Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Alejandro B. Solo travelers Spain, March 24, 2013
Great rooms with colonial furniture

Room quality, location, service
9.3
The hotel has big and clean rooms, with balconies pointing to the Mekong river and the monastery. Great colonial furniture and huge bathroom with shower, bathtube in separate rooms.Great Staff willing to help. Further, there is a good bar at the rooftop. Breakfasts have several options, from continental to Khmer and the vanilla bourbon tea is outstanding. The hotel is near the main attractions and great restaurants.
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Friendly and accomodating staff~clean, comfortable

Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
8.3
David A. Groups Australia, March 5, 2013
Great Hotel, Fantastic Location

Room size, Panoramic View
8
The Junior Suite we stayed at the Amanjaya Pancam hotel was beautiful. The room is huge and well equipped. The location is fantastic with a number of bars, restaurants and cafes around and only a few minutes to the Palace with the energy of the Tonle Sap and Mekong River right beside you.
Piyarat C. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2013
GREAT!

design,large room, good bar
9.7
Love this hotel! I was so surprised when entered to the room. The bedroom is so large with a big restroom. Look out from the window, I saw the beautiful river and park view. At night, I enjoyed life at bar, top of the building, where is a good place to relax after meeting all day.
Malcolm B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Great hotel very conveniently located

We had a lovely large room
8.7
A great hotel very conveniently located. We were very pleased with our room and the service in general. The breakfasts were super, and meals in the restaurant were good and reasonable priced. The roof terrace bar was very nice with fantastic views. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.
Valeriane T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Centrally-located luxury boutique hotel

Good location, large room, nice decor
8
Overall a delightful experience; would stay again. With the exception of hotel check-in which was a little slow, staff were generally attentive. The room was tastefully decorated, and provided a good view of the river, bustling intersection and nearby Wat. The toilet flushing system could be improved though, as it does not always work well.
Fraser H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
A very comfortable stay.

Large Room, Comfy Shower, Grat Bed.
9.7
Colin N. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Great hotel, great location!

Lovely room in a hotel with a great location and friendly smiling staff!
9.7
We only stayed for one night and would have stayed even longer if there was a pool. We were given a room on the third floor. Excellent furniture, very comfortable bed and huge bathroom with separate shower. We overlooked the river from our balcony which had a small table and two chairs which we sat out on with a drink watching the Phnom Penh world go by! We had breakfast the following morning - plenty of choice and very friendly staff!
Restaurant Tip: We had dinner at the nearby La Croisette restaurant. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food good and reasonably priced. The restaurant has had a thorough refurb over the last few months and it looks great!
Brian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, room size
7.7
we stayed in room 32, the 3rd floor panoramic room. our only complaint about our stay was that it was quite noisy. most of the noise was from the terrace bar "le moon" which is on the floor above. generrally, the hotel was expensive relative to comparable hotels in phnom penh.
Hartmut B. Couples Germany, February 16, 2013
Wonderful location, excellent rooms, nice view

We enjoyed the central location opposite to the National Museum and in walking distance to the King's Palace. The balcony and roof top bar enabled an awesome view on the rivers
9.3
We had a room in the second floor (the ground floor is counted separately) which was far enough above the street to be able to enjoy the balcony without too much noise from the street. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner served by the hotel restaurant directly on the balcony which was even better than walking to one of the crowded restaurants. The room was large and the wooden floor was very pleasant, fitting very well with the traditional Khmer furniture. The bathroom was functional and clean. Air condition could be steered from the bed and was working very efficiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03