or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - View Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace Bar Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West Restaurant Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Kuan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
An excellent hotel for location, service, comfort

The location is great, it's next to royal palace & river front, the hotels food is excellent and they serve great coffee, the jr suite that I booked is a big size room with separate bath n shower
9.7
My stay at Amanjaya was great, the place is beyond my expectation, excellent food, good location and very comfortable room, with very cold air con. They serve good maloonga coffee and TWG tea. If you have a chance try their sirloin steak too. I highly recommend anyone visiting Phnom Penh.
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
4-star hotel with a 5-star feel

Timber floors, large room, aircon, close to nightlife.
9.3
It is just next to the Royal temple and on the start of the famed Riverside that encompasses a plethora of cafés and restaurants along the busy road. The whole hotel has timber floors which is wonderful if one likes the old traditional feeling as opposed to the modernistic style. This corner property has only four floors with French style architecture that is almost postcard perfect. The rooms are LARGE with very good such as coffee machine, TWG tea, good flat screen TV and a very nice bathroom. There is quite a bit of "walking about" as the room is quite large and long. Just about everything is tip top including the consistent water pressure and water cleanliness! It's one of the few if the only one to have centralised air-conditioning in the rooms unlike quite a number of Cambodian hotels we stayed in with a domestic type of split air-conditioning such as Nagaworld, a 5-star rated casino hotel in Phnom Penh. The Amanjaya Pancam is strongly recommended if one is willing to pay about US$100 plus in the peak season for great rooms.
Izaak M. Families with young children United States of America, October 10, 2011
Beautiful hotel with perfect location

Location, room size and views, design--all top notch
8.7
The Amanjaya Pancam Hotel is located right on the river near several top sights such as the palace, museum, etc. The rooms are all suites, so they're well-sized, plus they have balconies overlooking either the river or a bustling intersection with beautiful buildings and the river as its backdrop. The service was attentive while we were there, very good with our small children. The only real drawback was that they do not have a pool, which would have been nice given the hot weather. That said, it's a minor complaint and we were plased with all else there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great 360-degree view from the rooftop bar.
Helen D. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2010
very disappointed with hotel

Nice clean room with good views
5
The room was nice and clean and had a small balcony with a nice view but that was it. WIFI didn't work in the room. We were told to go to the restaurant downstairs to use our computer. The staff in the restaurant just couldn't be bothered. We were glad we stayed only one night. We moved to the Cambodiana and were very happy we did. The Amanjaya is very overpriced for what you get. Do not recommend.
Stephan T. Families with young children France, December 18, 2009
Very good hotel and location

Nice big rooms, very confortable. Beautiful and well appointed bathroom. Nice staff.
7.7
Very good location with great views. The room has all what you can expect and a touch of class, really. If you want to renovate your bathroom at home ; you can even borrow some great ideas here !
Ian F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2008
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, great service, large room, excellent location
9
The hotel staff were very friendly and English was well-spoken throughout. The rooms were large, easily taking a second bed for our two children, which was provided free of charge (although a mandatory breakfast for the children needed to be paid, this was a very reasonably USD5 per head). Breakfast was cooked to order rather than buffet. The hot chocolate was melted chocolate with cream...gorgeous, though not the healthiest start to the day! Great location. All of the tourist sites, as well as numerous bars and restaurants, were within walking distance.
Dugald R. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2008
Amanjaya Pancam Hotel
7.7
At the upper mid-range level the Amanjaya is hard to beat. It compares favourably with most of the other options, and will definitely be on our list of possible hotel choices for our next visit. Biggest advantages are it's pleasant style, big comfortable rooms and great location. Biggest weaknesses are the lack of a pool, the location (don't stay here if you want peace and quiet and to get away from the bustle of the city), and the quirks (like a ridiculously slow lift).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the King's palace - 500mt down the road from the hotel. But go early and remember to wear a proper shirt and pants/skirt.
Leon S. Families with young children France, August 15, 2010
amanjaya

qualite de service du personel + salle de bain et wc propre (norme europenne)
9
Sejour tres agreable et facilite aussi par un accueil exemplaire du personnel (peut etre du a un nombre de chambre limite dans l hotel : nombre de chambre total 21) Emplacement ideal pour une visite de la capitale. je recommande cet hotel a tout le monde (famille, couple, etc...) Seul bemol : prix eleve des extra
Shizuka A. Families with young children Japan, August 21, 2011
落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋で、サービスも良い。

朝食が美味しかった。部屋の掃除は一日二回してくれました。ゼロ歳の娘にベッドを用意してくれました。
9
落ち着いた雰囲気の内装で、部屋の広さも、窓からの眺めもよかったです。朝食はコンチネンタル、アメリカン、アジアンなどから選ぶことができ、量も味も満足のいく内容でした。掃除は一日に二回も入ってくれました。また、ゼロ歳の娘のためには、リクエストしたところ、ベビーベッドを用意してくれましたし、メニューにはない白粥も出してくれました。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 便利な場所にあり、トゥクトゥクやタクシーのドライバーもホテル名を言えばすぐわかってくれました。
Euiho H. Families with young children South Korea, January 5, 2014
so so....

위치,청결,넓음
7.3
비교적 청결하고 좋으나 예약조건이 방1칸에 1명으로 예약되어 있는 것을보고 체크인시 추가 금액을 내게되었음. 가족동반 2인 임에도 불구하고 별도 추가요금이 수반해야한 다는 것이 이해하기 어려움
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06