Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Justin Q. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Very helpful staff and antique-style rooms

Good view from balcony
7.7
The hotel sits at a main intersection but is surprisingly quiet once the external door (to the balcony) is closed. The balcony in our room was small but offered a good view across the confluence of the Tonle Sap & Mekong rivers. The room is a good size with lots of dark wood giving the rooms an antique feel. Although there is lots of dark wood the room was quite bright as the sun shines directly in most of the day. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast, although a bit limited, was pretty good. The staff were very helpful and friendly (we were in a motorcycle accident and one of the porters at the hotel helped get the bike fixed very cheaply before we took it back to the place we rented it from).
Bryon K. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2011
Fantastic accomodation in the hesrt of the city

size of the room, location
10
I was actually upgraded to larger room so didn't see the size of a true junior suite. The one I had was very large. Service was excellent altbhough nI was only there one night as a lst night splurge before flying home. Highly recommended if you are looking in this price range, much better location than most of the other higher end hotels. Food service a little more expensive than the restaurants on the street but since you are right there you have both options.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for transportation to get around for tours talk to the guys along Riverside. Car and Tuk Tuk drivers with good language skills are looking for business.
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2011
My Favorite Hotel in Phnom Penh

Local flavour with western comfort and amenities
9.7
I like this hotel very much. The decor is local but the comforts are on a western scale. Large room, spacious bathroom with seperate lare shower and seperate toilet. Good water pressure. They use a ot of wood in the rooms and the feeling is of a Cambodian space. The balcony adds to the room. The location is the best and the staff is prompt and helpful
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
Great, lively location

Location and quality of rooms
9.3
A fantastic hotel of high standards. wonderful location on the lively quayside. You are right there on the 'strip' and within walking distance of markets ahops many restaurants and the Royal Palace. Breakfast in the restaurant is a choice of 3 styles. All very good quality food and delightful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms all face the quayside which can be slightly noisy on weekends but still a wonderful view of the Tonal and Mekong rivers and would still recomended this hotel for location of all the sights in PP.
Patrick A. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Good position in town

A quiet place to return to after sightseeing
8.3
We enjoyed our visit here and thought the position of the hotel excellent. We had a large beautifully furnished room with a luxurious bathroom. We could walk to most of the main tourist sites and there were many restaurants nearby.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2011
Great Hotel with a city view

Suite with great design, comfort stay
9
Balcony with city view make us have a great feel of the Cambodia life Roof top pub with river view is just fantastic.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2011
An oasis of cool in a busy city

Perfect position on the Sisowath Quay
8.3
The hotel reception was small but the rooms overlooking the river were spacious, cool and comfortable. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and spoke good English. A set breakfast was served in the Key West restaurant adjoining the hotel which can be quite a lonely affair if you have an early start.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is perfectly placed for exploring the riverfront area, the Royal Palace and the Museum. It is a stones throw from all the bars and restaurants along the Sisowath Quay and just a short walk from the elegant shops on
Erin C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
Average hotel

location
7.7
The room was large enough with a good bathroom, but everything else was average. The room itself (junior suite) was extremely dark and had no ceiling lights, only lamps.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Touch of paradise overlooking river boulevard

Location, decor, b/fast, staff and facilities like the Moon Terrace at night
9.7
the staff made us welcome from the staff and helped with our travel plans. it was a pleasure staying here and would degfinately stay again when next in phnom penh. thank you!
Hotel Feature Tip: You won't be dissappointed if yo visit the rooftop Moon Terrace in the evening for a few drinks and tapas while taking in the gorgeous sites of the city and river.
Tom E. Couples Norway, December 28, 2010
stylish and cosy hotel

perfect location, perfect size,big rooms friendly staff, stylish yet cosy interior
9.3
we stayed for initial 3 nights and returned for another night a week later, when we were received like old friends and upgraded without asking. staff is extremely friendly and very service minded. hotel is clean and nice and in a perfect location on the riverside. good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07