Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4505 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4505)
Sort by:
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, July 4, 2013
Location, standard of hotel is great.

location, service, standard of hotel
9.3
The location is perfect, close to MRT and to the shopping mall as well as entertainment. The hotel is like a mini resort. The rooms are like suites and very clean and nice. the staff is much better than before, it seems it is a management change. Overall, highly recommendable.
Peretti S. Families with young children Italy, July 4, 2013
good place

position , quite , clean
8.7
normaly I always stay fine in this hotel.. this time what make me angry is about I have small baby of 11 month and when we arrival 7am from Italy next 15 hour of travel the staff tell me i have to wait check in around 2 pm. i ask to pay little more but they tell me can give me only around 12. later around 11 ask me 2000 baht for go in the room 1 hour before. i don't give. becoz only again 1 hour to wait why i have to pay? and around 11.30 am they give me the room . that meaning the room was free.. but they just wanna from me the money. very bad staff. i hate that.
John D. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2013
very nice

location, staff, food
9.7
I love this place, keep coming back. would love to live there
Lee A. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
nice & cleanliness hotel. worth for money.

nice, clean & comfortable
8
We enjoyed stay in this hotel. Clean & comfortable environment. Friendly staff.
M. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Very peaceful, away from the crowd

Bed, Toilet Cleanliness and Service
8.7
I like this hotel and will book this again if I come with a group.
Eisuke I. Solo travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
Hope the next door construction finishes soon.

Location, clean rooms, design
7.7
Knowing that multiple constructions were ongoing close by, I booked a pool view room. Still got an earful of noise pollution though. Staff hospitality is almost non-existent but bearable. Will stay again solely due to the Hotel's location. Easy access to MRT station, shopping center, local eateries and night market.
Chan T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Good accommodation with reasonable price

Fair location, quiet living environment and large room size
7.3
This is actually my second time living in Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada. The first experience was nice so I decided to stay here for my second time in Bangkok. The most likable thing of this hotel is that the environment is really quiet and every time when I was enjoying my breakfast, taking a sunbath or spending my time relaxing in the balcony, I feel like I made the right choice to stay here. This time around as I have some room changing request, I found it pretty hard to communicate with the staff. But anyway, I think they are trying their best to fulfill my needs.
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good hotel for family vacation

nice hotel, larger room, in the heart of bangkok
7.7
Friendly staff, nice and larger room for us that traveling with 2 kids (9 years old and 6 years old), unfortunately they only allowed 1 kids staying for free, and another one should use extra bed, and when we check in there no available extra bed.
John D. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
The best

location, clean, pool
9.7
very good, like the staff and the pool and the food
Hak P. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Comfortable room with nice pool and friendly staff

Comfortable room with nice pool and friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - FacilitiesAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02