or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Lounge Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2010
Best Avoided

Excellent Location
4.7
We checked out and looked for another place. There is construction going on, so when you get off the elevator, you see caution tape and other signs of work. Not my idea of a vacation setting.
Todd N. Couples Australia, August 15, 2010
phnom penh great hotel

The room was huge and well designed. We had a balcony overlooking the temple and the river. A fantastic location.
9.7
The hotel is across the road from the Mekong River and walking distance from lots of restaurants. It's easy to arrange transport etc. Our room was huge with wooden floors, big bathroom with two sinks, bath and separate shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The restaurant also has some great food, both Western and Khmer.
Mitzi J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2010
Fantastic!

Great location: walking distance of palace, museum, market, and restaurants; Lovely rooms; Great people watching from balcony
9.3
This hotel is fantastic! It is within walking distance to the palace, museum, the market, restaurants, and wat phnom. While it is sometimes difficult to walk along the roads in Phnom Penh because of the traffic, the hotel is adjacent to the boardwalk along the river, which makes it easy to walk to your destination while also enjoying the fantastic view. My room was spacious, emaculately clean, and the balcony offered a great view and fantastic opportunities for people watching. While the reception' staff were incredibly helpful, the restaurant's staff were horribly incompetent. The restaurant's staff and the quality of the food at the hotel were the only negatives of my stay at this hotel--but that is easily avoided given the bevy of good restaurants within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in need of a spa in Phnom Penh, try Bodia spa, located on the corner of Streets 178 and Sothearos Blvd., above U-Care (about two blocks from the hotel). You won't regret it-- relaxing, incredibly professional, western services, and amazingly clean.
Aaron K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2010
Amanjaya

Location, Location,Location! Food is top class as well as service
10
Everything is perfect..These guys know how to look after you right from the start with refreshing juice and cold towels....sincere service from the door man, reception , restaurant staff, including room service staff. Balcony with every room overlooking the main square, River and palace. FCC club just one block down.Restaurants and bars just minutes away...Close your balcony doors and you have peace and quite. We will be staying here for sure next time we are in Phnom Penh
Restaurant Tip: Trust your Tuk Tuk Driver if he says he can recommend a lovely romantic place.
Lam W. Groups Hong Kong, July 18, 2010
Clean and Tidy Hotel near Royal Palace.

Delicious Western Style Breakfast; Royal Palace is just nearby.
8
My friend and I stayed there 1 night. Juicy welcome fruits and western breakfast are nice, we love it. The room is so big, Yeah~ but we afraid the bathroom, cos there are too much mirrors inside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Palace is just nearby. 5-10 mins straight from hotel, you could get there easily. Be careful of clothing before going to Royal Palace. Shoulders and knees are requested to be covered.
Vaclav M. Business travelers Czech Republic, July 13, 2010
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

Space
7
I did not receive invoice for my stay
Brian L. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2010
Amazing location and spacious rooms

Large, well-appointed rooms
9
The Amanjaya was great for a one-night stay in Phnom Penh. It is located in a prime location on the water. The rooms were clean and very spacious. Highly recommended.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2010
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

fantastic position
8
got upgraded to the main suite, great room as big as an appartment, brekky was great, even when we were late. close to everything, not the cheapest in town by a long shot but compared to western prices a steal!!
Clare M. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2010
nice small hotel, good location, you will enjoy

fab location for restaurants, nice part of town (it is not a nice town) clean, comfy, lovely spacious bathroom excellent breakfast free wifi
8
customer service could be improved as could the hot water, other than that delightful
Benjamin C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2010
Luxury in the heart of the city

Incredibly well located. My room looked out onto the very picturesque main Buddhist temple for Cambodia and the river.
9
The room was quite large and furnished in a decorator's idea of traditional high-style Cambodian/Asian residential design. Bathrooms were incredible. Walk-in showers were like large closets - room to completely aovoid shower head. And there was a huge bathtub. Air conditioning was adequate, but only seemed to operate on/off, so when it got too cool, you wanted to turn it off and open the French doors to the balcony a bit. This was difficult with the curtans closed.
Shopping Tip: Aovid the tourist markets. If you need something, ask your cab driver to take you to a local shop. There are plenty and you negotiate there too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05