or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4477 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4477)
Sort by:
Jaesen N. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Location! Location!Location!

Location and big rooms
9.3
Being staying here every month since early 2012, 1) Location 3 mins to the train station,2) Free Wi-Fi, 3) Great service Staff,4) Huge rooms, 5) That washing machine.6) Good rates. Highly recommended!
Porntipa K. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2012
Love hotel ,huge room

Huge room with comfy bed
8
We enjoyed our stay with Amanta because the room was quite big and the bed was very comfy. The service was good and breakfast was excellent(many selections) the feature of the hotel is amazing..(we didnt realize that we were in the middle of bangkok.the location is the best just right behide MRT station and just next the the mall
Pawara A. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2012
Full furnished and located in the prime location

Clean and big room
9.3
i have been here for the first time with my sweet heart for business purpose. i found the room was so clean and very comfortable. i love the big bathtub in the rest room which we can enjoy bathing together. the hotel is located in prime location and business area, ratchadapisake road. you can easily walk to mrt in 5 minutes only. there are surrounded by the shopping centers for example the esplanade shopping mall , central rama9 departtment store and fortune building, it stuffs & other gadgets. additionally, if you love to exercise in the morning you can swim in the pool near the restaurant area. breakfast is not so interested. so, i prefer to have some brunch at the mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pub and resturant in Ratchada Soi4 (Night time only), Posaidon Luxurious Massage Palor, Department Stores daily open 10.00 am-10.00 pm
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Many considerate small touches

Brilliant location, stylish suite, big pool, great breakfast buffet
10
This was a continuation of my stay, so rather than repeat what I've said previously, I'd like to mention some of the many small touches that I like about Amanta Ratchada: Lights above the bed that you can actually read with; Fresh dim sum at breakfast every morning; A self-service expresso machine so you don't have to wait to be served coffee; The friendly gym/pool attendants; The courteous security staff.
Sanjeev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Good Location

Quiet
6.7
this is a serviced apartment located at ratchada district which is about 40 mins from the airport (with bkk traffic). 1 bedroom suite fully furnished with kitchen equipments for self catering and all hotel amenities available in the room. swimming pool and gym available. breeze cafe is available with limited menu. room comes with breakfast although breakfast is very limited variety and most of the food runs out and is not replenished. service is good and efficient. hotel is suitable for business travelers and couples. hotel is close to the esplanade shopping mall walking distance and mrt line is 5 mins away. some rooms are old now and refurbishment is required.
Restaurant Tip: somboon seafood restaurant at huay kwang mrt station.
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Close to public transport

Easy to get around twon quiet hotle
5
The hotel is in a quietish location for Bangkok and very close to metro to get around town also close to a shopping centre and locoal market. Only issue with hotle is the staff are unfriendly and if you request anything it always involves a cost to you msake sure you do your home work because anywhere in Bangkok will cost you lots of hidden costs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sightseeing atteractions make sure you haggel with taxi drivers always request themn to put the meter on when getting in otherwsie they will take you for a ride literally.
Chris C. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location

like home
7.3
Great hotel with great location short walk to train station, acess to anywhere short walk to night spot and shopping hotel is cozy and nice like home free wifi
Chris C. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location

like home
7.3
Great location within short walk to train short walk to train and night spots and shopping Spacious room with all facilities. Washing machine and ironing board, just like service apartment. Free wifi Great gym and pool value for money
Chris C. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location

Great Hotel
7.3
Great location within short walk to train short walk to train and night spots and shopping Spacious room with all facilities. Washing machine and ironing board, just like service apartment. Free wifi Great gym and pool value for money
Loh G. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2012
great rooms and good location

the facilities, the service
7.7
the hotel was great, service was good, the facilities and the ambiance was good. pity about the lack of television channels though. other than that it was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07