Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
463 reviews

330 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Tata J. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
amazing

everthing is good...
10
Report this review
Kuan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
An excellent hotel for location, service, comfort

The location is great, it's next to royal palace & river front, the hotels food is excellent and they serve great coffee, the jr suite that I booked is a big size room with separate bath n shower
9.7
My stay at Amanjaya was great, the place is beyond my expectation, excellent food, good location and very comfortable room, with very cold air con. They serve good maloonga coffee and TWG tea. If you have a chance try their sirloin steak too. I highly recommend anyone visiting Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with young children Spain, July 12, 2014
Good

Terrace bar, good location and good restaurant
8.3
In general good. Good area and good place for a drink in the terrace bar
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
A Good Stay

Location, Comfort, Spaciousness
9
We stayed at the Amanjaya for two nights before travelling to Kampot. The hotel is a favourite of mine in Phnom Peh due to its large rooms, location and views. There was a difference in maintenance standards from last year as the toilet in our room blocked continuously despite several attempts to repair it, the paintwork isn't as crisp and the wood panelling is fading. The Junior Suites are a welcome sight after a day of touring or shopping or simply as a haven for a rest. The restaurant is pleasant without being exciting but there are many alternate venues for dining if someone is seeking other cuisines. We look forward to the day when smoking is banned from the bar area as the smoke and odour affects the restaurant.
Report this review
Helen G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Excellnt

Site,staff,room
8.7
Report this review
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2014
Old style Hotel on the Makong

Location, Helpful staff, View.
8
The Hotel was not what I expected from the description. The maintenance of the Hotel is low so don't have an expectation of a pristine room.The woodwork is weathered and not quite at its best. The food here is good but some of the Restaurant staff don't speak very good English. The standard of the Hotel feels more like a generous 3 star.It is very near all the bars and clubs and had a good sized balcony with a good view. The room was large and comfortable. The toilet and shower facilities were a bit antiquated but worked well enough. Not the best value for money based on the above.
Report this review
Leonardo P. Couples Brazil, June 21, 2014
Very good, just the A/C last day week

Room location staff
7.7
Very nice hotel, nice A/C last day very week
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great hotel but average restaurant service

Location, amenities and hotel service
9.3
Great! We arrived and our original hotel was terrible so we changed mid,stay. The staff were fantastic but the restaurant was average, slow, inconsistent and required prompting to deliver food ordered.
Report this review
Glenda G. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Interesting and great location

Locations and beautiful view from hotel room
6
Very comfortable but could not help but see how much better it could have looked with just a few improvemts for example reception area desk untidy some of the staff a little dismissive ,floors dusty,no fresh flowers on desk no atempt to make the foyer welcoming thought it let the hotel down.Our room was lovely but once again could have been improved for example ,bathroom basin had build up of grime where basin met wooden bench ,tiled floors as we got out of lift looked like they needed a good scrub.This is meant as constructive criticism as I'm sure with little effort this lovely hotel could shine .In contrast the breakfast and charming staff were exceptional
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good hotel with big room

big room, clean, great location
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 330 reviews Next page
Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon barAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03