Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
463 reviews

330 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Ralph N. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 8, 2015
Good central location

spacious rooms, good breakfast
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Ralph N. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 8, 2015
Pleasant

location and breakfast
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Surapong K. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2014
Short Stay with a Nice View

The View To Meakong River
8
Report this review
Gregory S. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great stay at the Amanjaya

Room size, shower, location
8.7
We really enjoyed the room, which was a good size, and the shower was great. Staff were very helpful in sorting out a problem with the taxi to our next stop. Service in the breakfast room could have been better.
Report this review
Colin K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great location

This is probably the nicest hotel on the river front. And conveniently located near bars and restaurants
8
Report this review
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good view hotel

Food is good, good service and restuarant staff very helpful
6.7
Room wise is decently acceptable to us. Food is good if not very good and certainly we would recommend to family like us.
Report this review
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Best riverfront Hotel

Location,Food ,Friendliness
10
Although a bit pricier than some other riverfront hotels the Amanjaya is well worth a few extra dollars and from the hotels I visited on the riverfront this is the only one I would call a truly "boutique" hotel. The rooms I visited in this area ranged from creepy (Bougainvillier) to good but a bit tired (The Grand).The rooms are clean and interesting with nice large showers and separate tubs and beautiful woodwork.The Amanjaya has an excellent restaurant and bar with great breakfasts and dinners and an excellent , friendly staff! I loved Phnom Penh and I think this hotel played a big role in my experience.
Report this review
Donna M. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
perfect location

location, view of the river, spacious room
9.3
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Phnom Penh. The location was excellent and we had a room that overlooked the river.
Report this review
Luo S. Business travelers China, October 15, 2014
nice boutique hotel

spaceful room with nice decoration, good mekong river view, great location,
9
Comfortable and nice
Report this review
Charisse M. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Excellent service and hotel

All wood, excellent service, nice and friendly staff, delish food
8
I highly recommend to stay here. Excellent service, the room is big and very clean. Food is delicious.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 330 reviews Next page
Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon barAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03