Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Tom F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Great location, outstanding room & view

Well located at the Riverside area. Restauant & Bar K-West on Ground floor great meeting place with excellent service and ambience.
8.3
Pleasantly surprised with the room comfort and ambience. Stayed at the Panoramic Room which overlooked the Mekong. Liked the timber floor, king size bed and view. Strongly recommend for the business traveller looking for a comfortable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to the numerous restaurants in the Riverside area.
Oscar P. Couples Netherlands Antilles, January 7, 2012
In the middle of everything!

Location, best roof terrace in town, personnel.
8.7
The service was great. Service with Asian charm and European efficiency.
Helene H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2011
great location

great location
8.3
great location, spacious rooms. restaurant with average food,
Restaurant Tip: lots of great restaurants around hotel
Sarah F. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Great location and service

Balcony rooms with great views, rooftop bar, complementary arrival cocktail, clean and enormous rooms, lovely front desk staff
9
we chose this hotel, a bit of splurge for our se asia vacation, because we were staying there for christmas. we had to purchase the christmas eve gala meal, which was pretty tasty, though a bit too much food and wine in the end. when we arrived we received a welcome martini as we were escorted to our spacious room with a balcony looking out on a nearby temple, the mekong, and a busy intersection. we had a bird's eye view of all the action below, and our spacious room and balcony were a little oasis from days of sight-seeing and market going. the staff were very helpful and always smiling. it was a great stay.
Devi S. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2011
A Beautiful Cambodian Hotel with Warm Ambience

Beautiful Interior of the Junior Suite, convenience location near to cafes and spas.
7
good choice of hotel. if we are back to phnom penh will use amanjaya rooms. convenience and cozy surroundings. staffs at k-west have to be coached with good english communication skills , to be coached of fast and service oriented when take order and deliver the order, and to be briefed to keep smiling face and service attitude consistently to the guests.
Shopping Tip: Find ethnical stuffs at Russian Market and if you are lucky you can have a very good value through bargaining. Ruby and Sapphire are beautiful at Phnom Penh. Try Amara Spa, the best massage I've ever had :-)
Tina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and very good location

Clean and spacious room
8.7
That was my first trip to Cambodia and I chose this hotel as recommended by my friend. From outside, the hotel looks very simple, but once I stepped into the room, I started to like my cozy and spacious room. It's clean, nice, with beautiful view facing the river. The staff was very helpful since the first time we arrived.
Peter E. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Best Location, Really Good Room

Location, Room,
7.7
the hotel is excellent for river views and tourist activities. the rooms are very large, nicely furnished, warm comforting appearance.bed a little too hard for my liking. breakfast food is good quality, but some may say limited in variety.service was a bit slow. hotel lobby does not reflect the standard of the rooms. roof top bar is very good if come back to phnom penh i would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful where you drink...beer price varies from $1 to $3. Tuk Tuk to airport $7, 20min ride Tuk Tuk to killing fields and back to hotel was $15 which included going to the Tuol Sleng Musuem.(I think in hindsight this was a bit too much)
Clemens G. Couples Germany, November 13, 2011
Great Location, great view on Tonle Sap River

Good breafast in KWest Restaurant, great view on Tonle Sap River. Beware of "aggressive" tuk-tuk drivers in front of hotel...
6.3
we spend three nights at the amanjaya pancam hotel. it is located right at the tonle sap river with great view and a nice rooftop bar. the breakfast at the kwest restaurant is good with italien style coffee. the hotel service is ok (taxi shuttle to aiport). the rooms are clean, but had their best times... on the floors and the elevator it is sometimes smelly. overall a good location for phnom penh visitors.
Restaurant Tip: FCC Cambodia is a great place for steaks in a fantastic atmosphere (rooftop restaurant!)!
Ronald G. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
Great Location

Rooftop Bar
6
Not the most luxurious hotel, but compared with the rest of the hotels in Phnom Penh, you ain't gonna get no better. Location is ideal, right on the river in the middle of town. Breakfast isn't that good, adequate we'll say for that.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Great Location but rooms a little dated

Location and good breakfast
6.7
Could not get the WiFi to work in my room which was very annoying. The staff are very polite and helpful. Think this hotel is a little overpriced for the standard of rooms, very large but in need of refurb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06