Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amansari Villa

Jalan. Danau Tamblingan No. 47, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Sanur Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Entrance Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room
Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amansari Villa Bali - Garden Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Janet B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Great central location.

Location,pool,breakfast.
7.3
Ok, for location excellent. Needs a lot of improvement with cleaning of rooms especially bathroom. Shoddy attempt at improvements, high bath with shower head to the side.
Nikola B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
couple

extra large room fullsize fridge freezer aircon worked great
8.7
great stay at this villa will stay here again. the villa is a little dated but clean and most things work ok mainly the aircon worked great
Jayn S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Excellent value

omelette for brekky, small/quiet, and location
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyable. Our rooms were in the "older"area, so tired, but very spacious, and as clean as can be. Pretty sure there are no germs! The staff are most obliging; nothing is too much trouble. Massages are great! Hardys (the one stop mini dept. store!) is a brisk 10 min walk. Buy everything inc. clothes, souvenirs, dvds, optometrist, food, alcohol, medicinal, cosmetics, souvenirs and catch a taxi home for $2. A 2 min. walk will take you to the beach, in one direction, or main shopping/restaurant street in the other. Great location, very comfortable, and definitely value for money.
Kathleen B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
best massage ever!!

friendliness, massage and value
8.3
Only stayed a night enroute to east coast but impressed enough to book last night in Bali as closer to airport. Having another massage for sure!!
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Second time

Easy check in,freshly prepared breakfast and big room
8.7
Second time I have used Aman Sari Villas,clean room which is very spacious. Big fridge for customer to store their supplies. Close to good restaurants and shops. I enjoy staying here,the price is right and great location for beach and shops in Northern Sanur.
James G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Don't be fooled.

Clean room, good staff, pool
6.7
We had a great time as we don't really stay in the hotel grounds anyway. Staff were great, room was good too and sanur is a great place. However. We booked amansari villa through agoda and they put us in sari villa. Same owners but lesser accommodation. We did have a great time b
Erin O. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Price reflects standard

location fantastic, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms.
7
Our family was impressed with the location of the villas which are close to the beach, Hardys supermarket, and great restaurants. Staff are polite and very helpful.Rooms although basic are clean and comfortable (remembering that most beds in Bali are a little on the firm side).We ate breakfast at the villa on our first morning there, and three of our family of six fell ill immediately after eating eggs. The kids continued to eat breakfast there for the rest of our stay but stuck to cornflakes and pancakes and were fine. My advice would be to cross the road for breakfast at the Mona Lisa, and get a $5 breakfast that you know will be safe, and save yourself a day of pain. Showers tended to flood the whole bathroom. Dont expect to sleep in, as the people across the way (from rooms 2201-2209) start work at 6am, and the smell of the bins from there can make staying in these rooms unbearable. If you are looking for location first and foremost, and are happy with the basics, its worth the cheap rates. In this case, I think you get what you pay for.
Steven A. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2015
Amansari Villas Review

Closness to shops,beach and restaurants, Friendlyness of staff, quiet location
8
We were there 13 nights, our stay was comfortable. If you expect 5 star service you have to pay 5 star tariff. The Amansari Villa's was good value for the money.
Scott H. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
suited us just fine

The room was huge ,value for money ,great location
8.7
Had a great time, nothing a problem ,staff great to deal with,will return
Martin S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2015
Super location near to beach and centre!

Near to everything, good location, calm area away from the big street
7
The hotel have a good location, away from the big street but still near to everything lik beach, shopping mall like Hardys there you can buy everything from food to flip flops :) Good restaurants in a few minutes walk distance. I will for sure stay there agin!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amansari Villa BaliAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Sanur BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - EntranceAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmansari Villa Bali - GardenAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04