Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel

1, Street 154,Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 478 reviews

342 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2016
Security has to improve
6.3
We were staying at the room on 1/F which facing the river. The room, facility and location are very good and excellent service. However, we suspected that there was a thief who tried to break and enter from the balcony. We heard the noise of trying hard to force open the balcony door from outside before sunset. Luckily the thief gave up after many times of crushing that nothing was lost but the security has to improve by providing a more secure lock on the balcony door.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2016
Excellent location and view
6.7
Well located, good size room, very pleasant roof top bar
Anthony W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
Good hotel and location. Poor restaurant.
6
This is the third time I have stayed at the Amanjaya. The food in the restaurant used to be 1st class. Now awful. They need a new chef for sure.
Carlo A. Business travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2016
Superbe
6.7
nothing t say. I was happy there.
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2016
Comfortable stay

Big room, nice river view
8
Already stayed here a few times. Nice suite hotel facing Tonle sap river. You can watch beautiful sun rise everyday from the room. Or sit outside balcony in the night to drink beer and enjoy the breeze. Or you can drink at Le Moon at roof top. Walking distance to many restaurants n tourist attraction- Royal palace. Museum. Central market. night market. Room is big and spacious. But floor is slippery due to wax. So family with children must be careful. Rooms are smoking room so non smoker may want to avoid.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2016
Nice View

Room is very big, excellent view
6.3
Ruperto C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2016
Just like home.
6.3
I had not been to Amanjaya for 2 years and coming back was just like home. The room was clean and fresh, the staff were their usual helpful, and facilities and dining were superior. Can't beat the location for being close to everything I like to visit, and Dining was excellent!
Pamela M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Wonderful stay in Phnom Penh
6.7
I stayed at the Amanjaya for 5 nights. It was a little oasis in the midst of a bustling city. Lovely restaurant and rooftop bar. All the staff were personable and professional. A 5-minute walk to the Palace and Natonal Museum.
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
Good hotel in premier location.

Best location available, Cambodian - Colonial atmosphere, well run. .
8.7
I like the Amanjaya hotel. The rooms are large with aCambodian feel. Large colonial style doors open toward the river and a private balcony. The hotel is in the perfect location for Tourism.
Nathan F. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
Classy Location in PP
6
The Amanjaya is a classic hotel right on the main road in PP on the river. It is close enough to areas downtown to be convenient, but not hard to get away and relax. Beautiful rooftop bar. Huge rooms with veranda. Quite nice.
1 - 10 of 342 reviews Next page
Amanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom PenhAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon barAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Le Moon Terrace BarAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - K West RestaurantAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeAmanjaya Pancam Suites Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08