.7
Location: restaurants, bars and shopping in walking distance. Rooms not only the suite: spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff: friendly and helpful. Breakfast: served a la carte. Internet: free and working wifi everywhere. Roof top bar: great to have a drink and enjoy the river view. Only minus: no swimming pool.
Michael B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Beautiful Room with great view of riverside

Excellent friendly efficient service
9.7
great hotel with very good food for breakfast and in restaurant.
Roman P. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Great very large suite and location

Great view from the suite, excellent breakfast and staff
9.3
I would like to start by saying the staff are great and i feel so sorry for the poor waitress that had to serve a very rude german tourist over not getting a serviette. Attitudes like that make all western tourist look bad. The suite(2nd floor) was huge with a view was great fun to watch all day if you so wished. Only two minor problems were that the hot water ran out pretty quickly and the pressure in the shower was a little weak. Other than that a great stay and excellent hotel. Great location with lots of food options near by and a night market 5mins walk away on the main strip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the suite and watch the world go by with a great view.
Sean O. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
great hotel

location,staff,facilities
10
this was the most wonderful hotel one could hope for.the staff were there whenever you needed anything,and the views from the panoramic room are fantastic.the ability to watch the river traffic from your room was brilliant.
Hotel Feature Tip: book a panoramic room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07