or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good Location

The hotel is close to restaurants and pubs. Faces the river. Nice to walk around in the evenings. Many kids play football, etc .. along the streets. Convenient.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly. Will come back again.
Geraldine N. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
High class, affordable and unbeatable location

Amazing location being on the river with a fantastic roof top bar great for sunset and drinking cocktails as the evening passes you , would highly recommend this hotel to stay in
8.3
Fantastic place to stay here. Right on the river you are in the buzz of Phnom Penh. We loved sipping cocktails on the roof bar before heading out for dinner. Breakfast was good too and generous spread. Good quality toiletries in the bathroom and fantastic view from balcony. Room was huge as was the bathroom. Staff really friendly, a little slow but we were not in any hurry. It would be better if both bars new both menus as we saw drinks we wanted in the downstairs restaurant but couldn't have this upstairs. Also when booking I asked for details on airport transfer to be sent to me but no one responded which was unfortunate. Other than that a great stay and highly recommended!
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Clean & spacious room, convenient location

Convenient location, friendly & helpful staffs, clean
8.3
Satisfactory
Fabrice L. Couples Switzerland, May 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel at the heart of Phnom Penh

location, room sizes, design
8.7
This hotel is located in one of the best spot in Phnom Penh. Close to many interesting sights and restaurants. Although it is located in a very busy area, noise wasn't an issue. The rooms are vast, clean and comfortable. A nice place to retreat from the heat and humidity of the city. Nice bar on the roof top with a view of the river and city.
Eric F. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great locataion

location, rooms, food
9.3
A lovely hotel, with a great location--right on the river, very close to the Royal palace and other sights of downtown Phnom Penh. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Good value, although pricier than other hotels in PP.
Duangrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff is helpful, nearby the river and good view
8
Good hotel located, The staff are helpful
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Modern and centrally located

Spacious room and clean . Access to rooftop restaurant is convenience
6.7
Perfect stay with nice design and large bed Centrally located
Debra E. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
a perfect location to explore the city

the roof top bar, the breakfast at the large and airy suite
7.7
very pleasant stay
Anthony N. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Superb

Very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff. Great location
9.7
I booked this Hotel for some friends who were on their Honeymoon! They adored the place and could find no fault with anything! Truly good Hotel!
Graham D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Because of this hotel our stay was enjoyable

room, location, breakfast
9.3
This is a great hotel in the perfect location. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on her face. The breakfast was super because you could just order what you wanted off the menu. Frankly, I was tired of buffets at other hotels we were staying at in Asia during this same timeframe. The view from our hotel room was magnificent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08