Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area) Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Facilities Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4845 reviews

2390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4845)
Sort by:
Ting-Jie C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2012
super legit hotel!! good for quality

best hotel stay ever
10
Good service, with good view, legit swimming pool and gym room. love the breakfast too. having full room facility, very thoughtful for the customers. location is good too, walkable distant to mrt and esplanade mall.
Report this review
Masaru A. Couples Japan, October 3, 2012
Comfortable as usual

Staff Hospitality is improving
8.3
No reason to stay at full spec hotels by this range of price quite comfortable and quite location and atmosphere. Wifi facility improved with each rooms separate connection it is quite effective.
Report this review
Donna C. Families with older children New Zealand, October 3, 2012
big rooms and great service

lots of room to move and in a good location
8.3
this was our third visit to the amanta ratchada hotel and we would happily stay there again. the location next to the thailand cultural center underground train station is excellent. there is also a big shopping centre less than 5 minutes walk away which has a great little supermarket on the basement level. the rooms are big and the bathrooms, with the huge bath, and separate basin/vanity area are ideal for families. there seems to be some construction happening next door so i would recommend the rooms overlooking the pool which are quiet. breakfast is very good... a bit of everything.
Restaurant Tip: In the nearby mall, next to the deli section in the supermarket, there is a tiny food hall. We were getting a tasty meal for three people for around baht total. We could 'take away' and eat back in our room.
Report this review
Bora K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2012
Kindness

great service and lovely breakfast
2
I always use this holel when I visit bangkok every single time! Service, breakfast, room... everything is good!!!!!!! I love to stay at this hotel
Shopping Tip: right next to Espalade!! great to shop and have dinner
Report this review
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great hotel out of typical traveller area

Huge rooms, a gym and a swimming pool
9
Staff were welcoming and helpful on check in and throughout our stay. The rooms were huge, comfortable and clean with a kitchen area so you could cook your own food if you wanted to. Close to the underground so it is easy to get around the city despite not being in the centre. Would recommend.
Report this review
Muayyad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2012
Great spacious and clean rooms

Big rooms for reasonable prices
8.7
When I first arrived, I was greeted by their very friendly reception. When the took me to my room, i was surprised by the space, cool design, and how clean the room was! The bathroom was also very nice. I also visited their gym and steam room. I recommend other visitors to use those facilities too. Swimming pool is big and never crowded, also very clean. I also like their breakfast buffet! I will definately stay at Amanta again during my next visit!
Report this review
Rafael B. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2012
Lovely and great locations

Locations
8.7
Overall is good location hotel, just a minute from MRT and will connect you to Skytrain and you will reach any interest points, shopping centres, etc. Good food and good environment. But need to improve somes features such as towels supply, cleaning more efficiency for the room. But anyway I appreciate a lot about the staff performance. Internet too slow.
Report this review
Joe T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
the best, hands down

very close to shopping, mrt (subway) 5 min. walk. exelent staff.
10
I have stayed here 3 times and would stay nowhere else. The hotel/apartment offers everything one requires.
Report this review
Tet K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great location with great value

Well located, quiet, well appointed rooms and great value
8.7
My first choice is always to stay in Amanta because of its location, great rooms and price. Service was very good. Breakfast was good.
Travel tip: Great place to stay in a very busy area of Bangkok. Rooms are excellent.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Big room , good for shopping

Room had big tv
8
Stayed for 5 nights while my wife took the a1 bulats English course and the location was good for that. There is also the central plaza shopping centre close by. The room was ideal for my wife , baby and I .As with Bangkok the traffic is a nightmare but the hotel was nice with a big pool.
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 2390 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (Bedroom)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Living area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite (Dining area)Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive SuiteAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - The Breeze RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05