or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4117 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4117)
Sort by:
Brian B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Excellent - comfortable & convenient

Apartment style rooms with kitchen
9
These are serviced apartments with style! Large rooms and kitchen area with full facilities. The large Bathroom includes separate shower and full size bath. Flat screen TVs in both the bedroom and lounge area. The location is great - just a few minutes walk to the underground train and the Esplanade shopping Centre which includes a Cinema complex and supermarket. The buffet breakfast is at the restaurant by the pool a beautiful way to start the day. The breakfast - limited selection but adequate. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel - I have stayed in at least 15 hotels in Bangkok and this is one of the best at a moderate price.
Eric T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big room,great location & lovely deco.
9.7
Nothing left to compliant.Well done Amanta Ratchada Hotel & Residence !!!
Kritti B. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2011
good location hotel

big room with full facilities
2
Hotel is big room with full facilities. It is near MRT. Also the hotel is near shopping mall. However, the staff is very mean. Both reception and security check is tring to overcharge. The breakfast is very bad.
Salina L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Very convenient hotel with good amenities

very close to shopping area like robinson, big c, top, restaurants and the new shopping mall central
6.7
very difficult to get a taxi in peak hours. need to walk out with my babies to explanate to get a taxi after waiting 1 hour at the hotel lobby. breakfast is simple and nice. nice way to enjoy breakfast by the pool everyday in the morning. pool water is cold during our visit course it is winter time. cleanliness of the place not tip top. dust under the bed and the carpet. need to ask housekeeping to clean it as our little one like to crawl around.
Shopping Tip: can take a ride using the train system straight to Chacutchak market!!! Beware sometimes the traffic this area is quite bad
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2011
A hotel feel like home.

Big room, big bathroom, value for money.
7.3
it was nice residence with spacious room with perfect av system with 2 flat tv & audio & best quality bathroom. and it is near to metro, it's comfortable to go anywhere in the city.
Ness-Ish-Tom H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
Comfort

Everything you need is in your room
8
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the service is very good and so is the quality of food. The breakfast provided offered a good selection of dishes for all tastes. I really liked the rooms as they were spacious and catered for all needs. The reason for that is that you had the option to cook in your kitchen, a washing machine was provided along with an iron. Additionally two big screen TV's were in each apartment. I say apartment as you had everything you required within the space of your own room. Last of all which was my favourite was the exercise facilities and crystal clear swimming pool. Every morning I woke up to see a beautiful swimming pool and it was extremely refreshing. I felt very satisfied with my stay and would definitely stay here again. Also when there were problems within the room the hotel staff immediately came to fix it and it was no longer a problem. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Ahmed Z. Business travelers Egypt, December 20, 2011
Great Location and good room

I like it
7.3
Good and clean, Also near all shops and very good business area near all our meeting...
Shopping Tip: Close of subway and underground easy to go any where...
Low Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Wonderful experience with amanta

Big room and good location
9.3
A definite choice whenever I travel to bkk. The room is big and comfortable and the staff are very friendly. It is just right next to esplanade and mrt station. This is one of the most value for money hotel I've seen around...only thing I wish could have been better is the wifi,it can be slow at times..
Alex C. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2011
I like the hotel, but service is lacking

pool & gym
6
I have stayed here many times, this time upon arrival I was told I had a ground floor room, and I asked it to be changed to higher floor. I was told the hotel was full but it could be arranged the next day and they would contact me by 9am. This did not happen and when I called the front desk, they said it may be possible but they were not sure, but would let me know, this did not happen. So I call again the next day and they said no, giving a reasonable excuse, but I was not happy becasue I had to keep contacting them. Communication between the night and day staff is poor and the hotel does not seem to remember if you are regular guest or not, repeat business may not be so important to them.
Neo J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
very good hotel

location
8.3
hotel is strategically located next to shopping malls and train stations. highly convenient. hotel surroundings are surreal and pleasant, staff are friendly and offer good services.
Nightlife Tip: go to hollywood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08