or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amansari Villa

Jalan. Danau Tamblingan No. 47, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Sanur Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Exterior Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Entrance Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Amansari Villa Bali - Beach Amansari Villa Bali - Guest Room Amansari Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amansari Villa Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Joe J. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Big room, quiet and breakfast
6
Great place but there was no staff cleaning! Rooms got cleaned around 4 in the afternoon! They only cleaned the pool area once a week! But we enjoyed our stay.
Carey N. Couples Canada, June 18, 2014
Short stay out of necessity

Location, pool, location
7
I said location twice because the rooms are a little run down and their isn't much positive to say about them. The rooms aren't really clean but the linens were so it was not too bad. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Janneth C. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
Relaxing

Spacious room, near the beach and restaurants, affordable
7.3
It was generally okay, needs improvement in room freebies and amenities. Hassle-free.
Debby N. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Big rooms.

Great for older family's
7.3
Great
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Great value apartments.

Really spacious rooms,lovely pool and close to beach.
8.7
My stay at Amansari Villa was excellent, the rooms are huge (apparently due to be refurbished soon). The decor is really nice, it has a fantastic pool, small but really nice, set in lovely small gardens. The breakfast is included, and it is really yummy...the banana pancakes are great. Staff are really friendly and very helpful, their English isn`t great, but hey, why should it be we are in Bali after all!!! Also it is close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Highly recommended for the on a budget traveller.
Nikola B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
quiet location easy access to transport

quiet surroundings good staff nice pool
8.3
only a small hotel with only 6 units 3 upstairs & 3 downstairs we had upstairs rooms which are very large we had a full size frig great to keep all your drinks.there was a stove as well but we did not use it great for a family. in our unit there is an upstairs landing great to put the kids out of the way.there is a balcony overlooking the pool.good stay will stay there again
Martin C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
After booking E mailed the Manager Ms Feeney

prompt reply position and size of rooms
7
Great stay great staff location was perfect for us as we were in Sanur for a birthday party Ms Feeney ensured we were comfortable and all was good .. the Villas need a spruce up but were clean and comfortable . located in the centre of Sanur and 100 mtrs to the beach as well as being off the main drag they were very quiet and Barbs Sports Bar across the road .. only 6 rooms in this area 3 downstairs and 3 upstairs so it was basically a private pool .. loved it .. were shown the new rooms very very nice but a bit smaller .. they also have a 2 bedroom in the new wing with private pool (small) .. will be back Martin n Michelle
Karen S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Good

Clean,relaxed,sweet staff
10
Staff were great, very clean, room was more than expected with private court yard even with standard room The bed was firm and pool small, but good value for money
Emi I. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
dissapointing

good location
5
We stayed for 5 nights at this hotel. This hotel looks new and design is good. However, cleaning is not done properly and we found some termites on bedside cabinet and instant coffee/sugar/tea bags, which are supplied to the room were bitten by mice and found some mice's remains in the container. Toilet papers and coffee/sugar were not replaced every day and we always had to go to reception and ask. One manager speaks English but any others did not speak English at all and it was really hard to communicate to solve any problems. Only one cardkey is supplied to each room, so we always have to go out and come back to hotel at the same time. Even thought we ask staff, we could not get an extra room key. I had to sleep with the door open one night as my boyfriend was out for drinking. It was not very safe... If you do not expect much, this hotel is ok, but it should be cheaper than that I believe.
Lorraine M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
This hotel had only been open a few weeks

The beach is only 2 minutes walk, shopping and restaurants right on your doorstep.
6.7
The room was good, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a joke, we waited 1.15 hours for our breakfast, they had 2 young boys cooking and serving and they did not know what they were doing. My advise to the owners would be to have juice dispensers, pour your own coffee and tea and have the tables set ready to go with cutlery and cups. Apart from that it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amansari Villa BaliAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Sanur BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - ExteriorAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - EntranceAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAmansari Villa Bali - BeachAmansari Villa Bali - Guest RoomAmansari Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmansari Villa Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04