Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 474 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
we stayed here in 2006 and we're keen to return.

The staff were very friendly. Great location and rooms were comfortable. Good air conditioning and great views!!
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
My favorite in Phnom Penh for many years

Large beautifully decorated room in Khmer style, location on the river and friendly very efficient staff
10
It was wonderful after being away for nearly five years to find that my favorite Phnom Penh hotel has maintained it's high level of comfort and hospitality.
Report this review
Tracey W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, staff, facilities
4
We enjoyed our stay at the Amanyaya, the staff are great, nothing is too hard for them and they try and accommodate every wish, we wished we could have stayed longer.
Report this review
Dominik B. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2014
business trip phnom penh

location, value for money, room size (junior suite) and interior decoration
8
check-in/out fast and efficient, friendly staff, taxi call works well, location's very convenient for both business and tourist, food delicious and good selection, good BF, room (junior suite) is very nice decorated and spacious, nice view on river and temple, .... very pleasant stay for 3 nights at the Amanjaya Pancam Hotel, stay there again when in town
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Big room

Nice restuarant KWest, central location
8
2nd time staying there. Kwest always comfortable place for dinning and meeting. Next to shrine and temple - this time woke upat 3-4 am due to some festival in the shrine and temple
Report this review
Frank B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Just GO

SERVICE LOCATION PRICE
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Perfect Hotel in a centra location

Cleanliness, big room and consistently they replace the free water.
9.3
Very thing was perfect except during my stay the wifi router nearest to my room was down. Luckily there is still another one but the signal is not so strong. Breakfast wasn't buffet style and you have to make your choice of order, it will be better if it can be buffet style for the breakfast.
Report this review
Steven R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Excellent Location, Service, and Quality

Location, Quality, Service
9.3
Enjoyed my stay at this great hotel. Plan to return again.
Report this review
Po Y. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
good

nice room
8
Report this review
Tata J. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
amazing

everthing is good...
10
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 340 reviews Next page
Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon barAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04