or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and location

Rooms are huge, very convenient location, nice riverview
10
very good hotel: good location, nice riverview, good service, satisfied by the welcome fruits and drinks, surrounded by bars and restaurants and very close to the Palace. Rooms are very big and spacious, it's almost like an apartment. I got a room with balcony which was great.
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Great Location, friendly people

great location, big room
7.7
super location on sisowath quay for sightseeing. our 'junior suite' was a very large and good bathroom etc. no swimming pool and only an average coffee shop, but plenty of restaurants in easy walking distance. rooftop bar good spot for a late night cocktail.
Russell B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Perfect location, best roof top bar in the city

Huge suites, fantastic views over the rivers, and the roof top bar make this one of the best options for a short city stay
8.7
It might not be the cheapest place on the river front, but this hotel is in the most perfect location for sightseeing and dining. The rooms themselves are huge, not over-funished, but good enough and the bathrooms are brilliant - massive stone bath and separate shower with loads of hot water. Breakfast is in the KWest brasserie and has an excellent choice of asian and western food and great coffee. The roof top bar is probably the best on the riverfront. Great views, good atmosphere and excellent cocktails. If you want a short stay in Phnom Penh on the river, this is the only place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: The Riverside Bistro just north of the hotel on the river front on the corner of street 148 is a great bar and restaurant. It has a wide choice of food and a great beer selection.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
Just awesome

location
9.7
the amanjaya pancam hotel is as i say , just awesome , a roof top bar great views and the room was massive , i also got a free up grade, its right on the riverfront , with everything just there at yout feet , see you next time
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Okay rooms but great views of the city

Nice location overlooking the river
7.7
Perfect for location near river and good eating places. Place is a little dark but the rooms are nice and the view is great.
Mark S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Great old building renovated for Hotel

Location is excelent for town sites
8.3
This Hotel has nice rooms with balconys overlooking the main river boulevard. It has a nice atmosphere and restaurant. It is very close to Museum and Palace. I would stay here again.
Ally D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Amazing hotel in a prime location

Everything was fantastic about this hotel
10
the amanjaya was one of if not the best hotel we stayed in on our honeymoon. the hotel is in a prime location on the river front two blocks from the palace. as soon as we arrived we were welcomed by the friendly staff who were fantastic throughout our stay. the rooms are huge and we had an amazing corner room looking over the river. the terrace rooftop bar is a great place to have a drink and watch the sun go down. we now want to go back to phom penh just so we can go to the amanjaya!
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a drink on the rooftop at sunset watching the boats and fisherman on the river.
Jill D. Couples April 1, 2012
Clean but needs up-dating

Location
5.3
The hotel is located within walking distance to the National Museum, the Palace, within steps of Wat Ounalom and just down the street from a very interesting and lively night market making it a good location for sight seeing. For farther trips tuk tuks are just outside the hotel. The hotel is clean but feels old and could use an interior face-lift. Our room was very large, over looking the river and Wat Ounalom but showed it's age. Breakfast was included, the breakfast breads were stale the two mornings we ate in the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Blue Pumpkin is located just down the street - good pastries, ice-cream, snacks, etc.
Ann P. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Good location and very helpful staff.

Large rooms, good location and good food.
10
Very helpful smiling staff who spoke good English. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Great location for visiting sights.
Michael H. Couples Germany, March 25, 2012
Classy place with great service

Location, interior design, roof top bar
8.3
we stayed there for a weekend of jazz music in pp. location is perfect since it's right in the middle of everything, all venues easy to reach with tuktuk. the place itself hosted an evening on it's great roof top bar with view over mekong river. otherwise, rooms are spacious, beautiful design with wooden floors and nice bathrooms. since it's close to a busy intersection, it can get noise. better get the upstairs room, facing the river side. for a discount in the excellent bodi spa down the road, ask for vouchers at the front desk, one per person.
Nightlife Tip: Chinese House

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06