My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Anthony N. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Superb

Very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff. Great location
9.7
I booked this Hotel for some friends who were on their Honeymoon! They adored the place and could find no fault with anything! Truly good Hotel!
Graham D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Because of this hotel our stay was enjoyable

room, location, breakfast
9.3
This is a great hotel in the perfect location. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on her face. The breakfast was super because you could just order what you wanted off the menu. Frankly, I was tired of buffets at other hotels we were staying at in Asia during this same timeframe. The view from our hotel room was magnificent.
Charlotte O. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Fantastic room,great view lovely friendly staff.

Rooms,breakfast,roof bar
8.7
Great experience
James T. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
consistently good and great location

location location nice roof top bar with great views
8
always good !!!
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Everything you'd want for holiday or business

(1) Great location to bars, restaurants and main tourist strip.
8.3
Robert B. Groups Canada, March 22, 2014
Get away from it all

Location, size of rooms, friendly service
7.3
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great staff, great location and quality hotel stay

Sky bar, condition of hotel, location of hotel
8.3
I was excited about my stay at Amanjaya Pancam hotel as I saw photos and reviews online. The hotel is in good condition and very clean. It's décor is closer to true Khmer style than other hotels in the area. The breakfast at the hotel was nice and staff attentive and caring. The AC also worked which is more than I say for other chain hotels in the Asia-Pacific region. The value for the price paid was good, less than other 4/5 star hotels but you get more. I can't say enough about the location being on Sisowath Quay and close to other great restaurants, monuments and shopping in Phnom Penh. I would definitely stay here again.
Yuthana K. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Big space room and located at the city center.

Clean, Free wifi, good location
7.7
Very impressive. The room is quite big and very clean. I got a room with Maekong River view. The hotel is just few minutes walk to Grand Palance. Recommended for sightseeing or nightlife tourist.
Gary D. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Memorable location and spacious rooms

Great corner location overlooking the river, temples and palace, very spacious rooms and asian ambience
8
We enjoyed 2 nights in a very spacious room with balcony overlooking the river and temples. The roof top bar is great to take in the sunset. The floors in the room were polished but tended to be slippery at times.
Robertm N. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Efficient and pleasant

Location location location
9
Fine, This questionnaire's requirement for 50 characters of free text in this answer is annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Kwest Restaurant & BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05