or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Erin C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
Average hotel

location
7.7
The room was large enough with a good bathroom, but everything else was average. The room itself (junior suite) was extremely dark and had no ceiling lights, only lamps.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Touch of paradise overlooking river boulevard

Location, decor, b/fast, staff and facilities like the Moon Terrace at night
9.7
the staff made us welcome from the staff and helped with our travel plans. it was a pleasure staying here and would degfinately stay again when next in phnom penh. thank you!
Hotel Feature Tip: You won't be dissappointed if yo visit the rooftop Moon Terrace in the evening for a few drinks and tapas while taking in the gorgeous sites of the city and river.
Tom E. Couples Norway, December 28, 2010
stylish and cosy hotel

perfect location, perfect size,big rooms friendly staff, stylish yet cosy interior
9.3
we stayed for initial 3 nights and returned for another night a week later, when we were received like old friends and upgraded without asking. staff is extremely friendly and very service minded. hotel is clean and nice and in a perfect location on the riverside. good breakfast.
Michelle L. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2010
Great location, nice rooms

room size & breakfast
7
Perfect for location. I was looking at this versus Raffles but the service level is no where near and the smells are pretty bad inside the hallways. If I go back I'd pick Raffles or another place. Although the breakfast was really good. But it was difficult getting help to make reservations at good restaurants like La Residence. I would expect better English skills for a place focused on foreign clientele- even in Cambodia.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a boat for $15/per hour to ride along the rivers and that was really, really nice. Local friends arranged it. Great spas nearby.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2010
Gorgeous rooms, fabulous atmosphere

Wonderful service, beautiful decor
9.3
i will definitely stay here again. convenient location, huge room and wonderful views. lots of care taken to decorate tastefully. cool bar on rooftop for sunset drinks, and wonderful food available at restaurant.
Ruedi B. Couples Switzerland, December 17, 2010
great location, wonderful room/bathroom

size of room and bathroom, great location
8
staff very friendly and helpful. clean room, wonderfully big with seating area and with wooden floor (very hygienic).balcony on kings palace and river. bathroom with shower and tube (seperately)and seperate toilet. very special setting of restaurant - wood and big barcounter. bedpillows far too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots of sightseeing possible, many things can be done by foot or tuc tuc taxi. lots of special restaurants, bakery and coffee houses. cooking classes also available. - killing fields and S21 museum goes to your bones. heavy!
Keith B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2010
Great Location

Location
7.3
After traveling though Cambodia we decided to stay in the city. This location is fantastic along the river, across from the National Museum, and a block from the Royal Palace. We enjoyed sitting on our balcony and watching Phnom Penh in action. The room was large but fairly basic and the staff service was well below the other locations we had stayed but still accommodating.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2010
Nice hotel & well located

Well located close to many restaurants on riverfront
7.3
I had a really nice room and cpu;d nopt fault the hotel or staff except for cost of food and beverage
Travel tip: Close to many restaurants along waterfront
Lawrence L. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2010
Superb room with panoramic view

Beautifully appointed and spacious rooms and bathrooms with unbeatable views at the front of the building over the confluence of the Tonle Sap and Mekong rivers
9
Typically friendly and helpful Khmer staff. Great central location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room at the front.
Trent S. Couples Canada, November 27, 2010
Perfect location for checking the sights

The room was very spacious and the staff was very helpful.
7
the hotel was located by the waters edge and looked out onto the un flags. the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was cooked to our liking and served with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a driver for the day and have him show you around the interesting history history of Cambodia, sad but interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05