or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Surapong K. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2014
Short Stay with a Nice View

The View To Meakong River
8
Gregory S. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great stay at the Amanjaya

Room size, shower, location
8.7
We really enjoyed the room, which was a good size, and the shower was great. Staff were very helpful in sorting out a problem with the taxi to our next stop. Service in the breakfast room could have been better.
Colin K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great location

This is probably the nicest hotel on the river front. And conveniently located near bars and restaurants
8
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good view hotel

Food is good, good service and restuarant staff very helpful
6.7
Room wise is decently acceptable to us. Food is good if not very good and certainly we would recommend to family like us.
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Best riverfront Hotel

Location,Food ,Friendliness
10
Although a bit pricier than some other riverfront hotels the Amanjaya is well worth a few extra dollars and from the hotels I visited on the riverfront this is the only one I would call a truly "boutique" hotel. The rooms I visited in this area ranged from creepy (Bougainvillier) to good but a bit tired (The Grand).The rooms are clean and interesting with nice large showers and separate tubs and beautiful woodwork.The Amanjaya has an excellent restaurant and bar with great breakfasts and dinners and an excellent , friendly staff! I loved Phnom Penh and I think this hotel played a big role in my experience.
Donna M. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
perfect location

location, view of the river, spacious room
9.3
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Phnom Penh. The location was excellent and we had a room that overlooked the river.
Luo S. Business travelers China, October 15, 2014
nice boutique hotel

spaceful room with nice decoration, good mekong river view, great location,
9
Comfortable and nice
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great location

Location, location and location
7.3
Checked in late, but doesn't takes long to check into room. Room is extremly big and equipped with basic amenities. But a bit noisy as the room I choosed are facing the main street. Overall is a good stay.
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
we stayed here in 2006 and we're keen to return.

The staff were very friendly. Great location and rooms were comfortable. Good air conditioning and great views!!
8.7
Very good.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
My favorite in Phnom Penh for many years

Large beautifully decorated room in Khmer style, location on the river and friendly very efficient staff
10
It was wonderful after being away for nearly five years to find that my favorite Phnom Penh hotel has maintained it's high level of comfort and hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06