or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Juergen B. Business travelers Germany, November 28, 2013
good location

its location, big rooms and nice staff
7.7
Stay was good for a business trip when you dont need pool and other leisure facilities. However the noise level was extremely bothering in 3rd floor from shuttings doors and chair/table movements late night (upstairs is the roof top bar). So you might want to avoid that one.
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
location is the plus point for this hotel

location, night life and riverview
4.7
Laura L. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Overall very comfortable hotel.

The room, the Le Moon Terrace Bar is fantastic and the friendly staff.
8.3
Everything was very enjoyable, except for the breakfast. First of all, for a hotel of this standard and cost, the breakfast offered should be buffet. The staff did not appear to understand our order and on a couple of occasions, some items were omitted or totally forgotten. Food was delivered in a hap hazard way. Everything else about the hotel was spot on and good value for money. Improvements need to be had in the breakfast area.
Patricia O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Beautiful riverview with charming atmosphere

location, atmosphere, staff
9.7
This is a really nice hotel in a convenient location with a nice feel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant had good food and was provided a varied choice of breakfasts. This hotel made my experience in Phnom Penh a memorable one.
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Comfortable, price was reasonable and food was

Location being close enough but far enough not to be in loud area. Easy walk tolocal bars and restaurants. View
8.3
It is a nice hotel close to tourist area but far enough from the busy area to be quiet. Nice view of where all the river converge and rooms are large. Could be cleaner and staff freindlier but it is just the nature of language barriers that stops it being more friendly. The people themselves are great
Kevin U. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Agora booked the room so no room available

Situation
7.3
Didn't happen. Hotel booked through Agoda so was for wrong date and wrong number of people.
Kasey P. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Lovely room overlooking the river

Great location, close to where we need to be, good breakfast
8
My friend and I were in PP for a few days of sightseeing before a return trip to Seim Reap. The hotel was charming and atmospheric, had an outstanding breakfast, and was well located. We were both sick for two days (not because of anything to do with the hotel or food), and found the room to be a very comfortable place to recover. My only (slight) complaint is that you cannot see the TV from the bed. Would definitely stay here again!
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
pleasant stay in central location

large room, internet, rooftop bar
9.7
it was great with good food and spa nearby. along the same road housed many international restaurants. I dropped by friend's cafe twice during my trip. a pity there seemed to be no pool and fitness centre.
Suzanna P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Excellent Location

The room was fantastic, with beautiful wooden features. The roof top bar was a great location to watch the activity on the street and river front walkway at sunset.The Hotel was central and within eas
7.7
Garam K. Business travelers South Korea, August 7, 2013
A well located hotel with helpful staff at front

Helpful staff at the front, location, large room
8
My 4 nights stay was quite satisfying. Room is very spacious and clean with big comfortable bed and large window. Staff at the front were very professional and helpful. But breakfast was a bit of disappointment compared to other riverside hotels and it didn't worth 8 USD at all. The restaurant staff in the morning were not very kind. (They didn't give me attention so I always had to call them to make an order and they didn't really give a smile.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06