or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Stephen A. Groups Spain, July 12, 2014
Good

Terrace bar, good location and good restaurant
8.3
In general good. Good area and good place for a drink in the terrace bar
Helen G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Excellnt

Site,staff,room
8.7
Leonardo P. Couples Brazil, June 21, 2014
Very good, just the A/C last day week

Room location staff
7.7
Very nice hotel, nice A/C last day very week
Sarah S. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Great hotel but average restaurant service

Location, amenities and hotel service
9.3
Great! We arrived and our original hotel was terrible so we changed mid,stay. The staff were fantastic but the restaurant was average, slow, inconsistent and required prompting to deliver food ordered.
Glenda G. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Interesting and great location

Locations and beautiful view from hotel room
6
Very comfortable but could not help but see how much better it could have looked with just a few improvemts for example reception area desk untidy some of the staff a little dismissive ,floors dusty,no fresh flowers on desk no atempt to make the foyer welcoming thought it let the hotel down.Our room was lovely but once again could have been improved for example ,bathroom basin had build up of grime where basin met wooden bench ,tiled floors as we got out of lift looked like they needed a good scrub.This is meant as constructive criticism as I'm sure with little effort this lovely hotel could shine .In contrast the breakfast and charming staff were exceptional
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good hotel with big room

big room, clean, great location
9.3
Geraldine N. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
High class, affordable and unbeatable location

Amazing location being on the river with a fantastic roof top bar great for sunset and drinking cocktails as the evening passes you , would highly recommend this hotel to stay in
8.3
Fantastic place to stay here. Right on the river you are in the buzz of Phnom Penh. We loved sipping cocktails on the roof bar before heading out for dinner. Breakfast was good too and generous spread. Good quality toiletries in the bathroom and fantastic view from balcony. Room was huge as was the bathroom. Staff really friendly, a little slow but we were not in any hurry. It would be better if both bars new both menus as we saw drinks we wanted in the downstairs restaurant but couldn't have this upstairs. Also when booking I asked for details on airport transfer to be sent to me but no one responded which was unfortunate. Other than that a great stay and highly recommended!
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Clean & spacious room, convenient location

Convenient location, friendly & helpful staffs, clean
8.3
Satisfactory
Fabrice L. Couples Switzerland, May 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel at the heart of Phnom Penh

location, room sizes, design
8.7
This hotel is located in one of the best spot in Phnom Penh. Close to many interesting sights and restaurants. Although it is located in a very busy area, noise wasn't an issue. The rooms are vast, clean and comfortable. A nice place to retreat from the heat and humidity of the city. Nice bar on the roof top with a view of the river and city.
Yeoh C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Modern and centrally located

Spacious room and clean . Access to rooftop restaurant is convenience
6.7
Perfect stay with nice design and large bed Centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05