or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Roman P. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Great very large suite and location

Great view from the suite, excellent breakfast and staff
9.3
I would like to start by saying the staff are great and i feel so sorry for the poor waitress that had to serve a very rude german tourist over not getting a serviette. Attitudes like that make all western tourist look bad. The suite(2nd floor) was huge with a view was great fun to watch all day if you so wished. Only two minor problems were that the hot water ran out pretty quickly and the pressure in the shower was a little weak. Other than that a great stay and excellent hotel. Great location with lots of food options near by and a night market 5mins walk away on the main strip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the suite and watch the world go by with a great view.
Sean O. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
great hotel

location,staff,facilities
10
this was the most wonderful hotel one could hope for.the staff were there whenever you needed anything,and the views from the panoramic room are fantastic.the ability to watch the river traffic from your room was brilliant.
Hotel Feature Tip: book a panoramic room
Gillian A. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Beautiful room

Enormous room, great location
8.3
the junior suite room was lovely - absolutley enormous, with private balcony. the breakfast was very nice, a la carte, which made a pleasant change from the usual buffets. the hotel is in a great location for the many restaurants and bars along sisowath quay. although expensive for phnom penh, this hotel provided a very welcome bit of luxury at the end of our holiday.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel Wonderful front desk Staff

Great location, great views from our suite looking at river, quay and street with nice balcony
9
loved staying here in the heart of the riverfront, very large comfortable room in good location. easy to walk to tourist sites, shopping and great restaurants nearby. easy to get tuk tuk/moto to go to other sites and markets, easy to traavel as many many cambodians speak some english, and know the tourist areas well. our only complaint all through our trip was uncomfortable hard mattresses, no matter where we stayed even at 4**** places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: find a tuk tuk driver you are comfortable with and its easy to negotiate a fair price. they will wait for you when you shop, take you multiple places, and even come back later in the day for you
Tom F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Comfortable rooms, well located at the Riverside area.
8.3
Superb room well located. Panoramic room overlooks the Mekong. Great staff, service and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Strongly recommend the hotel's K-West Restaurant - great meeting place for food, drinks and intimate chat.
Tom F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Great location, outstanding room & view

Well located at the Riverside area. Restauant & Bar K-West on Ground floor great meeting place with excellent service and ambience.
8.3
Pleasantly surprised with the room comfort and ambience. Stayed at the Panoramic Room which overlooked the Mekong. Liked the timber floor, king size bed and view. Strongly recommend for the business traveller looking for a comfortable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to the numerous restaurants in the Riverside area.
Oscar P. Couples Netherlands Antilles, January 7, 2012
In the middle of everything!

Location, best roof terrace in town, personnel.
8.7
The service was great. Service with Asian charm and European efficiency.
Helene H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2011
great location

great location
8.3
great location, spacious rooms. restaurant with average food,
Restaurant Tip: lots of great restaurants around hotel
Sarah F. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Great location and service

Balcony rooms with great views, rooftop bar, complementary arrival cocktail, clean and enormous rooms, lovely front desk staff
9
we chose this hotel, a bit of splurge for our se asia vacation, because we were staying there for christmas. we had to purchase the christmas eve gala meal, which was pretty tasty, though a bit too much food and wine in the end. when we arrived we received a welcome martini as we were escorted to our spacious room with a balcony looking out on a nearby temple, the mekong, and a busy intersection. we had a bird's eye view of all the action below, and our spacious room and balcony were a little oasis from days of sight-seeing and market going. the staff were very helpful and always smiling. it was a great stay.
Devi S. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2011
A Beautiful Cambodian Hotel with Warm Ambience

Beautiful Interior of the Junior Suite, convenience location near to cafes and spas.
7
good choice of hotel. if we are back to phnom penh will use amanjaya rooms. convenience and cozy surroundings. staffs at k-west have to be coached with good english communication skills , to be coached of fast and service oriented when take order and deliver the order, and to be briefed to keep smiling face and service attitude consistently to the guests.
Shopping Tip: Find ethnical stuffs at Russian Market and if you are lucky you can have a very good value through bargaining. Ruby and Sapphire are beautiful at Phnom Penh. Try Amara Spa, the best massage I've ever had :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08