or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amansari Villa

Jalan. Danau Tamblingan No. 47, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Sanur Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Entrance Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room
Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amansari Villa Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Solistiana B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Comfort hotel to stay.

Large Room, Large Bathroom, have a good balcony
7.3
It was good to stay here. the bedroom is large, also bathroom. my room has large balcony with a comfort relaxing chair.. Staff was friendly and helping.
Vita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Good Hotel in beach area

Room, Scenery, Swimming Pool
7
It was very pleasure to stay there. This hotel is located in sanur beach area, we can relax and enjoy the scenery. Recommended hotel.
Jen O. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean and close to everything you nee

Room size, locality to beach, small friendly and comfortable
8.7
This is our 4 th visit yo Amansari, close to beach without beach prices, friendly staff , good breakfast provided, right in the heart of Sanur, small hotel with 6 rooms, but a new wing is just about complete , 16 new rooms nice modern decor, new pool for new wing, will definitely stay at Amansari again
Amanda A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
aim to please

location,location, and staff
7.3
they had double booked our room on arrival we were taken to an alternative hotel (very uncomfortable)first experience was not a good experience
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Relaxing, lots of shopping, sightseeing and eating

Great staff, secluded, central
9.3
Great place to stay!! Staff are there to attend to your every whim. No problem is too big or small and will be dealt with in a prompt and professional manner. Nice 6 foot deep pool in the older part of the villa, great after a day of sightseeing or shopping. My only suggestion to Management is to add Black rice to your breakfast menu as this is a wonderful alternative to the continental breakfast etc.
Svetoslav G. Business travelers Bulgaria, October 9, 2013
mind blasting

location, staff, room
9
A lovely hotel, close to the beach and at the same time in close proximity to restaurants, pubs, etc. The staff as well as the hotel owner were extremely friendly, the room was spacious...in fact extremely spacious...great place, will visit again
Carole T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Very good potential but very neglected and rundown

Nice pool. Large fridge.
3.3
This place is so neglected and rundown, that it's sad. It could be, and probably once was, a nice place. But nothing has been maintained, repaired or improved since it was built. The room is dark and dingy with very low wattage bulbs, most of which don't work anyway. The sheets and bed linen are very worn and uninviting. Likewise the bath towels. The kitchenette has a small food preparation and sink area, but nobody would seriously prepare food here. It's far too dirty. The bathroom stinks, the shower doesn't flow properly, tiles are cracked and broken,fine for putting toilet paper down the toilet. Full of mosquito. Young boys are in charge of breakfast, which is very ordinary, besides coming complete with grit due to a dirty frypan. The same young boys do the cleaning, which is about as bad as you would expect. A dirty, smelly rag and mop are used to wipe quickly over all surfaces. This dirty rag, that wipes over the bath and toilet, is the same rag that wipes the cups and utensils. Think about that next time you have a cup of tea or glass of water. We paid for 6 nights, but left after 2, due to the poor conditions. Everyone has different standards - if your standards and expectations are not very high, this place may suit. Otherwise, find somewhere else!
Hege J. Solo travelers Norway, October 2, 2013
Lovely stay again

Clean, big rooms. Nice pool and really close to the beach
8.7
I just love staying at Amansari. It is short, relaxing and no hassel at all :-) It is not a luxury resort, but rather just a nice place you can stay for long or for short. This is my second stay and I will come back. Needs a little attending to, but that's just minor details.The staff is very nice and will do their best to help you even with limited English.
Gavin F. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Kuta Sari House is not Amansari Villa

Water in the room, good size room, good bathroom
6.3
Arranged transport through Agoda however could not be seen at airport so had to catch a taxi. When we arrived at the Villa we were taken to another Villa - Kuta Sari House. Not sure what happened and why we could not stay in Amansari Villa? Was difficult to ask the staff as we did not speak Indonesian well enough. The staff were trying their best to assist us. The bed was too hard for us. Kuta Sari House is a group of 3 Villas with a small pool to share and a separate block with a kitchen and small lounge. Disappointed we did not get to stay at Amansari Villa as booked.
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Quiet relaxing

Large rooms close to beach
8.3
Quiet, enjoyable friendly staff large rooms, nice pool had no problems ,good breakfast. Close to beach and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amansari Villa BaliAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Sanur BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - EntranceAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmansari Villa Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B04