Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Kasey P. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Lovely room overlooking the river

Great location, close to where we need to be, good breakfast
8
My friend and I were in PP for a few days of sightseeing before a return trip to Seim Reap. The hotel was charming and atmospheric, had an outstanding breakfast, and was well located. We were both sick for two days (not because of anything to do with the hotel or food), and found the room to be a very comfortable place to recover. My only (slight) complaint is that you cannot see the TV from the bed. Would definitely stay here again!
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
pleasant stay in central location

large room, internet, rooftop bar
9.7
it was great with good food and spa nearby. along the same road housed many international restaurants. I dropped by friend's cafe twice during my trip. a pity there seemed to be no pool and fitness centre.
Suzanna P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Excellent Location

The room was fantastic, with beautiful wooden features. The roof top bar was a great location to watch the activity on the street and river front walkway at sunset.The Hotel was central and within eas
7.7
Garam K. Business travelers South Korea, August 7, 2013
A well located hotel with helpful staff at front

Helpful staff at the front, location, large room
8
My 4 nights stay was quite satisfying. Room is very spacious and clean with big comfortable bed and large window. Staff at the front were very professional and helpful. But breakfast was a bit of disappointment compared to other riverside hotels and it didn't worth 8 USD at all. The restaurant staff in the morning were not very kind. (They didn't give me attention so I always had to call them to make an order and they didn't really give a smile.)
Bert J. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2013
Excellent stay in a special city

Great room, with a (romantic) view, personal
8.3
Very friendly, feel at home, large room , very comfortable
Shahin H. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great staff, good breakfasts

Beautiful and relaxing rooms, walking distance to most major sights, rooms with a river view
9.7
My stay at the Amanjaya was so pleasant and relaxing, I didn't want to leave! The rooms were beautiful designed for rest and relaxation. The river view was lovely for watching the sights and sounds of Phnom Penh. The hotel was within walking distance of many of the major sights in the City including temples, the royal palace, the riverboat cruises, with a huge selection of good restaurants nearby. Highly recommended.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Very pleasant staff and comfortable room.

Good Restaurants nearby, near river, comfortable bed
9.3
Very pleasant and convenient to move around with taxi, tuk tuk and walking. Good view of the river and safe to walk around. Good for business and leisure travellers. Will certainly return.
Jing M. Couples China, July 31, 2013
Cosy and comfort

Staff ,room design , location
9.7
Wonderful stay. The staff are really nice and gave useful advices. The owner of the hotel is really sympas. From the room terrace you can see the Mekong river and people doing all kinds of activities. The rooftop bar le moon is a quite fashionable bar for a overview of the whole city.
Pitchanuch S. Business travelers July 30, 2013
Very nice, totally happy about this choice

Location, room design and size, cleanliness
9.3
Andrew R. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
relaxing stay

central location with large rooms, friendly service and value for money
9.3
beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff. We were upgraded on arrival and our room had a balcony with stunning views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03