or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Naoe I. Couples Japan, May 24, 2012
very clean, spacious room

good location
8
there is a big shopping centre nearby and it's very near BTS Thailand cultural centre station. Breakfast is a normal buffet but lots of choice (western, Thai, Chinese style) and we ate in the poolside area, which was nice. Above all, its location was very good and convenient!
Kin C. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
Nice Serviced Apartment located near MRT

Reasonable price, located near MRT, Large Bathroom
8.3
I enjoyed the experience of having breakfast outdoor and next to the pool. Staff are helpful. Suggest take MRT one stop to Phra Ram 9 Satation, there is a big shopping mall Central Plaza Rama 9, u can find major brands and restaurants there. Besides, walkable distance from hotel u can find Big C Extra and a middle scale shopping mall Esplanade.
Mervyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Perfect Atmostphere

One of the Best Serviced Apartment
9.3
Rooms were amazing, clean and extremely comfortable and will definitely stay there again. One of the best service apartment. What you see in the pictures is what you will be getting.
Patric S. Couples Switzerland, May 21, 2012
Exceptional nice condo with superior location

Clean even after several years, convenient MRT access
8.7
we stayed at amanta ratchada for the 4th time and in contrast to other condos, amanta stays exceptional in aspects of service cleanlyness. mrt thai cultural center is reachable in 2 minutes by foot, as well as esplanade shopping center with good selection of food.
Shopping Tip: Esplanade Shopping Center in walking distance. Cosy atmosphere, not to big, a lot of restaurants and Cineplex cinema.
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, May 21, 2012
My favorite hotel...at least up until now.

Good ffacilities and convenient location
5.7
Service standard is getting lower. I was checking in as couple and they asked ID for my girlfriend, which by the way was never asked before in all the other hotels. I am so frustrated and angry that I can't understand how they can ask that rude question. Aside that, it has good interior, convenient location.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Always the best

Great swimming pool, quiet
9.3
Went there for Songkran and luckily I got a room there. Did not disappoint and as good as ever.
Yu P. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2012
nice suite

location
7.3
location is good, with a lot of stalls at night. nice room ambiance.
Donald M. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
How lucky for us to have found this hotel!

Very professional, accommodating staff. Apartment is modern, spacious and clean!
10
Amanta Ratchada was a wonderful place to return to at the end of our hot and busy days. The subway was less than a block away and the public transportation system in Bangkok is amazing. The rooms are very nice, comfortable bed, large, modern bathroom and it was great having a washer/dryer. The pool is beautiful. Very good breakfast every morning. This was the best value we found in Bangkok. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to subway and from there you can easily connect to the skyway. Public transportation in Bangkok is safe, clean easily accessible.
Ser L. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2012
great location with big room.

big room value for money
8.3
walking distance to most shopping malls and many selection of eating place and with subway travel with ease in heavily traffic city of Bangkok. Recommended hotel cum service apartment if you wish to stay at Ratchada area.
Phanthavady I. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2012
Read up it will help you with the decision. !

Quiet because it is not on the main street.
4.7
First off, I actually stayed for one week in this hotel. I never been to this area before. The hotel is nice big room with dining and kitchen for cooking, but if you are looking for this feature , I think microwave is only thing you need to warm up food if you really need it too. Other than that, you probably need to buy soap etc... Washer Machine is inside the room, which is very quiet, my son was using the pool everyday, so it comes in handy. Room is not that clean shower and tub were gross. Same goes with the carpet with you have small child that like to play on the ground. The location is not in main street, so it is about 5mn walk to one of the shopping mall. If you need to walk to Robinson or big c that it is very far at lease 10mn in the 100 degree walk. But if don't mind that would be a great walk. The street from hotel to the main road, quiet scary because it is very dark at night. People there are not that friendly from service desk to breakfast server. They were very rude and unfriendly. Food are good , they have different variety everyday. If you are Asian you will like it , but if you are from Europe or somewhere else, there some egg and hotdog, coffee and tea, some bread and bakery, that's about that. Would I stay there again probably not, I will pick the one next to it, it is about the same price and it is in the same building of shopping mall. I think it is called M grand Mecure?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01